Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    18%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sweet Cinnamon (5/5)
  • Sea Salt (5/5)
  • Garlic & Onion (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Sriracha (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Mustard & Onion (4.4/5)
  • Mesquite BBQ (4.4/5)
  • Nacho Cheeze (4/5)
  • Spicy Wasabi (3.5/5)
  • Zesty Ranch (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mesquite BBQ
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good falavor, good product but i think its expensive !!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 16:44:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Nacho Cheeze
  • Spicy Wasabi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Decent product in order to carry around some vegetable protein with you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 03:10:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Sriracha
  • Zesty Ranch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
much better than eating canned beans. Also, you can take it with you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 14:19:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mesquite BBQ
  • Nacho Cheeze
  • Spicy Wasabi
  • Sweet Sriracha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara S
Verified Buyer
Depending on the flavor they are quite the filling and pick me up snack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 23:37:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Sriracha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to take on the go. Works as a snack or on a salad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 22:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Mustard & Onion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth M
Verified Buyer
I love these as a to-go snack. High protein and lower carb which fits my macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 10:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela S
Verified Buyer
Sadly, I did not find out please were made in China until after they arrived. I will not be eating them! There's no knowing what types of pesticides these were grown with, so it isn't worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 17:28:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Garlic & Onion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
Wonderful snack! I really like the taste. Very convenient to take to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-16 15:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Garlic & Onion
  • Sweet Mustard & Onion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Eckert
Verified Buyer
This is literally the healthiest snack on the market and it's super super good. I just need to find a way to get an unlimited supply. ;')*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 02:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mesquite BBQ
  • Sweet Sriracha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
The Mesquite BBQ flavor will not hit your taste buds like your desired BBQ taste. More of a light seasoning that may leave a hungry person desiring a full rack of ribs after this bag. The Sriracha is by far the best of the available flavors as of this writing, however, they do leave a strong aftertaste in your mouth. Not a bad thing, but you may want to chase these with a liquid other than plain water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 14:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Garlic & Onion
  • Sweet Mustard & Onion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole C
Verified Buyer
This is a good high protein snack, I would buy again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 02:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Nacho Cheeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Best way to eat chips and stay fit and in shape. And great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 21:09:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Garlic & Onion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SportyG
Verified Buyer
I Absolutely LOVE these!! If they didnt bloat me up i would eat them a lot more often..i have not tried the Nacho Cheese yet but the Garlic ones are delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 05:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Garlic & Onion
  • Nacho Cheeze
  • Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly better than what I had expected. They don't taste like beans at all, more like a bigger corn nut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 16:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher A
Verified Buyer
I have to try more quantities then decide if its good or not. I didn't love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 16:55:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Garlic & Onion
  • Sweet Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Eckert
Verified Buyer
The absolute best snack I've ever had, seriously! If you want a healthy snack that also tastes delicious, this is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 21:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Garlic & Onion
  • Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phyllis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love them! They are the perfect healthy snack, would love more flavors to be available. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 10:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Garlic & Onion
  • Nacho Cheeze
  • Sweet Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Eckert
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting and just about the healthiest thing you can eat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 09:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Garlic & Onion
  • Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These are a great healthy snack! Amazing flavor will buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 01:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sea Salt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, nice amount of seasoning, great on top of salad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 10:01:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Zesty Ranch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean P
Verified Buyer
Weirdly good snack. They do not taste like ranch at all though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 14:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product  I really love the taste and texture I wish it come back to stock  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 09:53:33Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.