Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (150)
Verified Buyers (149)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Decadent Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Bean (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Chocolate (EXP 08/19) (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (150)
  • Verified Buyers (149)
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonya W
Verified Buyer
It is decent for all natural protein product. With a blender and a few cubes of ice it mixes with a nice consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 14:21:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Very clean and amazing taste with it - especially in oatmeal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
It's too early to judge whether or not I enjoy this vanilla flavour because for a year and half I have only used the decadent chocolate. I imagine that I am still receiving the same benefits from the whey isolate. I continue to make weighted gains and I'm grateful to this brand and this company for their exceptional quality and investment in my health choices. Look forward to and prefer the chocolate returning to stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 00:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme M
Verified Buyer
great product, and also a great flavour! Highly recommend this protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 13:07:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality and smooth taste. Please bring back this product in the larger size! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 22:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonya W
Verified Buyer
I like it because it is all natural and I have allergy to artificial sweeteners, If used with a blender and a few cubes of ice it has a nice consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 03:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
grass fed whey protein. great taste and no gastro issues to speak of.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 15:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for nearly two years. I enjoy the flavour and I reason that it's helped me to supplement my lean muscle gains by providing protein and other essential amino acids that I could find elsewhere but trust from this provider. Product has come fresh. Would like that the 4 pound containers return to stock!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 11:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got a free sample of this with a previous order and was instantly hooked. Mixes well, great vanilla taste.. Will definitely buy again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 23:56:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ B
Verified Buyer
Best isolate on the market IMO. The taste is great and doesn't have any artificial additives, which was a major reason I purchased it. It also uses cross-flow filtration which was also important to me. Can't recommend this product enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 01:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ B
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is really good. It could be a little less sweet but overall I can't really complain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 01:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick c
Verified Buyer
Blends easy, great taste.Simple flavors, would buy again if on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 09:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes and digests quick to refuel the body during and after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 00:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Taste good, mixes very well and I will purchase again in the future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 23:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Blends amazingly well. Taste is very light and best when blended w fruit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 00:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate W
Verified Buyer
Yeah, this is a nah bro. I'm sure it's fine quality, and I appreciate that it's naturally sweetened, but the flavor is sub-standard, tastes like the 90's to me. I'll finish it, but won't reorder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 20:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I choose to mix it with a bit of cocoa powder which when also mixed with milk gives a great flavor combo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 01:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This protein tastes great and it does not clump. It mixes smoothly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 19:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Super light flavoring, mixes best I’ve had. May have a new go to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 16:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
High quality product with a complete breakdown of what amino acid ratio each serving contains. Flavors are a plus, not overwhelming just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 17:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Verified Buyer
This is a high quality protein powder. Mixes well and tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 03:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie W
Verified Buyer
It is delicious and mixes very well with whatever I put it in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 15:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for over a year. The taste and texture are suitable for warmer water and I find that this particular recipe has helped my gains. It contributes to my overall diet. Excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 22:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in water. Nice smooth/rich flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:40:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for over a year now. It mixes well and does not cause me bloating. The quality of this item is what returns me to it. I have noticed a difference in gains following my transition to this product from whey that hadn't been grass fed and thoroughly tested/ researched.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanoch Y
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the BEST tasting vanilla protein powder I have ever had. HIGH quality protein with a super vanilla taste - I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 10:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I usually add a little cocoa powder if I want to cut down on the sweetness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 18:07:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Very good product, good taste and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 19:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadina S
Verified Buyer
Caught a deal and turned out pretty good, will come back for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 16:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateo H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love that it doesn’t sit so heavy in the stomach after consuming! I eat a full meal immediately after  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
legit great taste and next to no carbs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 03:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Been using Bodylogix for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 02:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and digests quite easily even at high doses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 22:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura Lee S
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and does what it is supposed to do. I put it in a shake with almond milk and fruit, but I still end up with a queasy stomach the second half of the morning. Eating a small snack helps ease the queasiness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 16:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ B
Verified Buyer
Overall, I really like this whey protein. It is NSF certified and doesn’t have a bunch of other stuff in it, which was important to me. Vanilla bean is a good flavor but it is a bit on the sweet side. The powder mixes well if you mix half of the scoop first then mix the second half, doing the whole scoop left me with some clumps. I would really love it if they would make an unflavored version or one without sweetener so I can control the amount, but I can’t really complain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 20:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme M
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, dissolves well :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 09:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieanne C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well easily! Best value for whey isolate! Tastes great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great with milk or in a mass shake, drinkable with water. I feel better with the natural flavoring and without the lactose. My friends unfortunately have been getting problems with their digestion drinking concentrate for a long time, so I'd recommend switching in isolate powder often. I've been using this protein for years and I'll stick with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 03:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateo H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Switched from Bodylogix Natural Whey to this Isolate back in March and have since gained 5 lbs of muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 02:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5471 Ashwood Road J
Verified Buyer
I have been drinking this for breakfast for the past five year- I never have to worry about not getting my proteins for the day. It taste delicious. Wouldn't start my day off any other way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 20:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixes very well!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 02:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen H
Verified Buyer
Good protein, good flavor I like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 03:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate (EXP 08/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and very good taste , best quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 06:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Good tasting vanilla. Mixes well and it also has a good amount of BCAA’s. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 14:56:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherry P
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder for years. Organic, grass fed, no gmos. Only wish it was done without stevia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 14:52:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateo H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not too heavy on the stomach, and the chocolate flavor is just riiiight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 19:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for little over two weeks now. The flavor is consistent and the taste isn't overly sweet but enough to appreciate it after a workout. Please continue to make this product with what ingredients you use as I haven't noticed bloating with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 21:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes good. Natural!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 02:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
The powder doesn't have a very strong flavor. But that is ok. I have recently started reading the labels more carefully. And started examining what ingredients are in supplements more closely. I bought this powder not for the flavor, but for the clean ingredients in it. Just be forewarned, it does have a strong flavor at all. Kind'a bland. But it is clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 19:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel M
Verified Buyer
Great protein chocolate is really good but i prefer vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 22:43:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.