Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (225)
Verified Buyers (203)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (225)
  • Verified Buyers (203)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor. I feel more focused on this preworkout than any other. I don't get the tingly feeling from it though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 19:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth bryant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best pre workout I've ever had. I'm not finding any loss of energy through my workout and I can go for longer. Mixes easily and the taste is a right. Tastes just like strawberry lemonade, except a little grainy. Big fan of the product. I bought three tubs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 16:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a really great product. I was skeptical of what it would taste like because a lot of preworkouts don't taste good. I was really surprised at how good the taste was. Best tasting pre I have ever had. The pumps that B-Nox provides are unreal. Everything that has been said about this product I have seen and I will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-13 21:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Increase Strength
I've taken a lot of different pre workouts and am working on improving strength. I have taken things such as ACG3, which I would highly recommend. I found with this product that there was no real feeling of adrenaline rush as I have felt with other products. In fact, I felt nothing at all and found this product to make me feel somewhat angry when taking it. It was as if it boosted my testosterone, but not in a way that helped me to increase strength and endurance; it was more of an anger and frustration sensation. I'm sure this product is fine for some people but it just did not do it for me whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-04-06 22:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love b nox i feel very stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
very good pre workout love it, taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philippe P
Verified Buyer
Working as advertised. Would recommend . Really good taste !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 04:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Awesome product gives you high energy during trainings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 09:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan L
Verified Buyer
So amazing, nice taste........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 13:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick D
Verified Buyer
Does what it says. Could use a little more caffeine or energy boosting ingredients in it. Overall not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 16:26:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Windell M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste bad and gives me decent pump. Doesn't make me all jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 15:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout, always look forward to switching back to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 13:36:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre wotkouts I"ve ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Price is OK, taste is awesome and hell yeah it's works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 23:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobbie B
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and kept me going during entire workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 21:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout that i used and The flavor is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Doesn't give me the jitters nor energy spike but it does make me angry and irritated easily. I do believe it's a good test booster but I have tried better preworkouts for energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 14:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty S
Verified Buyer
It's decent for the money, if you're not stim sensitive then this isn't for you. I mix this with another preworkout usually. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:26:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The taste is great I take it 30 minutes before I go to the gym and I can feel the surge feeding the muscle and my workouts have been really intense since taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 23:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Nice pump. Needs to last longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 12:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aws kahtan
Verified Buyer
sooo great and perfect .. awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 09:39:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Testosterone promoters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 00:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good flavor. A little oversized serving. But besides that great pump and decent energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 22:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Beast in a bottle! I can write a paragraph of how nice is B-NOX but you need to experience for yourself so buy it and enjoy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 10:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Great product, and with a great cost benefit, as it helps in training is muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 01:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TONY C
Verified Buyer
I love this product gives great endurance for long workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 17:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout didn't get a high energy rush or that tingling sensation. It is a constant  energy that lasts for intire workout. Watermelon 8-10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 15:34:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reid B
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre got great pumps from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jayson c
Verified Buyer
A very solid pre-workout supplement!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 13:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trista H
Verified Buyer
Great pump, like the flavor too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 18:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Good pump that's not overpowering or gives you the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 02:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuy
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. I will be buying again especially if there's a flash sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 18:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mMICHAEL M
Verified Buyer
Was really looking forward to taking this product with its given ingredients,but unfortunately it was a big disappointment. Didn't really see anything from it ant I would take two scoops of it twice a day.I will not take it again nor would I recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 15:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob R
Verified Buyer
Okay so far, not as much energy as expected. Good libido boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 23:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Bullnox is my go to choice for pre workouts. You kick ass in the gym and don't crash. It really feels amazing! Watermelon is the best flavor by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 15:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good performance as a pre-workout. Lots of energy and concentration. A bit hard on the "come-down" not quite a crash but close*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 15:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaias L
Verified Buyer
Good prduct so far gives me energy and pumps when i work out my arms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Defenitely felt the energy and good pump. Great tasting. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and as a pre workout is wasnt that bad either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great product! Give me a shot of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
The flavors are each good; but, I don't feel this is up to the same strength as my favorite, the 1MR Vortex. It's good stuff; but, it just lacks the power to get me through the tough workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell
Verified Buyer
Definitely bueno. Gives solid stingies without getting jittery, no terrible crash, and very mixable. Not sure about the long term androgenic effects on testosterone because I've only been taking for a week, but even the placebo of the slight testosterone boosting effects make me feel like a Viking about to rape and pillage a village. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Gives you amazing energy and recovery as I tried it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:24:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
-Tastes good -Doesn't mix as well as it should but it isn't a deal breaker if you add more water. The scoops are huge. -If you're looking from something with a lot of stimulants to supplement your energy, this isn't for you. -Still get that tingle from the Beta-alanine but not as bad as most. -The pump wasn't bad but not nearly as good as some of of the other brands out there. -Really wins out in the endurance category. I can go longer and heavier with less recovery time between sets. -I feel a bit of a long-term crash towards the afternoon/end of the day. -Probably the best pre for recovery I have ever taken. Doesn't require that you stack a post workout. -All-in-all good product but I would only recommend it based on situations mentioned above. It still has it's pros and cons.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 19:51:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing, taste is great ( to be honest I drink it really fast and chase it with a full 20 oz water bottle  to start my creatine water drinking ) the pump is not the best pump I ve had but is the right pus it doesn't make you feel like. your are dying but. instead you have the drive and the energy to push 2 3 or 4 more reps and want to keep lifting after you are done! I give it a 10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 19:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with plenty of benefits. Not much on the side of caffeine, otherwise perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 04:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad J
Verified Buyer
Once you take it you're on fire *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 18:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhiyahullah w
Verified Buyer
It's one of my favorite pre workouts. No jitters for me and since i work out at night, I have no problem going to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 23:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was definitely one of the Best products I had ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 10:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan H
Verified Buyer
very good product ... it boost the testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 13:16:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.