Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (305)
Verified Buyers (305)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (305)
  • Verified Buyers (305)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
An essential product for everyday use. Recommend it, especially for beginners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 21:17:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratamin C
Verified Buyer
High quality L-Glutamine The taste is not bitter. I'm taking it to recover my gut and to help with keeping and building muscles while losing weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 03:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast digesting , good product , I recommend it .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 07:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
My go to for recovery. I take 5-6 servings a day to also aid in digestion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 03:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
always add this to my preworkout drink no odor no taste just like I wanted it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 21:27:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Excellent for digestion, recovery, and overall gut health. This should be a staple in everyone’s daily supplementation. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 14:52:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Blends well with pre and intro workout mixes for an extra boost..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 23:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
BUEN PRECIO Y NO SABE MAL AL COMBINARLA CON OTRO SABOR, SE MEZCLA BIEN, RINDE BASTANTE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 04:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A good addition to any workout. I add it to my post workout protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 19:09:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Perfect to take in the morning on an empty stomach aids with digestion all day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 14:15:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratamin C
Verified Buyer
L-Glutamine is an essential amino acid for any serious lifter. I discovered glutamine powder after searching for something to offer quicker muscle recovery and reduced soreness..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 00:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent option very pure and very effective glutamine I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good company and product, I wish that everyone try it, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 07:28:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
A key staple to my digestion and recovery. I use 4-6 scoops per day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 15:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Take 10 grams on an empty stomach every morning, helps with digestion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 14:53:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratamin C
Verified Buyer
I like the product. I combine it with BCAA and creatine while training…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 00:10:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esdras M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend it, it works, it does what it does, I understand pure force*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 20:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, no taste. I like mixing it in to my shake after are workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 19:56:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Works as intended added to my morning stack unflavored is really unflavored *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 19:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali E
Verified Buyer
Unflavored so i add it to anything. Helps me recover faster and more effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 03:43:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessy V
Verified Buyer
No taste and works great. Been using it for years, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 15:46:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Mixed easily with water. Seems to do the trick and is relatively cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 00:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Love this glutamine. Helps with my gut health and use it first thing in the morning fasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 14:05:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price for glutamine. The powder itself is very "light" and floaty haha.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 19:09:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and works well! Great for the price!! Can’t a BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 20:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Love the unflavored can mix it with my preworkout and post workout shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-12 01:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es una marca nueva para mi , pero cumplio con mis espectativas Translation: It is a new brand for me, but it met my expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 15:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
This is god Glutamine. Notice when taking it muscles are not as sore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 22:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessy V
Verified Buyer
Works great and a good clean product that I always recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 19:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my mid-workout Aminos, assisting to repair muscles for the next day. Also with Covid-19 & busy gyms, it strengthens my immune system. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 13:31:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buena opción de glutamina excelente precio por este precio Translation: very good glutamine option great price for this price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 18:08:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Really good product mixes easily and its a good size carton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 12:25:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with water and there is no bad after taste like with some unflavored glutamine supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 14:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
If only you add a flavor it will be easy to drink, I find it hard to drink it without a flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 23:58:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of L-Glutamine...a must supplement while doing strenuous workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 01:58:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
flavourless glutamine powder, as good as any other leading brand! If there is no difference than why pay more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 20:35:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buena glutamina sin sabor y tampoco olor y fácil de tomar  Translation: Very good glutamine without taste and odor and easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 23:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It is a very important amino acid during your working cycle. It has to be in your sports nutrition diet. Works great with creatine. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 00:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessy V
Verified Buyer
Great product that I have used for years and loved! Plus the price of the product here is fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 12:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Affordable and efficient thats what i like about bodylogix products and this glutamine is pretty good, love the results so far i mix it with my post workout shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 19:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Bodylogix is always bringin the best at the best price, buy bodylogix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 16:43:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nothing fancy but solid product and price was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 18:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rebe ss
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good great size good flavor great price for the size, really recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 18:08:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Great recovery product, goes great with any flavored product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 22:51:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
Essential, good quality and price , I mixed with almost every drink I make *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 22:27:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and offers little to no taste. I take 10 grams first thing on an empty stomach and my digestion is always spot on! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 18:35:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well no bad taste when I mix with aminos good price would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
quick delivery glutamine pure grade iso protein is tasty and seems pretty clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 22:50:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for building lean muscle and also for recovery I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 22:16:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important product for building pure muscle and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 23:34:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.