Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (205)
Verified Buyers (183)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.5/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (205)
  • Verified Buyers (183)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor. I feel more focused on this preworkout than any other. I don't get the tingly feeling from it though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 19:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth bryant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best pre workout I've ever had. I'm not finding any loss of energy through my workout and I can go for longer. Mixes easily and the taste is a right. Tastes just like strawberry lemonade, except a little grainy. Big fan of the product. I bought three tubs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 16:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a really great product. I was skeptical of what it would taste like because a lot of preworkouts don't taste good. I was really surprised at how good the taste was. Best tasting pre I have ever had. The pumps that B-Nox provides are unreal. Everything that has been said about this product I have seen and I will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-13 21:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Increase Strength
I've taken a lot of different pre workouts and am working on improving strength. I have taken things such as ACG3, which I would highly recommend. I found with this product that there was no real feeling of adrenaline rush as I have felt with other products. In fact, I felt nothing at all and found this product to make me feel somewhat angry when taking it. It was as if it boosted my testosterone, but not in a way that helped me to increase strength and endurance; it was more of an anger and frustration sensation. I'm sure this product is fine for some people but it just did not do it for me whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-04-06 22:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Great product, and with a great cost benefit, as it helps in training is muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 01:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TONY C
Verified Buyer
I love this product gives great endurance for long workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 17:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout didn't get a high energy rush or that tingling sensation. It is a constant  energy that lasts for intire workout. Watermelon 8-10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 15:34:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reid B
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre got great pumps from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jayson c
Verified Buyer
A very solid pre-workout supplement!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 13:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trista H
Verified Buyer
Great pump, like the flavor too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 18:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Good pump that's not overpowering or gives you the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 02:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. I will be buying again especially if there's a flash sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 18:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mMICHAEL M
Verified Buyer
Was really looking forward to taking this product with its given ingredients,but unfortunately it was a big disappointment. Didn't really see anything from it ant I would take two scoops of it twice a day.I will not take it again nor would I recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 15:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob R
Verified Buyer
Okay so far, not as much energy as expected. Good libido boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 23:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Bullnox is my go to choice for pre workouts. You kick ass in the gym and don't crash. It really feels amazing! Watermelon is the best flavor by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 15:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good performance as a pre-workout. Lots of energy and concentration. A bit hard on the "come-down" not quite a crash but close*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 15:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaias L
Verified Buyer
Good prduct so far gives me energy and pumps when i work out my arms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Defenitely felt the energy and good pump. Great tasting. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and as a pre workout is wasnt that bad either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great product! Give me a shot of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
The flavors are each good; but, I don't feel this is up to the same strength as my favorite, the 1MR Vortex. It's good stuff; but, it just lacks the power to get me through the tough workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell
Verified Buyer
Definitely bueno. Gives solid stingies without getting jittery, no terrible crash, and very mixable. Not sure about the long term androgenic effects on testosterone because I've only been taking for a week, but even the placebo of the slight testosterone boosting effects make me feel like a Viking about to rape and pillage a village. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Gives you amazing energy and recovery as I tried it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:24:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
-Tastes good -Doesn't mix as well as it should but it isn't a deal breaker if you add more water. The scoops are huge. -If you're looking from something with a lot of stimulants to supplement your energy, this isn't for you. -Still get that tingle from the Beta-alanine but not as bad as most. -The pump wasn't bad but not nearly as good as some of of the other brands out there. -Really wins out in the endurance category. I can go longer and heavier with less recovery time between sets. -I feel a bit of a long-term crash towards the afternoon/end of the day. -Probably the best pre for recovery I have ever taken. Doesn't require that you stack a post workout. -All-in-all good product but I would only recommend it based on situations mentioned above. It still has it's pros and cons.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 19:51:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing, taste is great ( to be honest I drink it really fast and chase it with a full 20 oz water bottle  to start my creatine water drinking ) the pump is not the best pump I ve had but is the right pus it doesn't make you feel like. your are dying but. instead you have the drive and the energy to push 2 3 or 4 more reps and want to keep lifting after you are done! I give it a 10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 19:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with plenty of benefits. Not much on the side of caffeine, otherwise perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 04:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad J
Verified Buyer
Once you take it you're on fire *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 18:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhiyahullah w
Verified Buyer
It's one of my favorite pre workouts. No jitters for me and since i work out at night, I have no problem going to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 23:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was definitely one of the Best products I had ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 10:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan H
Verified Buyer
very good product ... it boost the testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 13:16:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer M
Verified Buyer
Didn't make me jittery, but I felt the energy. I also really liked the pump, but if I had to pay full price, I wouldn't get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 14:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great results without that jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 00:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarad D
Verified Buyer
Very good. It gives the pump I'm looking for. The blue raspberry flavor is good, but green apple is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 13:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHIE G
Verified Buyer
Works great taste bad happy overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 10:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre workouts! Always have crazy energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 01:36:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres G
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 00:13:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting! Good energy boost and nice pump. The testosterone booster included is an added plus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 23:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
Definitely felt stronger and more focused in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 22:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
Works great. Just make sure there is not a single thing in your stomach before you take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 11:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
Works great. Gets me a good workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 19:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong pre workout. I get to lift more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 11:07:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean K
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout, wicked Flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 03:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing too special about the flavor, but this is an amazing preworkout! No excessive caffeine jitters, just an elevated state and clean energy. Has definitely improved my workouts. Also, not sure how much the test boosting ingredients have done, but it definitely seems to increase libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 19:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
Starts off strong but goes away fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 23:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich B
Verified Buyer
Good product, not too sugary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 13:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
The taste is fair and the pump is fair. Nothing crazy, I like c4 better but that's just my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 17:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I have used this product before ans it works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 17:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wyatt F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Keep coming back to this, haven't been upset about any of the flavors yet (Fruit Punch and Blue Raspberry) but Grape is by far my favorite to this point. Solid pre, good focus, energy through the roof.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 16:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett C
Verified Buyer
This is a really good pre workout. I am currently on my third bottle with two more to go and I love it. I love the energy, the pumps, and muscle I have built over the last few months of taking this product. B-Nox is definitely in my top five pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 15:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Really strong over dosage. Taset to strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 10:39:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.