Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (114)
Verified Buyers (113)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Bean (4.3/5)
  • Decadent Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Verified Buyers (113)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvind A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. And works well. Feel lighter having this than whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 07:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bulkshaan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bodylogix  Is best option for vegan protein. Decadent chocolate flavour tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 05:18:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
If you are vegan then go for it. It will help to fulfill to the daily protein requirements and also help in recovery. As made from pea, chia pumpkin seeds, brown rice, etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 17:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste great for a vegan protein good alternative for people who have sensitive stomach’s *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 09:54:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent, very powdery, only tolerating bc I’d prefer vegan *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 04:08:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alanah R
Verified Buyer
Second time buying this brand and I am hooked! Super delicious and not chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 17:41:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick Charby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein, taste, size and especially the fact it doesn't have any of those artificial crap sweetner, it's a GO for me, i'm very happy with the product, I do recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 00:03:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Me K
Verified Buyer
Good protein. NSF certified. Good taste. I have been using it a while now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 15:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman N
Verified Buyer
The. Product is good, i really advise you to get it if you’re looking for vegan protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 17:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great protein, great ingredients and a good bargain for your money. I like the vanilla flavor better than chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 22:01:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake K
Verified Buyer
I believe I've developed an allergy or intolerance to whey protein so this is my best options to be able to take a shake without my throat feeling like I'm swallowing nails.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 16:58:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is not the best but is a good product for those who are dairy free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 17:00:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofir B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The texture is weird but besides that it’s a solid protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 05:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product! Tastes fantastic! It feels like a milkshake if you use a milk type product instead of water in it, but I use water. It has a good amount of fiber in it so that gives it substance! Thick, creamy even with water, it dissolves quickly and there are no lumps. I drink it daily. No soy, low calories, vegan protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 22:52:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty decent, but doesn’t mix particularly well. All in all, for a clean vegan protein with the full spectrum of amino acids, it’s a solid choice at a fair price. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 19:43:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
This is a great complete protein. The vanilla bean flavor is great. The quality for your money is worth it. Will purchase again. No clumping as long as u shake right after pouring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 13:04:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best quality I have found and for the best price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 04:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy R
Verified Buyer
Great protein shake especially for being vegan. Great tasting aswell. Give a try you won't be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 04:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
I probably can't mix it with water or any kind of drink. Even when I use the blender, this powder can only be mixed 50%-60% maximum. This is my first time ever trying a vegan protein powder, but I'm very disappointed. Unfortunately I have ordered 2 units.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 21:07:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Honestly, it taste like peanut shells. If you just use water its a tough thing to get down. Use some almond milk makes it more palatable. Only reason I use it is to cut out the massive amount of dairy from the whey and casein. You do feel lighter with this stuff and you can feel that its better for you. Does take sometime for your intestines to get used too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 13:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alanah R
Verified Buyer
Not chunky at all! Went down very smooth and I love the flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 19:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
NSF certified, good flavor easy to drink best vegan protein I have been able to find keeping in mind the cost to quality component.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 03:43:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal clean Vegan Protein. Taste isn't perfect but it is Vegan Protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 03:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the product, the only problem is so does everybody else. It’s hard to get a hold of it when I need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 02:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly C
Verified Buyer
Love it and its not super gritty like other vegan protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:27:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmelo R
Verified Buyer
This product has changed. Doesnt blend well and turns into pancake batter. Never used to do this but the last two purchase I’ve made I have been very disappointed. Would not recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-07 03:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean product, easily digested, no bloating, full amino acid profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 18:13:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great , mixes well and I like the fact that it’s high in protein and low carbs . Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 14:30:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Lovely taste, great texture and excellent quality. Combined with Volcano creatine helped me add nearly half a stone in muscle over 3 months training 3-5 times a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 08:02:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur Y
Verified Buyer
NSF certification is a must. Consistently good. No noticeable strength or body comp. difference when I switched from whey to this, which essentially made me vegan and not just vegetarian. It's been about a year now. Shout out to Game Changers for pushing me to try the shift away from all animal-sourced foods, including whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-03 21:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like that bodylogix protein because it have a vegan source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 00:34:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder mixes well good flavor would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 12:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Verified Buyer
Vegan proteins do not taste as good as whey but of the vegan proteins I have tried this one is really great. It mixes well and doesn’t have nearly the chalky taste that other vegan proteins have. It tastes pretty good and I feel great not having to drink animal products. Slightly higher in fat and cabs than whey but this stuff makes me feel more full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 17:47:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is a protein that give me delicious flavor and is from vegan source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff does not taste very good and it is more difficult to mix than whey. I like it though. I have to eat so much protein throughout the day that I drink 3 shakes a day. That's alot of whey, so i use this stuff and it seems to digest well. I still use whey right after my workout though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
It took me a bit to get used to this protein, but I am very happy with it. The flavor is good and digestest easily. FYI It mixes best with water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 15:35:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good heathy choice for those looking for a different source protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 08:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep buying this protein powder! Great tasting chocolate flavor. Great results. All plant based. Mixes well in my shaker with just water or a combo of non dairy milk and water. I have no plans to switch to a different product. Top marks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 18:46:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Enjoying it so far. Great to use in smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:33:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the flavor. The fiber makes it thick as a milk shake. Fills me up and keeps me feeling full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 04:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well in smoothies as well as with oats when used to flavor cereal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 05:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ManofMission
Verified Buyer
Great product especially when on value pricing. One of my go to proteins as a vegan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 18:56:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Marc M
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Doesn’t mix 100% like whey protein but the best plant based protein I’ve had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 14:46:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, my 3 time I am buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 13:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Thick and effective, so far. For those sensitive to the taste and consistency, I recommend blending with milk and bananas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 00:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi r
Verified Buyer
Milk or water, blended or shaken there's a chalky particulate full texture. Chalky texture is really only an issue because the flavor is bland. I bought two on sale so I have 90 days to be butter about the blandness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 14:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Ok so my only complaint is the chalkeness of the protein powder. Is definitely easily digestible and the flavor is pretty good but there is a texture / consistency that's just not that great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 14:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shareef H
Verified Buyer
Taste ok, doesn't mix very well. Here for the gains not the flavor, would be nice if it dissolved better though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 14:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Me K
Verified Buyer
Good plant protein with a complete protein content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 18:47:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein. I keep buying it, it keeps delivering. 10 out of 10. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 18:18:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.