Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (221)
Verified Buyers (219)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (221)
  • Verified Buyers (219)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buen producto, si funciona, buen precio, lo comprare de nuevo Translation: good product, if it works, good price, I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. My husband and I have noticed a change in our muscles since using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 22:22:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Creatine is a key supplement for anyone that works out hard,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 15:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Че хочу сказать по этому продукту .очень хорошия фирма пьётца очень хорошо без вкусный . Translation: Che I want to say about this product. A very good firm of the pietza very good without tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 18:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine and I can see the results and gaining muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It supports my increase strength, my lean muscle and help me to burn my fat too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soren A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, and in general I’m a big fan of the brand. Quality products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 18:52:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I took this creatine for couple of months . I can honestly say that it works A++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 08:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always solid and reliable good ol monohydrate . Add 1 scoop daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael R
Verified Buyer
I wanted t. take this creatine for a couple of months before reviewing it to give you my honest opinion and results after using it. Well, I've been using it for a little over two months and I can honestly say that it works. In two months I was able to ad 30 ponds to my 1RM and I can easily workout for an hour and a half vs an hour max before I started taking this creatine. It mixes easily into my protein shake and doesn't alter the flavor of my shake. This is a solid product. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 23:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great price to value, love this creatine does the job and more lean gains in one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatine is creatine! Got the BOGO which helps with my decision.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 21:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for a decent price, i load it with my preworkouts and the results are pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 19:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Cheap and a great product, you can save a lot of money with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 16:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cooper R
Verified Buyer
Bodylogix Micronized Creatine is pretty good. Not much to say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 19:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio T
Verified Buyer
It is just creatine, works good for me. Price/quality is just great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 02:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice price creatine! Love it, easy to mix it with my favorite energy drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 14:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer the unflavored creatine so I can mix it with my protein, post workout. Being 5g's and bogo, I jumped on it. No complaints so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 16:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Mixes great with all other supplements no clumping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 23:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi T
Sports Improvement
Un très bon produit, facile à utiliser, je recommande de l'acheter Translation: A great product, easy to use, I recommend buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 19:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Solid product helps you recover and get muscular fast good for strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 22:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product, i can rapidly notice the gains after the loading phase   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 18:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good creatine which is all you need. Creatine monohydrate is all the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 16:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Everyone debe tener este productos en su stocks de supplements Translation: Everyone should have these products in their supplement stocks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 13:20:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality creatine , works well for me. I always buy supply *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 23:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great amount of creatine for the cost. Literally flavorless with the right amount of cre per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 21:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Basic, simple, effective, clean creatine. Can't ask for anything more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 17:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company for a good price, one of the most important supplement you have to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 22:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan L
Verified Buyer
Dissolves very well, but hard to scoop properly because of the consistency of the powder. The consistency is almost identical to powdered sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 11:39:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and priced right... that is the 2 things of concern when buying creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-19 16:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
Great to combine on a pre or protein shake. Ill keep update *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-16 10:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good brand, very responsible price, love it and I’ll bye more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-06 13:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product, got higher energy levels not  only during workout but througout the day  I stack it with my pre-workout for better results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-25 17:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Creatine is one of the most important elements for a bodybuilder And it gives a lot of strength and energy, especially before weight training exercises its the best ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-23 20:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great price for an effective creatine. I certainly notice the difference when my muscles have reached a loaded state as my workout endurance and pump are both increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 15:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best creatine, you can mix it with your protien shake without taste changing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-20 12:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
This was for a mate. He enjoys using this. Got used to this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:42:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
It's tasteless so it's easy to drink! I mix it with protein and drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 03:48:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Pruitt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well love the powder form don't have worry about getting grit at the end of your shake. Great deal as well buy one get one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
I felt the improvement of training performance, it’s so recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 06:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best cheap creatine in the market, and nice quality recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 18:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELKARIM A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and it's easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 14:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevhen D
Verified Buyer
Blends realy well and dont taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 20:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Good result Can use before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 03:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I am not done with my first containter just yet so this review will be limited to flavor, how well it mixes, and the price. Flavor - yup. Its pretty flavorless. I haven't had it on its own but of there is any kind of flavor it may have, it is masked by my preworkout. Mix - it disolves pretty fast when you put it in water. I usually mix all of my dry ingredients first. Price - i honestly do not remember the cost because it wasn't aomething substantially noticeable. I am sure that there are cheaper alternatives but the amount for the price and quality so far is pretty solid. 10/10 - I'd buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 02:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice price for this creatine recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 00:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
I am only finishing my 4th day on this product, I take it 3x's a day...I like that it mixes with any drink and has no flavor. Looking forward in a few weeks to seeing results and increases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 02:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hailey a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to drink, just simply put a scoop into any drink in the morning and go on with my day and workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 14:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soraya N
Verified Buyer
I always feel better with creatine in my system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 16:22:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.