Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (70)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Icy Raz (4.7/5)
  • Red Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Hurricane Orange (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic C
Verified Buyer
Not strong enough for me to use as a pre-workout. I use it on non-training days first thing in the morning as I would a coffee (contains the same amount of caffeine). Probably not much advantage over the regular bpi BCAAS or aminos. Great taste - nice to see something orange flavored that's not too sickly sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 04:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham A
Verified Buyer
Great focus on the gym . Nice flavor as well .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 15:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product the best I have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 11:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricky s
Verified Buyer
Ice raz flavor is better than lemonade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 13:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am not a big fan of BPI. This product does the job for me. But i am not sure if i will stick with it the next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 04:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
very good flavor and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 16:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is awesome, and it shakes well, and I like drinking it during my workout sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 06:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron W
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and taste great, also provides energy for workouts along with your daily dose of amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 01:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is extraordinary, and can only recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 16:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
I didnt try myself my trainer scooped it up since was his off day he seems to like bpi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 23:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
A very unique and awesome product, tastes nice and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 16:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Good taste, keeps up with you during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 16:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mona H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty very good. Like Orange...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 19:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and it does help with the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 15:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite amino products for sure! Great taste, good mix and great ingredients! Would definitely recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 20:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Descent orange flavor. had a little after taste but the boost of energy was effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good amino as usual. I would prefer blue icy raz since it's more my style but I'm starting to choose these aminos over other brands. I'll try other aminos but so far bpi has the edge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:45:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love to use BPI Best Amino's with Energy for my morning fasted cardio! The Red Lemonade flavor is delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 15:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes fully. Great as an intra-workout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 18:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken G
Verified Buyer
Great drink to pick you back up in the afternoon after you have worked out in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 01:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was great & refreshing. worth buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 21:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reuven
Verified Buyer
Amazing Taste! Really fill a boost intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 10:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good recovery. I purchased the hurricane orange but not in love with this flavor. Its still overal a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 04:06:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenyetta A
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the past couple of months. I have tried both Red Lemonade and Hurricane Orange. From my experience, I really enjoyed the Red Lemonade flavor it reminded me of a refreshing lemonade drink. The Hurricane Orange on the other hand was not good at all, more like a citrus lime or watered down tang flavor. I would definitely recommend the Red Lemonade to anyone wanting to try this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 20:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Goood taste and good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 07:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenyetta A
Verified Buyer
This is my second time purchasing the product and using this company. I have tried the Red Lemonade flavor, which is really good, I also have the Hurricane Orange but have yet to open it so I won't review on it. All in all, it's a solid product. I have noticed that it has kept me focused and give me needed motivation/energy or "push" especially after working long shifts and doing 2 a days. I am looking to order the BCAA product in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 01:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery not bad overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 23:01:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe W
Verified Buyer
All 3 flavors taste great, are not overly sweet and mix very easily. I like the mild energy rush - mild meaning you can feel it and don't get the jitters or blood rushing to your face. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 12:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and you can really notice it when lifting. I ran out last time I had it so I went about a week without it and boy did I realize the drop off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 05:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart T
Verified Buyer
Mix the hurricane orange with post work out vanilla whey and it tastes like orange dreamsicle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 01:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ray ka
Verified Buyer
what i like about this product zero colors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 09:51:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reuven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! It is really refreshing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 01:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
very good supplement like the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 07:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal tasting Amino. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-09 21:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best that i use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-17 03:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Love the product and was very happy with the service from m&s!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 14:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kai Wen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is not bad and definitely helps with recovery. Should give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 05:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA. The taste is great as well. I got mine during a sale and couldn't be happier with what I got for my money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 23:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To be honest a lot of these are the same across the board. You get the 2:1:1 ration on BCAA which is what you look for. The added kick of caffeine is beneficial as well...especially if you don't like coffee like me. I would buy this again if I had too. I got it on BOGO hence why I tried it. I have used ON, EVL, Metabolic Nutrition, etc in the past. You can't go wrong with any really.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 16:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product!! awesome flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 10:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I didn't want to do this in 90-95 degree temps w/ 60-70% humidity. But I did. Great energy, great fizzy taste. I drank so much so quickly didn't think it would last. I wanted more. The potassium is the deal-breaker for me. Better than Gatorade. My energy was super. I'm a believer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 04:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I was excited to try the bpi version of this supp as the ON Amino Energy supp is amazing. The bpi Best Aminos did not disappoint. Tasted great. Easy to mix. No jitters. Highly recommend..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 20:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Taste is spot on and it helps me get the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 21:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me a boost to help me max out my reps also tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 20:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product, delicious taste and just enough stimulants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 18:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 18:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Orange is a little strong but seems to be as good as other brands I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 17:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Icy Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and the intense concentration gives me more reps in the gym. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 16:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Like the taste of the Red Lemonade better than the Icy Blue Razz. Both are good and would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 14:28:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corbin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy and great recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 13:46:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.