Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Totte G
Verified Buyer
Cla nothing more and thats good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
Great way to manage weight and to take away that super full feeling if you get to that point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 13:51:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Son cápsulas blandas fáciles de digerir *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 01:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
I am starting to use this product during the Coronavirus lockdown, so my exercise regime only consists of walking 2-3 miles daily and the combination of various bodyweight exercises. I haven't seen any noticeable changes yet. However, I am confident I will.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 22:16:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
Takes the bloating away after eating. Just overall makes you feel better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 17:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian C
Verified Buyer
Is my first time and help for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 20:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana P
Verified Buyer
I just started taking them. But so far so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 00:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Verified Buyer
Definitely keeps you “regular”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 10:26:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole A
Verified Buyer
Loved it, it has more CLA than other brands I have had and I can tell. Would buy it again, very good price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 23:28:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Verified Buyer
Great price for the CLA. Will always be getting this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 03:05:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Verified Buyer
will be sticking with this one when I get CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great product at a very reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 16:40:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, CLA supports loosing fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 12:09:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no side effects. I take these 2-3 times daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 23:54:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saud s
Verified Buyer
This product is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 19:03:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a solid CLA and pretty affordable. Why not?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 17:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Love this product works well on the aide of fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 23:26:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Try this product you will love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 03:55:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
A stand by source for CLA needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:50:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda A
Verified Buyer
Use it every day no matter if I'm bulking or cutting.. essential in my dieting, helps aid the fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 19:39:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great brand and effective product. Also good price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 16:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This CLA formulation is great. I like to take it in addition to my fat burner and the results have been really top notch. Definitely on track to reach leaning out goals for the spring :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 09:18:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bronzy f
Verified Buyer
Bronzy f did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 03:09:27Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.