Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (172)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Citrus (4.8/5)
  • Citrus Flavor (4.8/5)
  • Beast Punch (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (172)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick Ramirez
Build Muscle
Great Product just Finished my 3rd bottle. I Just ordered the buy 2 get 1 free. The only Bad thing I noticed is if I don't drink allot of water my Kidneys hurt. Taste is Good. Haven't tried this product in a Pill form yet I might next.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-11-29 03:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Increase Strength
great Product! results were phenomenal!...no bloating, muscles def feel tighter cant wait to begin another cycle..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-07-27 19:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake Howard
Increase Strength
This stuff is amazing! I was taking monohydrate and was getting acceptable results, but along with that came the usual creatine bloating. I decided to give this stuff a try despite mixed reviews. My gains have been incredible... I seriously feel like a BEAST when I take this stuff, and I only take it on workout days. 30-45 min before, and immediately after my workout. My strength increase is considerably higher than on monohydrate, and there is no bloating. I honestly feel that this is by far the best creatine I have ever taken, and I have tried about 10-12 brands since 2002. I don't need any of the pre-workout crap when I have this. Also, it tastes like lemon lime gatorade when mixed. Give it a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-08-10 20:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny
Other
not a super fair rating bcuz i just started using it so its too soon to tell if ive had any noticible results from using it, but based on the other reviews i expect to see them soon enough. I gave a 10 based on mixability and flavor - and it sounds like effectivenes will following suit. i will keep you updated in a few weeks to see how its going - so far i love it - 10 for me :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-13 20:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan S.
Build Muscle
Great product, really saw a lot of results with this creatine. probably won't use any other creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-13 20:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne
Build Muscle
I've been using Creature along with BeastMode for about a month - this product is head and shoulders above other Creatine blends I've used. I noticed a difference in the first few days. Pumps were better and lasted most of the day after my workouts. It is a product you must try if you're using Creatine. I've also started using Predator along with the Creature Powder and BeastMode and have had some awsome results and some of the best workouts of my life! If you're looking for great workouts, you've got to give this stack a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-10 21:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and I don't retain too much water on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 04:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting Creatine. Easy to drink and I’m sure it helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 20:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed H
Verified Buyer
Both of Punch and Citrus flavours were tasty and didn’t get boring to drink after multiple tastings. Did the job, feeling more ready each session! gladly recommend them to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 22:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Product is good. Flavors are forgettable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 03:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney J
Verified Buyer
Good creatine solid 8 out of 10. Recommended for good strength and good size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 19:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulises S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works very good it the only down fall is that it actually isn’t flavorless because it has a weird funny taste, other than that it actually does it’s job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 03:51:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
For me this is the best creatine supplement, I notice very good gains in strength & size with this product, the taste is very pleasant too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 14:37:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product both beast punch and unflavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 17:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles O
Verified Buyer
Works like it should. Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 11:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Never have any issues with the flavors,and seem to get good results with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 20:47:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Excelente blend de creatinas, com ótimo sabor para tomar em separado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 23:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor great tasting and easy mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 11:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
the Beast Punch flavor is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
It's a little too sweet at times,so getting the right amount of water is key for the perfect taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 21:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great supplement line love their other products as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 05:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and just as good, if not better than other creatine products in terms of strength and mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 01:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas V
Verified Buyer
For me one of the best creatines out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 14:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Quality Creatine supp, flavour is good but not the best i've had so far but I really like it tho!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 09:29:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good,just the cherry limeade can be a bit too sweet if you don't add enough water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 04:48:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony f
Verified Buyer
No need for loading period ,gives energy and helps you for that one extra mile. No bloating ,good taste.recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 12:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good Creatine formula, i definitely feel the difference using this one, i feel i get more strength & durability with this type of Creatine. The taste is pretty good too I will stick with this one for a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 17:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munish S
Nice blend of creatine and got good deal for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 01:31:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt W
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors and mixes with water instantly. Great creatine! I plan to buy more once out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 19:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Great product, best gains from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 08:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Citrus flavor is tasty, a little difficult to mix but results are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 18:29:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Superb tasty power energy drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 01:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The Best Pre Train Power you can get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 01:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn P
Verified Buyer
I’ve been training for 27 years. Had creatine many many times over that time. Included in that are Big name brands and more obscure brands. This is simply the best creatine I’ve tried. Great product will be getting it again. Very happy. Tastes good with just water too! That’s a first. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 07:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Forrest C
Verified Buyer
definitely works for me................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 17:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great product! Great prices!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 22:52:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I have ever used! Been getting really good pumps since I started using it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 21:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been a fan of Beast Sports Nutrition Creature for awhile. No preloading and great supplementation for my powerlifting training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 00:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinn R
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Creatine I've had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 19:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Cherry limeade is a bit too sweet but pink lemonade taste really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 00:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Verified Buyer
Great product for post workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 21:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love Creature Powder Cherry Limeade! The taste is excellent and the pump during the workout is great. Also, it works great for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 14:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas V
Verified Buyer
Good mix of different forms of creatine. Does not dissolve optimal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 12:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jauzan B
Verified Buyer
The creatine only I've been using since a friend introduced it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 15:14:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip S
Verified Buyer
Beast punch flavor is very tasty, must say best creating ive ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 11:52:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip S
Verified Buyer
Cherry Limeade flavor is actually very nice for creatine, would say that I even enjoy drinking that. Overall very good creatine got it with special price so cannot complain at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 11:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven E
Verified Buyer
Very high quality creation for a very affordable price. I'm on my second tub now and I LOVE the results that I've seen so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 22:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Verified Buyer
Awesome mixes great, price was awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 13:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is good very easy to drink. Mix’s up well with just a couple shakes of your cup. My strength has increased on all my lifts .q*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 15:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor with great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 06:21:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.