Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (71)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (71)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Bodylogix is always on the top, is one of the best and cheap supp!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentas K
Verified Buyer
good product, mix very well, after a month feeling mass gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 19:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
You think what about it's. It's for you only*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 03:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 05:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, can’t beat this price for micronized creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 14:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
creatine must have supplements, i take 5gr twice a day when i train or 5 when rest day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 16:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
for more strength and energy and extra repetitions this creatine will help you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 17:47:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
I was surprised, it Really has no flavor, I will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 16:58:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton D
Verified Buyer
Does the job and mixes well, no complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 23:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Give energy and size super cre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander A
Verified Buyer
SOLID Product , mixes well with any drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 13:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mokhalad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i's very good Product i want buy agin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 14:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Good solid creatine from a good source. Always a great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 13:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste. 10/10. No chalky taste or residue. Performance. N/A. To early to take notice of changes in performance. Price. 10/10. Bodylogix has been dropping their supplement prices pretty low recently. If you can wait around the holidays I’d bet you can score a deal with it.  Overall. N/A. If I can’t rate a performance measure then I won’t give an overall. From the price point and taste it’s a good product but I need more time to see if I’m making performance gains while using Bodylogix  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 01:25:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
CHEAP AND BEST SUPPLEMENT, i like this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best monohydrat i have tried in my life**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with bogo price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 10:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Best monohydrat i have tried in my life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Got it on sale, trusted brand. Straight creatine, nothing funny about it, just a staple of my supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 18:37:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So bitter and hard to be dissolved!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 00:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that’s new & low price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 10:01:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 22:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good one but i wont flavor one but nice preci*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 18:30:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
great deal, mixes well, as it is unflavored one using with whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 06:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and unflavored is actually unflavored which means you can add it to pretty much anything. Add to that the great price, i'm sold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 19:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
incredible deal on this creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole A
Verified Buyer
Very good, mixes well with anything and is actually unflavored *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
It mixes well with any drink leaves no clumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 04:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand and clean product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 19:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAMER K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 16:12:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie R
Verified Buyer
Good quality creatine. Worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 14:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
gooood in loce with this creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 14:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CONEIAF G
Verified Buyer
Doesnt really clump. Goes down smooth and mixed well with any beverages or juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 19:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler P
Verified Buyer
Great results, could tell a difference in size and strength after the loading phase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 02:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Can't be this, mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
I think this is the best creatine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 05:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
Perfect size scoop and mixes very well with any liquids *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 00:13:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat this for the price. Got two containers for $10, very good deal! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 14:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kalvin l
Verified Buyer
It is pure creatine, what more can you ask for.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:20:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sander B
Verified Buyer
Great creatine, does it's job. Easy to mix and no clumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 08:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Personally I don't feel this has been the most effective creatine , however, for the price it is okay. Most likely will not purchase in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 23:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
I recommend anyone who wants to increase their performance in the gym to take creatine. I gained 7-10 pounds in 3 weeks. I added 10 pounds on my bench. 20 pounds on my squat and 10 pounds on my deadlift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 22:42:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
My new favorite creatine. Simply said.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 22:22:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
Just the basic creatine.mixes well.does what it says.I bought buy one get one free.so cheap for amount I spent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 08:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Definitely did its job! i have noticed greater muscle mass and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 19:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and cant beat the value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 15:09:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Cheap and one of the best creatine on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 22:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady S
Verified Buyer
This by itself doesnt taste any good. Add it with some BCAA's though and its great. Doesnt change that flavour or protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 04:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes tasteless...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 08:57:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.