Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    15%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Beast Punch (3.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
DO NOT BUY! I bought 2 tubs and they both were one big solid clump. Had to use a kitchen knife to break it into smaller clumps to even try a "serving". It's not the best tasting and WAY too much caffeine. Afterwards I asked for a refund. Don't waste your money!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-08 02:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
The energy and pump I get from Beast Mode Black is off the charts !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 13:30:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad s
Verified Buyer
Content was not sealed well. Powder was moist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:21:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Got an immediate boost in energy and awesome pump! no crash or jitters. am using again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 00:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan carlos C
Verified Buyer
I got a better pump from nitraflex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 02:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Helps get the job done! Don't add too much water or doesn't taste good at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 21:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso R
Verified Buyer
Works pretty good the taste I am not a fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 15:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin w
Verified Buyer
Potent energy,mixed very well,lasts awhile no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 00:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke D
Verified Buyer
Intense energy booster. Flavor isn't the best but it's tolerable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 19:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike A
Verified Buyer
Just the energy drink I was looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout for the price. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 08:40:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor V
Verified Buyer
I got the raspberry flavor but wasn't as good as I expected to be *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 18:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaneovan
Verified Buyer
This stuff helps you on a workout for sure but I've gotten better stuff before it, the flavor to me was a bit rough that may just be personal opinion though. This is a good entry level for the guy who wants to get a better workout each time and is good for getting into using preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 16:44:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is t the best at first but you get accustomed to it. Definitely gets my pumped up to hit the gym though! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 17:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aman
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest preworkouts I've ever had and I've had a lot of pre workouts. Definitely measure your tolerance before taking an entire scoop at a time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 14:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Good amount of energy, focus, and pump. Great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 13:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout! I use 1-1/2 scoops and get a ton of energy that lasts well past the time I leave the gym. If you're sensitive to caffeine, look elsewhere because this has a ton. If you're fine with caffeine, lock and load on this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 03:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I've had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 17:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor not feeling the pump as well as other pre workouts. But does have a ton of caffeine for explosive energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 03:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Petersen
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout! I usually feel it start to kick in within 15-20 minutes after taking it. The flavor is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:06:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caryn B
Verified Buyer
Effective, but the flavor is SO bad, i dread using the product at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 16:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Tasted great and gave me a huge energy boost, but it died off toward the end of my workout because of the high caffeine levels in it. Overall though a great preworkout if you are serious about lifting! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 09:54:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Only downside is 400mg of caffeine so be carefull about taking 2 scoops or drinking anymore caffeine for the day if your sensitive to it.... That being said i got great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 20:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Good energy from it. I gave 4 stars on taste just because they all taste grainy lol overall it's good++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 19:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon P
Verified Buyer
Had a great workout after this. No jitters or bad guy feeling. Love Beast Mode Black*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Mixes wel and very consistent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 01:58:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. I like it so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Great Pre workout, I get all the energy without without the jitters or the crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 16:58:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok. But the results are moderate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tastes horrible but gives a burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 00:35:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't too tasteful. The product is mainly for newbies. I think my veins may be adapted to the caffeine intake. But I chose it because of it's nutrition facts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 20:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, has a bad after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 07:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre I have ever tried and blue rapsberry never fails you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 09:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
Good product, taste good and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 12:37:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tod A
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout with a lot of focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 23:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, good pumps. One scoop is almost to much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 07:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good flavor great pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 00:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the pump and the tingle...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 15:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WANG B
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout I've ever tried ! Great flavor and it mixes very well. I have a job that is physically demanding and thanks to BEAST SPORTS NUTRITION, I am able to stay fit and ready for duty !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 17:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake G
Verified Buyer
Great pumps, vascularity, makes you feel like running through a wall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 20:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beast Mode Black is another great product from BPI.  The taste is great and it keeps me engaged. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 14:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Good product i like it .taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 13:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Give so much energy, my workouts are just great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 04:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
Pre workout works fine however the Beast punch taste is the equivalent of theraflu or a cherry Nyquil *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 20:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Little tart flavor but not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a little strong for me great pump to much caffeine tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 12:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Beast Mode Black is an OK pre-workout. On the one hand it gives me a ton of energy and my lifts are great, but it will tear up your stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 02:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is ok, but the pump is incredible. Will def buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 09:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite. Got a good deal though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 09:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve c
Verified Buyer
Not a fan at all  I really don't like this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 08:10:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.