Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (83)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Decadent Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Bean (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (83)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea B
Verified Buyer
The NEW vanilla flavour is really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 14:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
The vanilla doesn't taste as good as the chocolate but it also doesn't give you dragon breath afterwards so that's a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 21:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan D
Verified Buyer
Mixes smooth and is delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 13:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
It's a naturally flavored protein, so it's obviously not going to be as good tasting as others, but it's totally natural and isolate too! Good price and product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 03:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Very creamy and mixes well. Like the larger size package as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 03:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VAUGHN B
Verified Buyer
NO BAD SWEETENERS OR DYES! ONLY  1 GUM. HIGHLY RATED BY CLEAN LABEL PROJECT & NSF! INDEPENDENTLY TESTED & NON GMO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 20:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jas M
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well with juice. Gets a slimy consistency which is difficult to remove. The Bodylogix Natural non-isolate is far superior. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Very good.  Light vanilla taste.  Doesn’t sit heavy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 18:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Great profile but the taste is not good, need to mix with other powder for a better taste. Also, the powder is chunky and hard to dissolve with cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 03:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maranda P
Verified Buyer
I have been trying to stay away from artificial flavors and sweeteners so I was excited to find a protein that promised this. While the flavor is manageable I found this really hard to shake. Most powders take a passive 20 seconds but I found I need to shake with a lot of force and for maybe a full minute before I don't get chunks. I also like to drink my shakes fast and this gave me a headache withing seconds of finishing it. Which could be the speed but other powders don't have this quick of a reaction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 21:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan M
Verified Buyer
Best protein so far! Natural taste a little bit weak, but after some time you realized that actually others are artificial and too strong! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 17:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
The taste is not good! And have bad consistent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea B
Verified Buyer
This product is great on paper, I love the ingredients but it does not taste good. I add monk fruit sweetner and my tumeric tea powder but it's not growing on me liked I hoped it would.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 12:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my wife, she loves this brand. This is our first time using the isolate, we previously always used the Womens Bodylogix, she seems to like this in her fruit smoothies everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 03:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janice S
Verified Buyer
The isolate is great I don't know but the chocolate is not as rich as I'm used too. However it won't stop me from buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 11:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
tastes good, mixes well, good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 17:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well for a clean hit of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 08:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
It's the best there is plain and simple. Mixes well, taste great and no chalky sheet taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 16:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Rich chocolate flavor mixes well. I wouldn't recommend leaving it in a smoothie over a day though as it can get a nutty flavor to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 15:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Great natural isolate and is most likely the best one I’ve ever, can’t beat the price either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 14:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the decadent chocolate flavor, though the vanilla flavor is not as timeless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 22:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonya W
Verified Buyer
This is a decent protein powder and natural. I mix it with a little blender with some ice and it has the consistency of a shake which fills me up more. This is one of the better tasting all natural protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 02:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
It mixes way better than the normal Whey, not really sure why but it does. Not near as chunky and not near as much mixing required. Also doesn't give the ol bubble guts afterwards. Does leave a funk on your breath so have some gum or water afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 03:00:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Love this Protein. Taste is a little light, but that's what you get for stivia sweetened. But I appreciate the use of natural sweeteners. I highly recommend this protein, and will certainly buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 11:45:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good price and products thanks Delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 22:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriano S
Verified Buyer
Clean protein with no artificial anything. The vanilla flavor actually tastes really nice, I could drink it all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 17:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN M
Verified Buyer
Simply read the ingredients, self explains the 5-star...and secondary mixes really easy with no clumps! Lastly, taste is great - what-else would you want/need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 13:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin K
Verified Buyer
Some of the best neutral tasting vanilla ice I've had. Not a very strong flavor but that's what I'm into.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 22:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
No bloat and mixes great. Good taste but gives some funky after breath*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 22:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product,Fast shipping, and even better price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 01:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
It's the best their is, plain and simple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 03:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha M
Verified Buyer
This product dissolves well. Mixes well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 01:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 23:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean F
Great flavor!! Sampled the protein shake and its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 17:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GMONEY S
Verified Buyer
Amazing price. I purchased one of each flavor. Got both for $80*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 03:23:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe L
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein. Doesn’t hurt stomach and has a lot of great aminos. Blends well. I gave 4stars on vanilla because of taste however I’m not drinking a milkshake, I’m drinking a protein for results. Takes is pretty good for the most part but could improve. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 12:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin K
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great. I'm super sensitive to tasring sucrose and this has just enough stevia to make it sweet-ish but not super sweet. Maybe not enough flavor to drink on its own but I use it in smoothies and it's absolutely perfect so not to affect the flavor. I have used it in a shaker bottle and it mixes as expected or slightly better than expected for whey isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 23:09:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
The best protein I've run across yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 04:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
The protein is actually delicious and enjoyed it very much...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 06:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaaeldin S
Verified Buyer
Tasty and most importantly natural!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 21:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad isolate. It foams up a lot but the foam never seems to go away. Probably will not buy again. Flavor is very week as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 15:48:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew I
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and the quality is what I was looking for and with grass fed whey it doesn't affect my autoimmune disease as would regular whey from cows that are grain-fed! Thank you bodylogix!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 23:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, purity, ingredient label, and the price! High quality isolate by Bodylogix that I use on a daily basis to get a solid serving of protein while minimizing fat intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 02:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great, worth the buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 10:37:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best protein on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 04:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry A
Verified Buyer
Could just be me, but an odd reaction to increased dairy coming from a vegetable/vegan protein. Getting used to it and taking the protein earlier in the day. Overall, very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 12:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol A
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes delicious. Best tasting protein powder I’ve found. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 13:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt A
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients, no artificial junk. Mixes good, taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 21:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed G
Verified Buyer
Love that it is all natural, taste could be better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 18:54:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.