Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (454)
Verified Buyers (454)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Creme (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (454)
  • Verified Buyers (454)
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca N
Verified Buyer
The Double Chocolate is good. I got it for variety, but the French Vanilla is so delicious it reminds me of the vanilla bean frapps at Starbucks. They are both super smooth and taste fantastic. I will definitely be buying more. The French Vanilla is so good. It doesn't feel like I have to work to drink my shake which was the case with a lot of proteins I've tried in the past. And the fact that is blends so well is wonderful. I hate drinking grainy protein. This is the best I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
First off, the price on this was a steal @ 4lbs. for $24.00.  Second, I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor of the Frech Vanilla.  I prefer chocolate; however, vanilla gives me a little bit more flexibility if I want to add fruit, yogurt, oats, etc. Third, the mixibilty was excellent after a couple of vigorous shakes in my water bottle.  Fourth, this protein was very easy on my stomach.  I'm a big fan of whey protein and I have no reservations about adding this to my list of preferred brands.  Give it a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-06 23:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wish it had a little more banana flavoring but overall it's a solid flavor. Mixed well and tasted great with greek yogurt. Chocolate was pretty good for shakes. Mixed with greek yogurt, tasted like chocolate pudding. Good Macros with a decent taste profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein for the price !!! Delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 17:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Happy to see a good type of riche protein from Bodylogix. This protein has a great taste and a very smooth texture. Depending on the preferred water OR any preferred beverage level, you can easily make a make it thicker our lighter. The taste does not have a big difference. Best for a smoothie shake with a great taste. Overall gives value plus results for money. I will definitely continue the same protein and recommend this to others. For best results according to your goal, use the one scope early morning and one scope before and after training. Thank you Bodylogix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-01 15:33:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd R
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried it yet. But, I liked that they had many different flavors, not just your typical chocolate or vanilla. Profile seems pretty strong as well. Plus, 24 bucks for 50+ servings...it was a no brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 12:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Quality is spot!  Price is amazing. Taste could be more but use fruit and it’s perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 23:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, great taste, and no bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 22:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Gots good taste and mixed very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 20:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach S
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the chips add a nice crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 03:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and you can't beat this price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 23:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, as long as you like banana. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Product works great and tastes and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 21:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good 7/10 but I love how easy it mixes and that it’s great ingredients. Low on the BS meter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brianah J
Verified Buyer
Mixes well great taste no BS low sugar low carb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 14:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
this product has a great taste and good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 13:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:46:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes well and can’t beat that it’s NSF certifies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
really good protein. and good price. it works verry well. i like this brand. BCAA ultra is my favorite bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunlaya C
Verified Buyer
Chocolate mint flavor is great, have real choc chip!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 07:05:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Nice protein. Good flavor. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 05:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Not strong banana flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeleine S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix! Can’t beat the price either! Would definitely recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beau C
Verified Buyer
It mixes very well! I use a blender. I’m not a huge fan of the French vanilla. I use almond milk (unsweetened) or water. But it is pretty good. I’d say 7 out of 10 on rating. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 01:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon B
Verified Buyer
Good Whey. Taste isn't that bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 15:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, cant have a workout without having this right after!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 06:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, good flavor, good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 15:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant P
Verified Buyer
This tastes great and gives me the protein that I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 15:13:03Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen O
Verified Buyer
Just starting taking this product and so far it’s pretty good. The vanilla flavor is good but it does takes a few drinks to get used to it. Mixes extremely well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:13:40Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser S
Verified Buyer
Good taste, dissolve fast, perfect ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 19:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iivan D
Verified Buyer
The best price rhis Protein and great favor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 02:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo A
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix. Great light flavour, good if you don’t like to taste the common “protein “ aftertaste . Excellent price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 13:15:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter A
Verified Buyer
Overall really good protein and would for sure recommend. Only reason I dont give it 5 stars is only because I've had better tasting whey. But other than that this product hits all the points.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 20:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
really good protein. good brand. high quality. mixed very well and the taste is so delicous*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 09:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramin Y
Verified Buyer
Great, clean protein. The chocolate is not to strong of a taste as in sweet it’s just perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 23:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Strawberry flavor is just ok as it taste like nestle powder. Choc and vanilla is best. Powder is very light and fluffy and scoop is very big and buried almost to the bottom of tub. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 17:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shehab A
Verified Buyer
Great, no bloating. Taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 07:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Among the top choice in arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 01:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I’ve bought all the flavors multiple times and will continue to buy them. The fruit flavors are mild, I love love love the double chocolate. This is chocolate flavor done right in my opinion. I use the French vanilla, strawberry, banana, even the chocolate to bake with too. AAA+++  amazing product, NSF third party varifyfied!! I TRUST THIS PROTEIN.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 17:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor- I like the strawberry- it’s my 4th cycle if the stuff and can’t beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 21:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Hassan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong product within very nice tastes.  Plus it expire date still have more one year. It is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 12:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
flavors are good and mix real easy. no lump and the taste is pretty good. Usually can pick this up on a buy one get one free so the price is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 20:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Absolutely my favorite protein. Taste great, mixed great. I will continue to buy bodylogix protein as long as M&S continues to sell it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 11:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
Great option pre-workout and sets well for performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 20:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip T
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, mixes well. Best used in actual shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 13:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite flavor, handsdown. If you like Andes mints, thin mints, etc. You will love this flavor and it's whey isolate so it's top notch quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 21:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
nice flavor, good price, light on my stomach. And please try to add 2 or 3 gram of creatine, I think it'll be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 05:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric A
Verified Buyer
Taste really good, would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 21:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
The protein profile is good and it mixes well in water, however the taste is slightly unpalatable. The protein taste is strong but if you can get past that it's a good product at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 02:50:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
This whey protein is another class you will not be disappointed !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 05:38:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.