Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (121)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (5/5)
  • Citrus (4.8/5)
  • Citrus Flavor (4.8/5)
  • Beast Punch (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (121)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick Ramirez
Build Muscle
Great Product just Finished my 3rd bottle. I Just ordered the buy 2 get 1 free. The only Bad thing I noticed is if I don't drink allot of water my Kidneys hurt. Taste is Good. Haven't tried this product in a Pill form yet I might next.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-11-29 03:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Increase Strength
great Product! results were phenomenal!...no bloating, muscles def feel tighter cant wait to begin another cycle..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-07-27 19:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake Howard
Increase Strength
This stuff is amazing! I was taking monohydrate and was getting acceptable results, but along with that came the usual creatine bloating. I decided to give this stuff a try despite mixed reviews. My gains have been incredible... I seriously feel like a BEAST when I take this stuff, and I only take it on workout days. 30-45 min before, and immediately after my workout. My strength increase is considerably higher than on monohydrate, and there is no bloating. I honestly feel that this is by far the best creatine I have ever taken, and I have tried about 10-12 brands since 2002. I don't need any of the pre-workout crap when I have this. Also, it tastes like lemon lime gatorade when mixed. Give it a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-08-10 20:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny
Other
not a super fair rating bcuz i just started using it so its too soon to tell if ive had any noticible results from using it, but based on the other reviews i expect to see them soon enough. I gave a 10 based on mixability and flavor - and it sounds like effectivenes will following suit. i will keep you updated in a few weeks to see how its going - so far i love it - 10 for me :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-13 20:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan S.
Build Muscle
Great product, really saw a lot of results with this creatine. probably won't use any other creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-13 20:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne
Build Muscle
I've been using Creature along with BeastMode for about a month - this product is head and shoulders above other Creatine blends I've used. I noticed a difference in the first few days. Pumps were better and lasted most of the day after my workouts. It is a product you must try if you're using Creatine. I've also started using Predator along with the Creature Powder and BeastMode and have had some awsome results and some of the best workouts of my life! If you're looking for great workouts, you've got to give this stack a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-10 21:50:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadd G
Verified Buyer
Love the energy release when I lift with this product. It gives that first few pumps a little extra umph!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 10:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yap H
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and works as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 13:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher O
Verified Buyer
I really like this creatine it gets the job done and gives you multi benefits in one rather than using several products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 21:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Always an addition to my supplement regimen!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 01:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Really helps with growth and strength. Drink lots of hydration though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 17:51:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pre198
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine. Both are pretty good. But Pink lemonade is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 18:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dewayne L
Verified Buyer
Great tasting creatine that I've tried no bloating can really see and feel the clean gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 14:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Just like bpi 6 creatine matrix, does the job, nice flavor a though, Citrus and cherry limeade are better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 12:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Best Mix of Creatine I've come across and mixes well with other PreWO and Aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 03:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell R
Verified Buyer
I like the product well enough, but the last two orders I placed the canisters were either expired or not sealed completely, so the powder was all hard and stuck together.  Not impressed with the quality control.  I initially got a free sample in a promotion, and I really liked it.  So sad they can't deliver past that.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 23:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market. Great taste and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadd G
Verified Buyer
I would rate this 5 stars if someone would get back to me and tell me if this blend it synthetic or animal sourced creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 22:52:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I only gave the flavor a four because I think it smells like apple pie. I saw cinnamon something in the ingredients, so I suppose that could be why. I like the  taste but I don't think it's technically unflavoredZ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 06:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaneovan
Verified Buyer
This product makes me feel really good it helps with my endurance a lot too the unflavored was actually unflavored and mixed great meaning I could mix it with pre workout or a protein shake beast has done it again and made an outstanding product I definitely suggest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 02:23:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto D
Verified Buyer
Packed on about 15lbs after using the whole bottle. Great product. Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 02:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pink lemonade was the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 22:58:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Notice increase in strength second week of taking this. No bloating. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 20:16:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Definitely felt the effects of it my first week great stuff when I could afford it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 20:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Instant strength stamina gains. More weight more sets. Equals Gainsville USA!!!!! Flavor is great with anything. Not gritty. So far cant see any water retention. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 18:43:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desi P
The flavor isn't that great but the results have been. Higher power levels as well as puffier muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 22:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant C
Verified Buyer
Great taste .... A very good creatine blend...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 17:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FIRAT U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste 0 cal great strength using in a while *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 13:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric s
Verified Buyer
Taste great, and will continue to use this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 16:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Grape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for months now. Tastes great and does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 18:52:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Citrus Flavor
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew m
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the Better Creatine on the market . Good to stack with 2 shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 00:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD H
Verified Buyer
great taste and loved the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 06:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Easily mixable in protein , now weird tastes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Love being able to mix this in my preworkout and post workout shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 03:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great, mixes great and does its job. Second container! I will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 06:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton B
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine blend by Beast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 01:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francois L
Verified Buyer
Good product ....good recup....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:25:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I typically don't care for fruit punch flavors but this was delicious. Seems to work as well as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 19:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Everyone said its the best creature but for me is creactor muscletech or ceatine nutrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 13:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine. Definitely worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 16:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
One of the most delicious creatine and well stirred.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 12:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaias L
Verified Buyer
Good product helps me feel that pump will working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 15:50:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 20:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
good creatine; I add it to post-workout shakes, sometimes a combine it with a weaker preworkout. pink lemonade is pretty good, but citrus is a no-go. Don't buy citrus,..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 18:16:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOE G
Verified Buyer
taste is ok mixes ok i prefer unflavored over flavored but the price was right. if on sale i would buy again but at full price i would just buy a half cow and eat beef 3 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 11:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Real energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 12:23:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
It's a good product and reds only priced. Best part is that I can easily mix it with anything and any flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 21:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement. Great boost of energy during or after workout. Great brand and price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 16:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been on it for 3 weeks now . Mixing with beast mode black . Great stuff I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 03:17:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dordea
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good mix of creatine, the price is a little high, but worth the power that gave me in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 02:07:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.