Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! I have been using it for 3 months now, and can say it delivers. Just double the serving size. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-06-26 20:49:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошие ВСАА, удобные капсулы, хорошо глотать, содержат большое количество 800 мг. Good BCAAs, convenient capsules, a good swallow, contain a large amount of 800 mg.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 20:52:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best value for money, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 07:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benne S
Verified Buyer
I can't honestly say what I think of these because I'm not even sure what results I am supposed to get from taking them. Whatever the result is , it's not immediately obvious I know that much. Would I notice a difference if I stopped taking them? I dont know.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 03:53:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have taken this product for years. I usually use powder pre/post workout however it is convenient to take at work and when traveling for work or vacation. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 01:56:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, works great. Helps me through the the day doing physical work and then working out in the evenings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 21:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for many years. I find the capsules are easy to take. Taking capsules for me is easier at work during the day and if I travel for a few days as opposed to mixing a BCAA drink. It seems to do the job as a BCAA supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 13:09:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Didi
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is a good product. Taken in the morning before breakfast and before or after training for 1 month. Good results with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 12:36:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product, great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 13:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount of BCAA's, take it twice per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 05:51:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Maghawry
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-26 22:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price. Did notice a slight positive effect on energy level as well as less muscle soreness. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-09 18:03:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dsouza
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I like this product. The dosage are really good. Works well with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-01 11:15:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kanstantin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent bсaa with the highest dosage of 0.8.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 18:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good to feed muscle, gives explosive workout and very nice value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 23:03:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.