Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.3/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.1/5)
  • Iced Tea (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
This does exactly what I want it to do. It gives me good energy, does not upset my stomach and helps me with recovering between sets. This is a rather mild supplement compared to many other pre-workouts in the market, which is precisely why I like it. I don't need 350 mg of caffeine and to feel cracked out to get a workout in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 17:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Iced Tea
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great deal from Muscle & Strength on this product but the taste for both was absolutely horrible. Very chemically tasting and hard to choke down. I tried both flavors and they were the same. I ended up just throwing them away....Definitely don't recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 11:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I really like the idea of not having no additional colors or flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 14:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, not as strong as most which is what I’m looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 00:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soren A
Verified Buyer
Some folks don’t like the flavour but I don’t mind it at all. Great if you want a preworkout that won’t make you feel like your teeth are rattling. Very smooth energy boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 18:51:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
To be honest all flavors are nice  As for the product it is one of not the best out there I tried quite some but this is a different league  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 18:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
Seems to give me okay energy but I think there's much better products out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 03:20:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
Not the best flavor but it gets the job done as a natural pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 22:33:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas K
Verified Buyer
Great product with just enough boost to get thru a workout. No getting charged up coming down off high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 18:35:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Good quality but ok flavor, the ingredients are clean and it gives great energy but the flavor is very timid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 12:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super clean and highly effective with no GI distress from artificial sweeteners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:47:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
The flavor is ok but I really like the energy I get in the gym with no crash afterwards *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 09:02:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
I love the energy I have in the gym and there’s no crash later. It has become my go to in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 22:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel the pick-up in about 15 minutes. The green apple flavor is strong in a good way. I will mix it in 24 oz of water, drink half, then fill it back up to savor the flavor. Also - no artificial anything is a lot easier on my gut than other products with artificial colors and sweetness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 21:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, lemonade is definitely better. It definitely does it's job, I work out longer and intensely than normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 15:20:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dixie i
Verified Buyer
Light taste that isn’t too potent, had great workouts with the preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 20:22:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
Good item, good pump, train hard!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 21:59:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes a bit funky, but nothing unbearable. Lacking a bit in potency, but a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach E
Verified Buyer
Very okay pre workout. Taste is not strong at all and there is a ton of head after shaking. Need a lot of it just to taste pink lemonade. Do not use with a lot of water. Gets watered down very easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 15:21:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
This is a new product for me, h by it it’s by far the best pre-workout I’ve tried. No crash or jitters and I’m more focused in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 10:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate M
Build Muscle
Works well, but pink lemonade has weird after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 22:25:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Bodylogix at his best. A must try...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 21:30:14Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.