Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Creme (5/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (5/5)
  • French Vanilla Creme (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Creme (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Fudge (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie R
Burn Fat
These are my absolute favorite bars.  They are low carb and lite. All of the flavors I tried taste wonderful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 19:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
Cookies & Creme is an addiction. In general all power crunch bars are so light and crunchy that no other protein bars can be compared to it. The best protein bar ever tasted and I keep ordering before I run out of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayton S
Not to bad tasting but good for the price. Helps fill me up for a little bit without having a huge meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 17:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Will differently order it again and try other flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 14:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
I feel hungry an hour after eating a wafer bar and they tend to stick to the roof of my mouth. They are just okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arielle C
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein bar on the market. Mint chocolate chip is my favorite but the peanut butter and vanilla are not far behind!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 03:04:38Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing the waffers are soft and taste like a real treat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 22:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naif A
Verified Buyer
Huge fan of this product it tatstes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 11:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
These really satisfy - hunger and a sweet tooth!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 17:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daren c
Verified Buyer
Not sure how well they work but they don't taste like dog biscuits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicole d
Verified Buyer
Most protein bars taste like medicine. These are delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 14:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar if them all...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 17:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
I had only had the wild berry flavor until I purchase the peanut butter flavor now I will always get the peanut butter flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 02:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
طعمه خطير مثل بسكوت روكو... love it, it taste amazing even though it has more fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 21:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
the cookies and cream has almost no chocolate taste, the vanilla creme taste better in my opinion, sadly M&S doesn't have the caramel and the berry bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Cookies & Creme
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debe Doo
Verified Buyer
I love these bars so much I have one or two everyday for Breakfast or Lunch. I got all my friends buying them now also. The peanut butter could have more peanut butter in them but they are still yummy. Hardly any sugar and low carbs and lots of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 02:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Plain and disgusting for the macros you get. Grenade Carb Killa are soooo much better with higher protein, same calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 22:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
great taste and texture, it feels like im eating candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 21:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matei B
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar by far! Only problem is they are expensive for what they offer and i haven't seen any promotions on it yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:13:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erick d
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars. They are a wafer type bar like a kit kat. They will curb your sweet tooth but will not fill you up since they are very light but still very good bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 12:39:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
all of the flavors are so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 22:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar, very light, easy snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 04:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ameyoud o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bara on the market ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 15:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debe Doo
Verified Buyer
This is the most flavorful Protein Bar I have ever eaten. I got all my friends hooked on them. I can't get enough of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 03:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debe Doo
Verified Buyer
All I can say is YUM. Low sugar is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 17:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon J
Verified Buyer
Tastes like those nutter bars, only slightly less sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 19:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Whenever we buy these, they never last long. I really feel like I'm doing something "bad" when I eat them. They taste just like those wafer cookies...only 4x bigger! My kids even love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 13:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S MO
Verified Buyer
These are a great change from regular protein bars. These are nice and crunchy and taste like filled wafer cookies but aren't too sweet. All the flavors I've tried are good but my personal favorite is the peanut butter fudge. The flavors with white chocolate coating are a bit sweeter but still very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 21:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve
Other
Verified Buyer
French vanilla crème and mint choc are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 00:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great option when I want a lighter protein bar option, sometimes bars can be too filling and heavy that this is a great one to have on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 15:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing the taste is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 06:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
my wife especially loves this bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 08:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
myself and my wife both enjoy these bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-09 10:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rico sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 18:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maryam
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
OMG!!! Tastes so good and is good for you. I'm so glad my husband bought these for me. I have one in the am before my workout. Who knew that a healthy bar would taste so good. I love it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 01:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
My wife loves these bars. She has one in the morning before hitting the gym and says it keeps her going. Just the edge she needs and definitely recommend s it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 01:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Turki
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-03 17:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad siddiqi
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like a cookie or desert. A great snack to hold you over and provides you with a good amount of tasty protien. My wife started using it since it's a quick and easy snack that tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-24 05:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia Goldstein
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really tasty, almost like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-30 16:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeR
Build Muscle
Not a bad all round bar. PB flav can get a bit dry and by the end of the box I was getting sick of the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-26 11:47:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.