Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayton S
Verified Buyer
Some of the best best stuff I've used in a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 13:35:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Verified Buyer
perfect nutrition pack combination you will ever have , all wrapped in 1 packet no need for you so start arranging each vitamin and waist ur time in addition to the combination served is explicit :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 11:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo
Verified Buyer
Really great vitamins! You'll have to get used to taking a lot of pills tho, i drink it with green tea in the mornings and it does it's job! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:56:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Fuels my body with the nutrients i miss throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 03:07:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad tasting, great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 06:06:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
These do their job. And all the benefits are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 03:27:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Seems to do it's job as far a vitamins go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 01:49:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good pack that has everything you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 00:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heath Kirkham
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product did not produce the desired results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 22:50:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid Mansour
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is the best multivitamin I ever used in my whole life . Every thing u need is simply there :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 16:20:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raylo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin. Helping me reach my goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 21:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
No need to look further and stack with anyt other supplements in the morning! These BEAST PACKS have EVERYTHING! Awesome value! Maybe my new found favorite!?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 13:49:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raylo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Beast Sports has developed the ultimate performance pack that contains 6 science-based formulas to promote a healthy body to achieve your fitness goals. BEAST MULTI-VITAMIN & MINERAL COMPLEX W/SUPER FOOD BLEND: Contains over 40 Vitamins, Minerals, Healthy Greens and Reds. Everything from Vitamins A, C, D, E, K to Iron, Magnesium and Zinc to Red Raspberry, Spinach and Cranberry. This synergistic blend supports overall well being and body function. BEAST PROBIOTIC COMPLEX: Promotes gut health allowing better digestion and nutrient absorption so that you get the most from meals and supplements. BEAST JOINT COMPLEX: Contains 4 key ingredients that will keep your joints healthy and keep you training like a BEAST! BEAST FISH OIL + CLA COMPLEX: The high purity fish oil and CLA blend is high in EPA and DHA, promotes overall health, brain function, heart health, boosts immune system and helps increase your metabolic rate. BEAST COGNITIVE COMPLEX: This scientifically developed blend of Bacopa Monnieri, Ashwagandha, Ginko Biloba, Huperzine and L-Alpha Glycerylphophoryl Choline promote optimal brain health and function. BEAST HEART COMPLEX: Contains Coenzyme Q10, garlic and Hawthorn Berry to support healthy heart function. Comprehensive Physical Performance Supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 18:14:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raylo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
More than your everyday multivitamin. Also what really makes this particular Multipack is cost easy on the wallet. I am former Boxer and active. I have tried all the competition let me tell you it has been awhile I came across a company like Beast Sports Nutrition . Muscle & Strength is just as good from point of purchase, shipping is Awesome. Standard is fine for me. I placed an order on Friday before 12pm received order on Monday 12pm USPS. Packaging was outstanding, also tracking,emailing line of communication open. Definitely will be ordering my supplements from Muscle & Strength. Can't go wrong and win/win with their point reward system. You're not limited to what the points are used for which to me is amazing. Honest review, so please don't hate, just appreciate. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 17:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beast Sports Nutrition has finally put themselves as a true contender in the supplement market with the addition of these multivitamin packs. Tgese are comprehensive packs that even include a fish oil pill. Most companies such as Animal or Even All Max neglected to include t hi s essential vitamin complex. These packs will be my go to from now on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-25 17:16:41Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.