Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Bean (4.4/5)
  • Decadent Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great , mixes well and I like the fact that it’s high in protein and low carbs . Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 14:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Lovely taste, great texture and excellent quality. Combined with Volcano creatine helped me add nearly half a stone in muscle over 3 months training 3-5 times a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 08:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur Y
Verified Buyer
NSF certification is a must. Consistently good. No noticeable strength or body comp. difference when I switched from whey to this, which essentially made me vegan and not just vegetarian. It's been about a year now. Shout out to Game Changers for pushing me to try the shift away from all animal-sourced foods, including whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 21:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like that bodylogix protein because it have a vegan source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 00:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder mixes well good flavor would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 12:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Verified Buyer
Vegan proteins do not taste as good as whey but of the vegan proteins I have tried this one is really great. It mixes well and doesn’t have nearly the chalky taste that other vegan proteins have. It tastes pretty good and I feel great not having to drink animal products. Slightly higher in fat and cabs than whey but this stuff makes me feel more full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 17:47:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is a protein that give me delicious flavor and is from vegan source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff does not taste very good and it is more difficult to mix than whey. I like it though. I have to eat so much protein throughout the day that I drink 3 shakes a day. That's alot of whey, so i use this stuff and it seems to digest well. I still use whey right after my workout though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
It took me a bit to get used to this protein, but I am very happy with it. The flavor is good and digestest easily. FYI It mixes best with water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 15:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good heathy choice for those looking for a different source protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 08:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep buying this protein powder! Great tasting chocolate flavor. Great results. All plant based. Mixes well in my shaker with just water or a combo of non dairy milk and water. I have no plans to switch to a different product. Top marks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 18:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Enjoying it so far. Great to use in smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the flavor. The fiber makes it thick as a milk shake. Fills me up and keeps me feeling full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 04:33:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well in smoothies as well as with oats when used to flavor cereal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 05:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ManofMission
Verified Buyer
Great product especially when on value pricing. One of my go to proteins as a vegan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 18:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Marc M
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Doesn’t mix 100% like whey protein but the best plant based protein I’ve had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 14:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, my 3 time I am buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Thick and effective, so far. For those sensitive to the taste and consistency, I recommend blending with milk and bananas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 00:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi r
Verified Buyer
Milk or water, blended or shaken there's a chalky particulate full texture. Chalky texture is really only an issue because the flavor is bland. I bought two on sale so I have 90 days to be butter about the blandness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 14:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Ok so my only complaint is the chalkeness of the protein powder. Is definitely easily digestible and the flavor is pretty good but there is a texture / consistency that's just not that great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 14:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shareef H
Verified Buyer
Taste ok, doesn't mix very well. Here for the gains not the flavor, would be nice if it dissolved better though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 14:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melanie K
Verified Buyer
Good plant protein with a complete protein content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 18:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein. I keep buying it, it keeps delivering. 10 out of 10. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 18:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Somewhat chalky in texture; flavor is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 23:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
norman h
Verified Buyer
Dissolves well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 16:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Verified Buyer
dissolves quickly, tastes great, nice and thick, excellent service too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-30 23:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
First time going vegan...I like it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-16 14:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
This protein keeps my muscles feeling full during my workouts which was different than how whey felt. It seems like a pretty healthy mix so far for being plant based. My only complaint is that it is a little thick and gritty when you mix it. Just add more water to compensate. Overall I think it is still a good choice.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 13:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RUSSELL P
Verified Buyer
Great alternative for variety to a standard whey. Good taste and price on M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 15:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just keep on buying this great, tasty protein powder. It keeps on providing great results with 25g of protein which each scoop.  Pro. Tip... Use a fork to mix it up in a cup or glass. Mixes a lot easier that way.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried several vegan proteins...this is the only one that doesn’t taste chalky or gritty. It has a solid Amino Acid profile, provides the best bang for your buck (great value) generally around 80 cents per serving (25g protein)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 02:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best vegan protein powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 13:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! I've used other protein powders but this one is special. The flavor is terrific, the first powder I can drink in just water. If you wait a few minutes it thickens a bit so it becomes like a shake. But all it takes is stirring to get this completely dissolved. Despite the peas, it does not give me gas, it has a variety of vegan protein sources that I would eat. In addition to peas, it has pumpkin and cia seeds which I normally eat and cook with. Terrific product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 02:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor of chocolate, and for a vegan protein, you can’t beat the macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 13:51:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
The taste is a bit chalky and it takes a while to mix it up properly. The product is very good though. No stomach cramps experienced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 15:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
Very satisfying and sustainable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 01:22:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle V
Verified Buyer
Not too bad as far as Vegan protein goes. Taste is fine but it’s a bit gritty. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 19:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
... it just keeps on giving. Great taste, easy mixing, I found a fork is the best utensil to mix it in to a glass of water, it doesn’t clog as much as a spoon and 25g of protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 01:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
This product gives the benefit of 5 protein sources, whereas many other product are two or three plant ingredients. It seems to leave me satisfied, although I wish the iron content was a bit lower. The flavour has improved markedly since earlier purchases of this product, it is now not bad as opposed to the plain porridge taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 17:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 12:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wyatt S
Verified Buyer
Love this protein, works greatly into my vegan diet and tastes very good including in breakfast pancake recipes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 03:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Never mind the plain porridge taste, the blend of 5 plant proteins is a great plus, as some brands have fewer. I am Canadian and like that it is Canadian content. The iron content does get a bit high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Taste good and it was good cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 15:38:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn N
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes easily, I use almond milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 23:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very nice product, test fine and mixed ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 16:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bbsibley17@gmail.com
Verified Buyer
Love it tastes great I will definitely be ordering this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 14:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur Y
Verified Buyer
Great product. Competitive price. Thx!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 23:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina D
Verified Buyer
Really nice product. Stomach doesn’t do well on whey/isolate, so I found this in pursuit of a good-tasting plant based protein. Very impressed. Vanilla Bean doesn’t have that artificially sweetened aftertaste, and it is a night and day difference with no bloating/poor digestion vs. 100%  whey. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 23:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Buen sabor, la mejor proteina vegana que he consumido, y tiene un sabor muy rico si lo mezcla con frutas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 21:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
First time trying it. I've been looking for a more sustainable protein and this is really good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 22:37:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.