Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    48%

  • 4 star
    35%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Beast Punch (3.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne
Build Muscle
I've been using BeastMode preworkout for a few months now, and have loved the results. The energy you get from it is clean - not a harsh energy like I've had from many preworkout drinks. There's no crash, and the energy lasts throughout the workout. The pumps you get from this are amazing, and it tastes great, too! A definite "buy"! I've also been stacking this with Beast's Creature Powder, and Predator and have been amazed with the results. If you're looking to add mass and have some of the best workouts of your life, this stack is for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-11-10 21:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Build Muscle
I have always given the edge to Beast products. I have tried most of their products, out of all of them, Beast Mode takes the cake. I have tried everything, Noxplode, SuperPump250, White Flood, Assault, Black Powder, you name it. But out of all the PWO supplements i have tried Beast Mode has never failed me. It always gives me the energy and focus I need to get through my workouts, and everytime I take it, it always feels as if i were taken it for the first time, its effects never wear down. Value-10/10: This is probably one of the best deals on a supplement period! You get a FULL and TRUE 45 servings, no having to use 1-3 servings! Overall-10/10: Overall, Beast Mode IMO has little to no flaws at all, effectiveness is awesome, taste is very good, and the value is unbeatable. Overall, i would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a pre-workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-12-02 01:27:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Hey all, After I finished my last preworkout supplement (3d) I was suggested to try Beast Mode. I was concerned about making the switch as I workout late in the evening and I needed something that would allow me to make it through the workout. Beastmode gives me constant energy and no crash. It provides me with a focus and stamina that allows me consistently increase my gains no matter when I lift. Flavor is good (fruit punch) and I mix it with creature powder (lemon lime) for a complete stack. I never get an upset stomach or fatigue when I am in the gym. Bottom line if you are looking for something that will get you going and keep you focused I would suggest this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-14 01:11:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hello everybody. Taste: 7.5/10 ... Smells like vitamins, Tastes like fruit punch, very little grit after stir Pump: 8/10 .... Nothing too crazy, no jitters, but I feel the tingles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-10 22:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product results good flavor gave me bad heartburnĀ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 05:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin J
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and nice to be able to support all the hard work from Chris Jones. Gives great energy throughout the workout. Clean energy without the jitters line since pre-workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 03:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton K
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting or working but gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 04:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Had bad odor and not very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 23:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Horrible smell and does not taste very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 15:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go-to preworkout. Good taste with very little residue even when mixed with a spoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 12:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor sucks. At the beginning it worked regarding mental focus and energy. After 2 weeks the only thing I am getting out of this preworkout is a headache.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 04:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is okay. Nothing great, but does give me sustained, focused energy throughout my workout. It doesn't personally give me the "chills" or an outstanding workout but it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 13:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty Ogden Jr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried a bunch of different preworkouts so I thought I would give Beast Mode a try. The taste left a little to be desired but overall I have to say that the performance did not disappoint. If you are looking for a preworkout to get yourself the added energy to get thru your workout this is your product. Keep in mind that the flavor although tolerable does not taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 19:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob Muniz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good until the end and aftertaste but then really kicks in 10 minutes or so prior to drinking and works like crazy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 02:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gave a great energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 17:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I love all of beast sports products work great and taste great . Beast mode keeps me going threw my whole work out highly recommend !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 21:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product gave me the extra energy I was looking for. I still felt like I had energy left over after completing the workout! Taste is pretty good but it leaves a little bit of a weird after taste. Would still recommend it though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 15:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 18:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake Evenson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste takes some getting used to. Not too bad overall. Need to take 2 scoops though to feel anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 14:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dheaven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was hard to drink because of the taste. It made me fill sick afterwards, but taste isn't everything. It's all about the performance, right? Well it had no effect on me. I've had Pre-workout before that gets me pumped up and ready. This Pre-workout just gave me indigestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 02:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Stewart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product does not stimulate me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-09 23:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevie Baby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sour taste. Gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-08 20:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethy
Build Muscle
Love the taste and felt it hit right away. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 19:11:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny Giraldo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!!! Good energy and stamina to workout on whatever you are working. The only downfall is that I would like it to be more concentrated. the container is one of the biggest in the market. But besides that excellent overall. Also regarding taste? Good flavor,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 17:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 01:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok but can be better, compared with other products. But it works with two scoops... very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-31 16:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan Bustamante
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-31 09:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pink lemonade actually tastes pretty good. I was surprised. mixture collects at the bottom a bit but oh well, shake it up. No jitters or buzz, even though I enjoy that sometimes, just strong lifts on 1.5 -2 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-26 00:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew Simons
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One and a half scoops seems to be perfect for me. The taste isn't bad but I usually chug it anyway. It does what it should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-25 23:05:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Stuff hits so hard. Great workouts. Smell isn't great, but tastes ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-24 02:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad huhn
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this product, it works like a champ!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-22 23:55:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jehonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-22 15:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Mixed fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-18 17:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell Surkamp
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. I've taken every other pre workout under the sun. This one isn't as overwealming as the others (I did also only take one scoop) but it felt like a clean focus. So far I'm a fan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-08 19:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It was okay.... The preworkout worked better than some but I've had better functioning pre in the past. Taste was average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-06 12:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pros: Typically on sale and is priced very well. Cons: I needed at least two scoops for it to really do anything (this may be just a personal problem) The powder separates from the water rather quickly. The taste is really not that great, it was chalky at times and occasionally left me with a bad after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-21 02:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Burris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recently took a long overdue cycle off of preworkout and came back with White Rapids. It did nothing for me. Replaced it half way with Beast Mode. It is a pretty good replacement and his head and shoulders better than my previous preworkout. I'd recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 00:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is a little bitter but definitely can feel the intensity increase in my workouts. Really like the Beast brand so may try another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 02:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I got this in a protein + pre-workout deal, and figured I would try it out for cardio days, since I still have a decent supply of my usual go-to for weights days. When you first open it, this stuff reeks. Like Flintstone vitamins but probably worse. I ever so slightly squeamishly mixed some with a few ounces of water.. and actually it ended up tasting much like Hawaiian Punch, with just a slight chalky/medicine like tinge to it. Not so shabby after all. It has half the caffeine per scoop as what I've been using for weights, so I didn't really expect to feel it too much, but it actually had a pretty decent kick to it. Results were good also; I've been raising the intensity and duration of cardio lately, and I barely noticed it as I breezed through. If this is a typical result, I may have to look into getting more of this past when my supply runs out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-05 18:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maeco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really didn't help in the gym like c4 did. It didn't have you crash afterwards or have you not wanting to eat like others would*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 01:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It had a bit of a chalky taste to it, but overall results were good. Didn't have a huge spike and it didn't have a huge crash afterward. I'd buy it again, maybe just use more than 12oz of water per scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-15 18:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian ogg
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical about buying this after reading the reviews on it but I'm glad I decided to try it out. I've seen a lot of people knock the flavor but I love the beast punch flavor, it tastes good! This product also gives me the boost I need to get through my wirkouts. The energy lasts for 3-4 hours and I don't crash after. I would recommend this preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-14 12:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason Wenino
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 12:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arsenio L.
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very helpful and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-12 06:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Eshelman
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A little vitamin-like tasting, but gives great focus and energy!! I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-11 15:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven McMickell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-10 20:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christa
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-10 18:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts of the market ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-09 04:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliott Egbert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, but it's a bit grainy and doesn't mix too well. Although grainy it does work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 13:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hidayet
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gets me primed to pump. Good energy. Real good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 02:42:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.