Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (213)
Verified Buyers (212)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (213)
  • Verified Buyers (212)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Great qualitiy, comfortable fit, very good print, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:23:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Igal S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Beautiful T-Shirt I like it very much, recommend everyone to wear looks very beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:29:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Soft fabric, fits just right, easy to iron and easy to wash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:01:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad fe camiseta la impresión es de calidad al igual que la tela Translation: Quality faith t-shirt the printing is quality as is the fabric*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:46:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buena camiseta la tela es suave y no agarra mal olor al entrenar Translation: Very good shirt the fabric is soft and does not catch a bad smell when training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:44:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Great durability, been wearing it in the gym for nearly 2 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 13:21:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Excellent t-shirt. Looks good and fits great! Another great shirt for the gym from M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:21:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew S
Build Muscle
Its just a shirt. I got it for free. I am only reviewing this for the reward points.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 19:23:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Uma P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super soft, does shrink in the wash so be aware of the sizing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 12:47:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
This shirt seems to be tailored for people that train. It fits perfect thanks M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:57:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
Good fit and sized correctly. It was a free item but nice to have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 14:36:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ryan p
Verified Buyer
Got it free with order. Fits great and is soft and comfy. I like tight sleeves also. Thanks for the freebie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 13:15:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great shirt fits really snug and I got it for free on my last order! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:28:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt is fine just sizing is little off. I think small would fit better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:15:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt, great material, and fits great, use it when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 12:59:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love this product.... sadly i didnt get my size... looking forward to buy again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 12:00:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
It fits and is a good, free shirt that has good fabric. Nothing to complain about, it was free lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 02:17:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
nice fitting shirt, a bonus for purchasing good supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 01:15:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my free shir on my last order. Same fit and quality as all the other M&S tees. Really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 23:44:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Poor quality. Neck hole is about 3 sizes too big. Luckily it was free so I wasn’t out any money. Even free, it was too expensive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 23:08:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dean T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt is made of good material overall good fitting except for the collar. Seems like it's stretched out. I'm not a fan of v-necks or swoop neck shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 22:25:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and can't beat the free deal with purchase. However, it is one I already own and really don't need again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 21:52:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danielle L
Verified Buyer
Super soft and comfy. My new favorite shirt to sleep in. Just wish I could have gotten my regular size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 21:25:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth H
Verified Buyer
Got the shirt for free with the order. It seems to work just fine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 19:57:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
It's a nice shirt but i don't wear T-shirts with a logo on the front. It was free. My granddaughter is wearing it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 18:31:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Santiago P
Verified Buyer
Very cool t-shirt. Fits very sell and the cotton feels nice while trainning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 18:11:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dom R
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and fits great. True to size. Love the cut and the fabric is light and breathable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 17:15:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt. Got it for free as a promo sale around Memorial day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 16:28:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jac B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Cool shirt, got it for free with my order. They sent me an XXL, which I do not fit, so I cannot validate the fitment of the shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 16:26:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Comfortable shirt. Well made. I have a bunch of these shirts and wear them all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 15:56:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FARISALI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice material got it for free. I might be doing some clothes purchases from here more often. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 12:16:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
Nice fit. Nice material. Nice price. Good to work out in. Eye caching color.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 15:22:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Casey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality the fit is on point I highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 02:39:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
john d
Verified Buyer
Color is great, and the fit is nice. The spinal graphic makes em look at the huge delts, yes sir*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 22:02:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect that type of fit that’s not to tight but just right.... You know it makes you look good but hey I’m not wearing a smedium.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 19:03:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Verified Buyer
Good am happy tnx a lot this t -shirt!:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:40:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Great fit, nice material. Awesome tee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:51:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
Same as the other 5 shirts I ordered. The collar was stretched out. Received a new one for free but it was also stretched out. I have 10-15 shirts. I’d say half of them are unwearable due to the collars. Sucks cuz I like the fit everywhere else. Disappointing. All muscle and strength brand tees. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 23:48:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing T-Shirt and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:18:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable while training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:01:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shanna L
Verified Buyer
My new favorite workout shirt! Love the Muscle and Strength logo written down the spine of the shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 22:03:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
I really liked the style of this shirt and how it fit me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:05:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good shirt. I really liked the style and how it looks on me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 18:54:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
I loved the design of this shirt and especially how it fits me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 19:52:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Great quality. Will buy more shirts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 20:35:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Great tee to throw in the duffle after a post sesh *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 06:00:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
fits nicely around your chest to make you look jacked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 21:44:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Disappointed in this shirt  - ran small nothing special *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 14:12:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
It’s a shirt. Soft material. Good fit. What more can you say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 04:10:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Great T-Shirt just perfect recomented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 10:04:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.