Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric G
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market. Purest quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 20:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
I have tried many creatine products over the years. This is by far the best that I have bought. Mixes easily, and it leaves no nasty after taste like other similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
No flavor, doesnt dissolve extremely well though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 14:33:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean G
Verified Buyer
Best creatine out there. No bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 05:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Very good & very high quality of creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:40:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Drink a lot of water and itll work just like any other creatine brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 12:45:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine ever !!! Works as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 18:44:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Good creatine. Much more refined product then some creatine products out there. Compared to the last one I took it is a much finer granule and mixes better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 21:27:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Verified Buyer
If you up your doses, it works well.  Got it on sale and I didn't get stronger till I increased my grams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 02:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luckie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've bought this creatine before , I think it's pretty good, the price is not bad either *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 18:26:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I've ever used works fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 17:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff ...Could see results after a week or so ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 21:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clifton R
Verified Buyer
Saw results in about a week. Also loosing my stomach I haven't been gamble to ever chip away at. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 01:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Dissolves well. Definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for strength and muscle gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results within the first week of usage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 00:27:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg Bajsa
Build Muscle
The highest quality, most pure form of monohydrate I've used!! Excellent results from this creatine product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-01-04 03:48:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.