Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    10%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Great belt holds my back in place and I'm now able to DL heavier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 20:57:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
it gives me good support and cool design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 21:08:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
The belt is very cool .. It works to fix the back very well during weightlifting exercises It gives me more push, focus and strength during exercise Where I exercise completely and very naturally ... thanks alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 13:14:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
The belt is very excellent .. It thickens the middle of the body and back and waist and strongly Gives more flexibility and fitness during exercise at the Power Games This is the best and I recommend it to other players*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 09:03:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
its so good for me i like this product and gives me more to do my work out so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 19:49:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saleh Z
Verified Buyer
It’s hold with much weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 05:51:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdul Malik Ar-rasyi
Verified Buyer
So comfortable and good for hard training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 08:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good belt but the price a little expensive for the quality of the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-13 20:11:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt Rupp
Build Muscle
Awesome product for first month .. Looks great but velcro falls apart after a month and no longer holds the belt .. Money back ???*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-26 00:06:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
muez
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-23 14:46:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.