Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Creme (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Fudge (5/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (5/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (5/5)
  • French Vanilla Creme (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Creme (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
all of the flavors are so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 22:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar, very light, easy snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 04:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ameyoud o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bara on the market ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 15:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debe Doo
Verified Buyer
This is the most flavorful Protein Bar I have ever eaten. I got all my friends hooked on them. I can't get enough of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 03:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debe Doo
Verified Buyer
All I can say is YUM. Low sugar is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 17:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon J
Verified Buyer
Tastes like those nutter bars, only slightly less sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 19:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Whenever we buy these, they never last long. I really feel like I'm doing something "bad" when I eat them. They taste just like those wafer cookies...only 4x bigger! My kids even love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 13:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S MO
Verified Buyer
These are a great change from regular protein bars. These are nice and crunchy and taste like filled wafer cookies but aren't too sweet. All the flavors I've tried are good but my personal favorite is the peanut butter fudge. The flavors with white chocolate coating are a bit sweeter but still very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 21:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve
Other
Verified Buyer
French vanilla crème and mint choc are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 00:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great option when I want a lighter protein bar option, sometimes bars can be too filling and heavy that this is a great one to have on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 15:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing the taste is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 06:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
my wife especially loves this bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 08:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
myself and my wife both enjoy these bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-09 10:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rico sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 18:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maryam
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
OMG!!! Tastes so good and is good for you. I'm so glad my husband bought these for me. I have one in the am before my workout. Who knew that a healthy bar would taste so good. I love it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 01:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
My wife loves these bars. She has one in the morning before hitting the gym and says it keeps her going. Just the edge she needs and definitely recommend s it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 01:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Turki
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-03 17:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad siddiqi
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like a cookie or desert. A great snack to hold you over and provides you with a good amount of tasty protien. My wife started using it since it's a quick and easy snack that tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-24 05:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia Goldstein
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really tasty, almost like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-30 16:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeR
Build Muscle
Not a bad all round bar. PB flav can get a bit dry and by the end of the box I was getting sick of the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-26 11:47:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.