Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (181)
Verified Buyers (159)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Orange (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (181)
  • Verified Buyers (159)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth bryant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best pre workout I've ever had. I'm not finding any loss of energy through my workout and I can go for longer. Mixes easily and the taste is a right. Tastes just like strawberry lemonade, except a little grainy. Big fan of the product. I bought three tubs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 16:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a really great product. I was skeptical of what it would taste like because a lot of preworkouts don't taste good. I was really surprised at how good the taste was. Best tasting pre I have ever had. The pumps that B-Nox provides are unreal. Everything that has been said about this product I have seen and I will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-13 21:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Increase Strength
I've taken a lot of different pre workouts and am working on improving strength. I have taken things such as ACG3, which I would highly recommend. I found with this product that there was no real feeling of adrenaline rush as I have felt with other products. In fact, I felt nothing at all and found this product to make me feel somewhat angry when taking it. It was as if it boosted my testosterone, but not in a way that helped me to increase strength and endurance; it was more of an anger and frustration sensation. I'm sure this product is fine for some people but it just did not do it for me whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-06 22:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhiyahullah w
Verified Buyer
It's one of my favorite pre workouts. No jitters for me and since i work out at night, I have no problem going to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 23:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was definitely one of the Best products I had ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 10:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan H
Verified Buyer
very good product ... it boost the testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 13:16:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer M
Verified Buyer
Didn't make me jittery, but I felt the energy. I also really liked the pump, but if I had to pay full price, I wouldn't get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 14:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great results without that jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 00:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarad D
Verified Buyer
Very good. It gives the pump I'm looking for. The blue raspberry flavor is good, but green apple is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 13:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHIE G
Verified Buyer
Works great taste bad happy overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 10:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre workouts! Always have crazy energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 01:36:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres G
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 00:13:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting! Good energy boost and nice pump. The testosterone booster included is an added plus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 23:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
Definitely felt stronger and more focused in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 22:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
Works great. Just make sure there is not a single thing in your stomach before you take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 11:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
Works great. Gets me a good workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 19:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong pre workout. I get to lift more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 11:07:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean K
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout, wicked Flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 03:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing too special about the flavor, but this is an amazing preworkout! No excessive caffeine jitters, just an elevated state and clean energy. Has definitely improved my workouts. Also, not sure how much the test boosting ingredients have done, but it definitely seems to increase libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 19:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
Starts off strong but goes away fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 23:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich B
Verified Buyer
Good product, not too sugary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 13:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
The taste is fair and the pump is fair. Nothing crazy, I like c4 better but that's just my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 17:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I have used this product before ans it works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 17:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wyatt F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Keep coming back to this, haven't been upset about any of the flavors yet (Fruit Punch and Blue Raspberry) but Grape is by far my favorite to this point. Solid pre, good focus, energy through the roof.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 16:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett C
Verified Buyer
This is a really good pre workout. I am currently on my third bottle with two more to go and I love it. I love the energy, the pumps, and muscle I have built over the last few months of taking this product. B-Nox is definitely in my top five pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 15:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Really strong over dosage. Taset to strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 10:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy P
Verified Buyer
no jitters, extreme focus, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 05:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles F
Verified Buyer
Overall great product. Good energy, focus and pump without the jitters and crash. Taste could be a bit better but the taste is obviously a secondary concern. I would definitely recommend this product and will buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 03:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al G
Verified Buyer
This B-Nox is awesome, n been using it for months but ur price is better.  Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 00:39:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Delivers the overall sustained energy I look for in a pre. Allows me to remain focused on my workout and giving it a hundred percent effort on every rep. All in all a good feeling with no crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 23:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, would buy again and gives good pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good Energy but not a noticeable pump from this product.. overall a decent pre workout. I like to cycle this with other products. Gives a noticeable boost and testosterone is a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:40:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Taste good and keeps consistent energy flow. Not overpowering. I like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 17:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste good pumps. Last for a long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 14:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton M
Verified Buyer
It's a great pump and a very good focus supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 13:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tod A
Verified Buyer
Great pump but doesn't mix very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 23:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, provides that extta umph needed at the end of the day when I need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 19:53:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis s
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great!! Great pumps and great energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 03:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Orange
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Beautiful Work with Awesome Taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 21:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas F
Verified Buyer
Good product really good taste and effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 21:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy again price ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 03:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not the best pre-workout mix but it does give you energy. Be sure to not to take on an empty stomach. Blue raspberry flavor is good!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 22:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice J
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite clean feeling pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 20:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
this is a very effective pre workout ! not as much caffeine per one serving as most other pre workouts but the creatine and testosterone boosters make up for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 14:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajesh
Verified Buyer
It's good.... Full of energy lifting heavy sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 11:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles s
Verified Buyer
Does the trick to push u thru long intense workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 12:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. I haven't taken pre workout in a while and u definitely get a boost while training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 06:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre work outs. Has the test built in for an extra boost, really keeps me going especially when used consistently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 18:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Gives a great wake up & pump for your workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 04:47:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky J
Verified Buyer
Don't get the intense workout that I'm use to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 06:35:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.