Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (94)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (5/5)
  • Citrus (4.8/5)
  • Citrus Flavor (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Beast Punch (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick Ramirez
Build Muscle
Great Product just Finished my 3rd bottle. I Just ordered the buy 2 get 1 free. The only Bad thing I noticed is if I don't drink allot of water my Kidneys hurt. Taste is Good. Haven't tried this product in a Pill form yet I might next.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-11-29 03:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Increase Strength
great Product! results were phenomenal!...no bloating, muscles def feel tighter cant wait to begin another cycle..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-07-27 19:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake Howard
Increase Strength
This stuff is amazing! I was taking monohydrate and was getting acceptable results, but along with that came the usual creatine bloating. I decided to give this stuff a try despite mixed reviews. My gains have been incredible... I seriously feel like a BEAST when I take this stuff, and I only take it on workout days. 30-45 min before, and immediately after my workout. My strength increase is considerably higher than on monohydrate, and there is no bloating. I honestly feel that this is by far the best creatine I have ever taken, and I have tried about 10-12 brands since 2002. I don't need any of the pre-workout crap when I have this. Also, it tastes like lemon lime gatorade when mixed. Give it a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-08-10 20:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny
Other
not a super fair rating bcuz i just started using it so its too soon to tell if ive had any noticible results from using it, but based on the other reviews i expect to see them soon enough. I gave a 10 based on mixability and flavor - and it sounds like effectivenes will following suit. i will keep you updated in a few weeks to see how its going - so far i love it - 10 for me :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-13 20:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan S.
Build Muscle
Great product, really saw a lot of results with this creatine. probably won't use any other creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-13 20:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne
Build Muscle
I've been using Creature along with BeastMode for about a month - this product is head and shoulders above other Creatine blends I've used. I noticed a difference in the first few days. Pumps were better and lasted most of the day after my workouts. It is a product you must try if you're using Creatine. I've also started using Predator along with the Creature Powder and BeastMode and have had some awsome results and some of the best workouts of my life! If you're looking for great workouts, you've got to give this stack a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-10 21:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Love being able to mix this in my preworkout and post workout shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 03:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great, mixes great and does its job. Second container! I will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 06:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton B
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine blend by Beast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 01:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francois L
Verified Buyer
Good product ....good recup....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:25:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I typically don't care for fruit punch flavors but this was delicious. Seems to work as well as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 19:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Everyone said its the best creature but for me is creactor muscletech or ceatine nutrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 13:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine. Definitely worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 16:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
One of the most delicious creatine and well stirred.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 12:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaias L
Verified Buyer
Good product helps me feel that pump will working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 15:50:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 20:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
good creatine; I add it to post-workout shakes, sometimes a combine it with a weaker preworkout. pink lemonade is pretty good, but citrus is a no-go. Don't buy citrus,..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 18:16:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOE G
Verified Buyer
taste is ok mixes ok i prefer unflavored over flavored but the price was right. if on sale i would buy again but at full price i would just buy a half cow and eat beef 3 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 11:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Real energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 12:23:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
It's a good product and reds only priced. Best part is that I can easily mix it with anything and any flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 21:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement. Great boost of energy during or after workout. Great brand and price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 16:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been on it for 3 weeks now . Mixing with beast mode black . Great stuff I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 03:17:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dordea
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good mix of creatine, the price is a little high, but worth the power that gave me in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 02:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beast sports creature is the best in the game. Noticeable strength and endurance increases in the first week. I got unflavored so that I can mix it with my smoothies and post workout drinks, but the flavors are great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 18:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is actually the best creatine I've tried so far. It gives me a good strength increase and helps a lot to build and recover. I recommend it to anybody trying to build muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-23 03:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heath Kirkham
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
There are better supplements on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 22:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is a huge energy boost during the workout. Great taste as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 19:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this creatine. 5 different types of creatine! The only downside is no HCI so I have to get that from a seperate supplement but overall very satisfied with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 14:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You can mix it with anything you want! I can feel the results within the first week of taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 00:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. With good diet and consistently taking this product you will see results in which a creatine should do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-14 01:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent creatine product. I prefer the unflavored version mixed in with preworkout. However, the citrus flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 13:01:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine. I suggest getting the unflavored kind and mixing 5g with your pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-24 15:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty great creatine, was able to get pretty decent strength gains as well as size. We give the taste about an 8/10, personally i'd go for the unflavored and mix it in with a protein shake, no after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-20 01:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Build Muscle
I love this stuff, been taking for 4 months now. I take it right after a workout and have definitely noticed a difference! Remember, it's creatine so you will gain a few pounds so don't be alarmed! Pink lemonade tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 14:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Seeing a muscle growth within in weeks. Be sure to drink adequate amount of water while on supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-07 16:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergiu
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Like the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 11:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon T.
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it I've had the citrus and pink lemonade and they are honestly all good but I love the beast punch. I recover pretty fast with this stuff and it's nice to wake up and not be in pain from working out so thanks Beast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-23 04:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir
Build Muscle
I honestly did not feel anything in particular. I like regular creatine ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-31 08:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
#gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 03:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting creatine supp I've ever used. I don't really feel a huge difference when I take this as to anything else. But it's inexpensive and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 01:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-24 12:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony McCoy Jr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I mixed it with Beast Sports E-liminate & it was simply amazing. Using as directed before & after workout it really gave me that extra push to go for it in the gym. Would definitely continue to use for other Beast products & plan to try others. Don't know how flavors would be but I may stick with the unflavored Creature.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 02:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse Berou
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-09 05:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zach
Build Muscle
The pink lemonade is amazing. great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-04 18:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-04 12:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's unflavored so can't comment on taste but is good. It seems to be a good product. some offer a higher dose to serving ratio but this product seems to be good to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-03 16:34:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Increase Strength
Tasted and mixed good. Took about 15 minutes before workout and kicked in right away. Was able to sustain a great workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 13:33:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timothy eason
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's all I use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-29 03:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't really noticed a taste. It is pretty gritty and linda difficult to get to fully dissolve. It's also a bit smaller of a dose than other companies but it recommends before and after workout and does off 60 servings. ends up Being sighltly more creatine and still has you covered for a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-24 23:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this creatine because it's unflavored and i can mix it with my protein shake or with water. i've noticed a significant increase in strength and muscle mass since i started using this creatine and combined with Beast Protein makes a killer post-workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 19:43:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.