Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (56)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Beast Punch (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (56)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bill
Verified Buyer
Average Aminos w/ a tasty flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beast Aminolytes Watermelon flavor is the bomb. Also mixes really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 16:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beast Aminolytes is my favorite amino drink. The Waternelon flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 23:44:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Works well. Really reduces muscle soreness after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-21 12:51:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Like this flavor really good stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:42:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I got a great price on this product; fits your everyday amino acids needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:14:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Works great. I take this during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 02:14:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well tastes pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 15:38:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and I used it for Intra and post workout it works great kept my energy going throughout my workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esteban d
Verified Buyer
el mejor amino sabor piña muy completo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 20:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Fast recover with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 08:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients, with EAA's and BCAA's. Pineapple flavor is very weak, not terrible, just bland and weak. I cannot stand watermelon in anything so I went with this. I will buy again ONLY if I can find another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 19:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Cool, refreshing, effective. Good amounts of aminos and electrolytes, mixes very easy and tastes amazing. A couple of sips between sets is all I need to keep going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-24 15:21:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Not the best tasting....but seem my pump seems to last longer and got it a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 00:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
Ok product, terrible after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 07:39:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
very good for muscle recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-03 08:27:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich B
Ok product, terrible after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 19:51:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristyna H
Taste great. A lot of energy during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 13:11:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Verified Buyer
Good taste, easy to drink. I would recommend highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 23:23:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
Aminolytes is a well balanced blend of all aminos, not just bcaas, I enjoyed the taste, not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 15:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is really very good and with a small price I will really be able to enjoy it a lot = D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 02:59:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product's so awesome and i take on price very low 2in1 i'm very liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 02:55:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Like pineapple juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 22:14:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roie a
Verified Buyer
Great amino! Loves the pump during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 21:14:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan t
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price, great taste, what more could you ask for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 23:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian E
Verified Buyer
Pineapple flavor in the bag is a little different than the canister but still amazing. Watermelon is one of the best tasting aminos on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 05:27:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and mixes easily. I drink during workout and save some to mix my unflavored isolate for post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 22:00:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Pineapple flavor is bomb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 03:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Hands down one of the best tasting aminos and bcaas around. Even with half a gallon of water it taste amazing. Will definitely purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 06:12:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting BCAAs on the market no doubt. I've tried MP Amino1 and BSN AminoX and I'd have to say I prefer this BCAA. I use it intra workout and have had no problems and drinking it doesn't become a chore like Amino1 routinely did. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 22:06:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Verified Buyer
I ordered the pineapple flavor. Taste is good, nice to sip on during a workout. I also feel like I have a little more "juice" to finish my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 23:38:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
Good amino supplement with great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 19:44:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil I
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. I usually take this during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 13:48:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Pineapple is excellent. Mixes instantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 03:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its a great product. Love the pineapple taste with vanilla protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 23:38:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great, bought on a great deal and do the job, good amino sup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 10:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've had Aminolytes in Pineapple flavor before (I'm rebuying this product) and found it both flavorful and with good performance. The 90 serve on sale is a steal because it lasts so long, definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 18:15:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
Taste was awful didn't taste like pineapples at all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 04:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix extremely we'll but good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 17:55:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton K
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting or working but gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 04:01:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Fantastic!  Taste is great. Love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 21:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give me lot of energy during workout and fast recovery. Beast punch is not the flovar i like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-08 07:29:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIELLE T
Verified Buyer
DANIELLE T did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 14:51:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jed
Build Muscle
On the sweet side but still a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 06:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this BCAA. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 14:34:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Had better tasting bcaa before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-11 15:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Build Muscle
Mixes amazingly well, tastes fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 20:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best amino acid I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 14:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a blue raspberry slushy when stuck in the fridge for a half hour ..... Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-11 02:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I used the Watermelon flavor. It tasted great and mixed very easily. I'll be buying this one again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 16:03:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.