Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (131)
Verified Buyers (109)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (131)
  • Verified Buyers (109)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth bryant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best pre workout I've ever had. I'm not finding any loss of energy through my workout and I can go for longer. Mixes easily and the taste is a right. Tastes just like strawberry lemonade, except a little grainy. Big fan of the product. I bought three tubs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 16:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a really great product. I was skeptical of what it would taste like because a lot of preworkouts don't taste good. I was really surprised at how good the taste was. Best tasting pre I have ever had. The pumps that B-Nox provides are unreal. Everything that has been said about this product I have seen and I will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-13 21:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Increase Strength
I've taken a lot of different pre workouts and am working on improving strength. I have taken things such as ACG3, which I would highly recommend. I found with this product that there was no real feeling of adrenaline rush as I have felt with other products. In fact, I felt nothing at all and found this product to make me feel somewhat angry when taking it. It was as if it boosted my testosterone, but not in a way that helped me to increase strength and endurance; it was more of an anger and frustration sensation. I'm sure this product is fine for some people but it just did not do it for me whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-06 22:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
One of only 3 products on the market that actually works as advertised. Been using it for years. Can be blended with other products for effect. I'm 56 and still working out like a 19 yr old. If you want high performance, you need high-octane fuel. You need Bullnox Androrush!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 01:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Definite boost to my workout, felt aggressive with my workout from the start. A little more powder than I am used to with a pre so the taste was a little overpowering at first, but that is my only real negative take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 18:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garit G
Verified Buyer
I really like the pump and focus that receive from this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 23:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo F
Verified Buyer
great product fruit punch and strawberry lemonade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 20:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tai H
Verified Buyer
Goode taste , mixed instantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 06:33:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
wow. Amazing pre-workout. Tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 21:12:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
taste is good will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 14:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo l
Verified Buyer
Very good product. The traste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 11:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malachi W
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-Work out. Gives you the boost you need and keeps you pumped up to an extent. Great taste. But, after taking it for 3 or more weeks I needed to increase my scoops to keep the boost and pump up feel up to where it was before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 23:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Decent rush. Make sure to take on an empty stomach, pump lasts through the lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 16:39:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren O
Verified Buyer
I will mever have a workout without taking this pre-workout first. No jitters just gainz when you get involved with B-nox*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 14:50:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
This is a great preworkout if you are looking for medium strength, no crash endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 15:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great preworkout if you are looking for medium strength, no crash endurance. I was a bit shocked to see how large the scoops were, and not extremely impressed with the flavor. But that does not mean it's not a good product just not my style.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-24 07:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake
Build Muscle
Not only is the taste delicious but the pump and energy level is phenomenal. So far this is my favorite pre-workout by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 17:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I buy the watermelon and strawberry lemonade flavor. Both have a great flavor. Def gonna order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 14:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwatt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed any gains yet, but I just started using. So far B-NOX has done everything as promised. Taste pretty good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-17 23:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pump and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 04:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb Jones
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 03:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 18:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank Retort
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good boost of energy, great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 15:32:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Combine it with protein and you have an explosive mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 04:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jef
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Second time I have purchased, new label but I don't think the recipe has changed. Still highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 20:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Big scoop compared to all other pre-workouts I have used but it mixed in just fine. Taste was above average. Overall I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 20:11:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My original go to pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 15:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-21 03:23:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product hits he spot between gym bliss and ready to kill the weights.. It gave me the energy to fully complete a 2 hour workout without jitters or a crash.. I take this when I am not in the mood to workout and it gives me the focus and hunger to get to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 08:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost, no jitters , no crash. Bench press and squat increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 07:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Excellent energy & no jitters or crash. Fruit punch tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 01:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miles
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 00:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bullnox kicks Butt! Bullnox is my favorite pre-workout by far. Great taste, not extra sweet like other pwo's and gives me power and energy throughout my workouts . Best part is no crash! I definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 15:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory DePasquale
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great focus and energy at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 14:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kearnan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Overall, a solid pre-workout product. I've been training early in the morning with an empty stomach, and unlike most products, this one did not upset my stomach or force me to sit on the toilet five times after usage. Formula is good, didn't give me a skin crawling pump, but gave ample energy to power through my workouts. As for the built in test booster, I can't give a good review on that besides a slight increase in acne. Flavor was decent not overloaded with sweeteners and such. Again, an overall solid product that I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 22:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. One of the best tasting & gives a lot of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 15:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier gallegos
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives you a nice boost to complete your exercise routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 03:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste. It gives me a good pump that lasts at the gym without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 05:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout! I have tried everything and I always come back to B-Nox!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 02:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting pre-workouts. I love this and always have one on hand. Great ingredients! Just two scoops and ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 01:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The grape flavor is amazing. However I need 2 or sometimes 3 scoops for it to work. I have tried many preworkouts and this one has been one of the worst ones with energy and mental focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 04:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump, good focus, good taste and good energy. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 17:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Gives me good energy and a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-22 18:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ak769
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout without jitters. Highly recommend it if you are looking for nothing but clean energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 14:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
B-nox has a great flavor and I have used for a long time now with out building tolerance however have cycled off of it a few times. When I am using box I notice a difference in my energy focus and strength in a gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 03:17:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yanir
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The ingredients label speaks for itself. By far one of my favorite gotoos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-07 13:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra Hollie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 17:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite pre workout drinks, taste isn't bad but don't know of any great tasting pre workouts, not buying for the taste. Great energy and focus and all the supplements you need in one drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 17:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deric H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite preworkout! Just enough boost to get you through long, high rep training sessions, without the jitters!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 07:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this preworkout. Great pumps and focus. Its my go to pre when I'm not sure what preworkout to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-19 23:40:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.