Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (120)
Verified Buyers (119)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Decadent Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Bean (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Chocolate (EXP 08/19) (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (120)
  • Verified Buyers (119)
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
legit great taste and next to no carbs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 03:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Been using Bodylogix for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 02:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and digests quite easily even at high doses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 22:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura Lee S
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and does what it is supposed to do. I put it in a shake with almond milk and fruit, but I still end up with a queasy stomach the second half of the morning. Eating a small snack helps ease the queasiness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 16:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ B
Verified Buyer
Overall, I really like this whey protein. It is NSF certified and doesn’t have a bunch of other stuff in it, which was important to me. Vanilla bean is a good flavor but it is a bit on the sweet side. The powder mixes well if you mix half of the scoop first then mix the second half, doing the whole scoop left me with some clumps. I would really love it if they would make an unflavored version or one without sweetener so I can control the amount, but I can’t really complain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 20:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme M
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, dissolves well :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 09:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieanne C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well easily! Best value for whey isolate! Tastes great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great with milk or in a mass shake, drinkable with water. I feel better with the natural flavoring and without the lactose. My friends unfortunately have been getting problems with their digestion drinking concentrate for a long time, so I'd recommend switching in isolate powder often. I've been using this protein for years and I'll stick with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 03:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateo H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Switched from Bodylogix Natural Whey to this Isolate back in March and have since gained 5 lbs of muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 02:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5471 Ashwood Road J
Verified Buyer
I have been drinking this for breakfast for the past five year- I never have to worry about not getting my proteins for the day. It taste delicious. Wouldn't start my day off any other way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 20:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixes very well!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 02:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen H
Verified Buyer
Good protein, good flavor I like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 03:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate (EXP 08/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and very good taste , best quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 06:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Good tasting vanilla. Mixes well and it also has a good amount of BCAA’s. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 14:56:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherry P
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder for years. Organic, grass fed, no gmos. Only wish it was done without stevia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 14:52:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateo H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not too heavy on the stomach, and the chocolate flavor is just riiiight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 19:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for little over two weeks now. The flavor is consistent and the taste isn't overly sweet but enough to appreciate it after a workout. Please continue to make this product with what ingredients you use as I haven't noticed bloating with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 21:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes good. Natural!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 02:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
The powder doesn't have a very strong flavor. But that is ok. I have recently started reading the labels more carefully. And started examining what ingredients are in supplements more closely. I bought this powder not for the flavor, but for the clean ingredients in it. Just be forewarned, it does have a strong flavor at all. Kind'a bland. But it is clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 19:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel M
Verified Buyer
Great protein chocolate is really good but i prefer vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 22:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5471 Ashwood Road J
Verified Buyer
We have been drinking the shake s everytday for the past 5 years. Wouldn’t start my day without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 16:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Taste is not bad. Product has great nutritional numbers and meets my needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 20:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan D
Verified Buyer
This protein tastes great, does not cause stomach upset and is just the boost my muscles need after an intense workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 16:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Reliable high quality protein and great taste to go with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 00:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Good profile.   Light taste.  Overall good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 12:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Very nice chocolate flavor and best protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 13:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cleanest ingredients and top quality protein with a good taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 19:39:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
I like grass-fed cows. Natural isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 14:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxime T
Verified Buyer
Reliable products!!! NSF certified and tasty! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 02:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol A
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Easily digestible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 17:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Good product. Will buy again. Recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 10:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Clean taste and easy to mix also tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 02:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhrubajyoti Sen
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Carbs high. Not pure isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 06:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan M
Verified Buyer
Great mild taste! Best % of protein per serving for the money. Over that it is natural.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 05:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I just made the switch over to a stevia sweetened and chose this one... BEST natural Isolate product in my opinion! Super clean, trustworthy brand and great taste. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 01:07:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnson D
Verified Buyer
My wife and I have been drinking this for breakfast for the last year. I add some strawberries, almond milk and a little fiber. Tastes great! The price is also very reasonable when I can buy it on sale at M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 20:15:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan D
Verified Buyer
The Vanilla Bean tastes great and blends smooth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 00:48:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea T
Verified Buyer
The NEW vanilla flavour is really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 14:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
The vanilla doesn't taste as good as the chocolate but it also doesn't give you dragon breath afterwards so that's a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 21:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan D
Verified Buyer
Mixes smooth and is delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 13:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
It's a naturally flavored protein, so it's obviously not going to be as good tasting as others, but it's totally natural and isolate too! Good price and product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 03:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Very creamy and mixes well. Like the larger size package as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 03:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VAUGHN B
Verified Buyer
NO BAD SWEETENERS OR DYES! ONLY  1 GUM. HIGHLY RATED BY CLEAN LABEL PROJECT & NSF! INDEPENDENTLY TESTED & NON GMO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 20:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jas M
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well with juice. Gets a slimy consistency which is difficult to remove. The Bodylogix Natural non-isolate is far superior. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Very good.  Light vanilla taste.  Doesn’t sit heavy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 18:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Great profile but the taste is not good, need to mix with other powder for a better taste. Also, the powder is chunky and hard to dissolve with cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 03:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maranda P
Verified Buyer
I have been trying to stay away from artificial flavors and sweeteners so I was excited to find a protein that promised this. While the flavor is manageable I found this really hard to shake. Most powders take a passive 20 seconds but I found I need to shake with a lot of force and for maybe a full minute before I don't get chunks. I also like to drink my shakes fast and this gave me a headache withing seconds of finishing it. Which could be the speed but other powders don't have this quick of a reaction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 21:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan M
Verified Buyer
Best protein so far! Natural taste a little bit weak, but after some time you realized that actually others are artificial and too strong! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 17:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
The taste is not good! And have bad consistent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea T
Verified Buyer
This product is great on paper, I love the ingredients but it does not taste good. I add monk fruit sweetner and my tumeric tea powder but it's not growing on me liked I hoped it would.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 12:20:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.