Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
I find this product to be great, so far I have had nice results in gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 06:56:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great supplement and really has helped build mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 15:24:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LAHCEN B
Verified Buyer
Very quality product. Clean and Pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 14:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demarquise T
Verified Buyer
Great product. I buy this product for my little brother and he absolutely loves it. Will always buy from this website. Easy, simple, and fast shipping !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 19:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul p
Verified Buyer
a great effect by a product that works well in many areas where the energy levels need to be increased fast and cleanly the price could be more competitive for home use the gain was noticed and lasted for the required amount of time while attempting physio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 01:26:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and definitely feel the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 20:11:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinod
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, not excessive water retention. Pure creatine good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 10:08:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden G
Verified Buyer
Awesome good stuff mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 18:44:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Verified Buyer
It’s probably the best creatine on the market today! It uses pure creatine and none of that BS other company uses! I saw strength gains and I out on some lean muscle! And for the price you can’t beat it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 19:00:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric G
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market. Purest quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 20:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
I have tried many creatine products over the years. This is by far the best that I have bought. Mixes easily, and it leaves no nasty after taste like other similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
No flavor, doesnt dissolve extremely well though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 14:33:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean G
Verified Buyer
Best creatine out there. No bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 05:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Very good & very high quality of creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:40:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Drink a lot of water and itll work just like any other creatine brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 12:45:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine ever !!! Works as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 18:44:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Good creatine. Much more refined product then some creatine products out there. Compared to the last one I took it is a much finer granule and mixes better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 21:27:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Verified Buyer
If you up your doses, it works well.  Got it on sale and I didn't get stronger till I increased my grams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 02:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luckie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've bought this creatine before , I think it's pretty good, the price is not bad either *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 18:26:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I've ever used works fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 17:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff ...Could see results after a week or so ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 21:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clifton R
Verified Buyer
Saw results in about a week. Also loosing my stomach I haven't been gamble to ever chip away at. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 01:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Dissolves well. Definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for strength and muscle gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results within the first week of usage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 00:27:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg Bajsa
Build Muscle
The highest quality, most pure form of monohydrate I've used!! Excellent results from this creatine product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-01-04 03:48:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.