Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (199)
Verified Buyers (198)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (199)
  • Verified Buyers (198)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good brand, recomeded its and very low cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 21:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Everyone debe tener este productos en su stocks de supplements Translation: Everyone should have these products in their supplement stocks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 13:20:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality creatine , works well for me. I always buy supply *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 23:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great amount of creatine for the cost. Literally flavorless with the right amount of cre per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 21:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Basic, simple, effective, clean creatine. Can't ask for anything more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 17:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company for a good price, one of the most important supplement you have to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 22:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan L
Verified Buyer
Dissolves very well, but hard to scoop properly because of the consistency of the powder. The consistency is almost identical to powdered sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 11:39:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and priced right... that is the 2 things of concern when buying creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-19 16:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
Great to combine on a pre or protein shake. Ill keep update *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-16 10:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good brand, very responsible price, love it and I’ll bye more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-06 13:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
Great product, got higher energy levels not  only during workout but througout the day  I stack it with my pre-workout for better results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-25 17:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Creatine is one of the most important elements for a bodybuilder And it gives a lot of strength and energy, especially before weight training exercises its the best ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-23 20:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great price for an effective creatine. I certainly notice the difference when my muscles have reached a loaded state as my workout endurance and pump are both increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 15:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best creatine, you can mix it with your protien shake without taste changing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-20 12:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
This was for a mate. He enjoys using this. Got used to this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:42:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc C
Verified Buyer
It's tasteless so it's easy to drink! I mix it with protein and drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 03:48:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Pruitt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well love the powder form don't have worry about getting grit at the end of your shake. Great deal as well buy one get one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc C
Verified Buyer
I felt the improvement of training performance, it’s so recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 06:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best cheap creatine in the market, and nice quality recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 18:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELKARIM A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and it's easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 14:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevhen D
Verified Buyer
Blends realy well and dont taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 20:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Good result Can use before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 03:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I am not done with my first containter just yet so this review will be limited to flavor, how well it mixes, and the price. Flavor - yup. Its pretty flavorless. I haven't had it on its own but of there is any kind of flavor it may have, it is masked by my preworkout. Mix - it disolves pretty fast when you put it in water. I usually mix all of my dry ingredients first. Price - i honestly do not remember the cost because it wasn't aomething substantially noticeable. I am sure that there are cheaper alternatives but the amount for the price and quality so far is pretty solid. 10/10 - I'd buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 02:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice price for this creatine recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 00:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
I am only finishing my 4th day on this product, I take it 3x's a day...I like that it mixes with any drink and has no flavor. Looking forward in a few weeks to seeing results and increases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 02:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hailey a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to drink, just simply put a scoop into any drink in the morning and go on with my day and workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 14:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soraya N
Verified Buyer
I always feel better with creatine in my system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 16:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
This is good quality creatine and I use it regularly with my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 11:01:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
This creatine has remarkably improved my performance and increased my weights, my muscles are clearer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Value for money....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 13:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin G
Verified Buyer
This is the first creatine I've gotten that comes with a scoop. You could only imagine my shock and awe. Overall, it's micronized, unflavored, creatine monhydrate... I'm not sure exactly what you're asking me to rate seeing as if it's: 1. Micronized 2. Unflavored 3.Creatine Monohydrate it's the same as the next brand that fits those criteria. Please correct me if I'm wrong. I would've ordered the Perfect Creatine because it was the same as this, but cheaper for more, but y'all were sold out. You're lucky I love you. Side note. The labels on these containers are completely annoying. It's a loose fitting plastic sleeve that slides to the canisters extremes but doesn't come off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 02:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Good cyber sale does as advertised *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 01:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dubraska G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lo que más me gusta es que es aprobada por la nsf  Translation: What I like the most is that it is approved by the nsf*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 06:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
me as the first time for creatine it's not soluble 100% as it remains even with perfect shaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 18:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc C
Verified Buyer
This is good quality creatine and I use it regularly with my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 01:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan G
Verified Buyer
No taste, mixes well. Good price on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 01:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
Good lab and price for suplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 05:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck, goes down easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 20:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Van Y
Verified Buyer
Its easy to use and although it falls to the bottom of a cup. A shake or two will mix it back with whatever drink your drinking it with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 16:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and a very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great product, cheap as hell :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunga n
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my post workout smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 02:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc C
Verified Buyer
drinking this together with whey protein, for muscle build up since he's into weights. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This is so wonderful thing for sportsmen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 05:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good Product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
cheap, and very mixeable. try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 20:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 19:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I wanted. Flavorless and works great. Excellent product for the price you pay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 14:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:51:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.