Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Can't beat the prices on these. A good way to get nutrition and a little flavor in your water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 11:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste for tropical punch is good but could be stronger. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 13:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good. Seems to work well also. Great value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brad k
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and goes down easy.  Will buy again for sure   Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
These were on a really great sale and I always liked how easy it mixes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes easily and gets the job done no complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product, help me to get through with my workout with no fatigue!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
The ingredients itself are quality and it's a pretty clean product but the flavor of this is awful. It tastes like cough medicine. I wouldn't recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Brent Bishop
Verified Buyer
There's lots to like about this product. It's got a ton of nutritional benefits for a pre/intra or post-workout shake. It tastes great & mixes well. I'll buy it again if I find it on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.. does what it needs to when you need it. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 19:33:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob J
Verified Buyer
New product I just tried and I enjoy it very much, recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gballa
Verified Buyer
Very good tasty I liked it a lot  Would recommend helps recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 13:33:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Mixability is good and it's smooth, not chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
Loved this for my intra and post workout drink! Flavor is strong and on point! The powder dissolves quick and mixes well with water too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Rally good falvor, I bought a Tropical Punch and is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste! I drink this during my workout and helps aid in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
I use this during my workouts and it has amazing Results and*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cheap and tasteful bcaa.Ideal for drinking during training.Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Good energy and good pump from this product I take everyday during workout…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplément during your workout, best for your booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Good product and at a steal of a deal. The taste is gross but that’s okay *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well. Great way to get my unflavored creatine after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis N
Verified Buyer
Good mixing. Good flavor. I use it during workouts. Would.buy this agaon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good product, gives you that extra energy for the gym. I take it during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Love lemon lime flavor and the deal was hard to very tough to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:14:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I like using it during my workout. I definitely feel like it gives me more endurance. Also the price is right. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 19:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto jose M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product, the best attention, arrived quickly in the agreed times and everything was excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 14:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working well after a few weeks of use. Definitely gives more energy on the ams *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 15:54:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad, I use it for intra..you can stack it. Flavor isn't bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 08:57:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
Both taste good and during the training I feel hydrated and with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 01:07:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
One of the most important times to take the nutrition to the next level is Intra workout and this BCAA push the envelop high for that time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 02:07:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
esta opcion es muy buena trae poca glutamina pero compensa con otros aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-22 18:40:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes really well. Love the new brand and getting it on sald*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, great value, second time buying from this company and will buy again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 21:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory B
Verified Buyer
I drink this while working out and I dont have to worry about if I'm getting the right amount of aminos. Good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 15:06:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product content is good. The price is normal. I like it.Beneficial product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 21:36:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and the consistency of the powder is fine. Use it as a intra-workout. I add some electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 13:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fabulous presentation mix easy.the product is good and quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 21:49:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas L
Verified Buyer
The taste is excellent. This BCAA also really reduces my soreness and speeds recovery for my back-to-back daily workouts, ultimately improving my performance as a result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good price. I like that this has AKG in addition to the BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 18:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damir H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA supplement that I ever tried in 15 years. Packed with great ingredients providing hydration. Vitamin K2 wow. Flavouring are the best. No artificial coloring. No typical after taste that most of the BCAA supplement have. I really enjoy drinking my BCAA for the first time in my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 17:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor good for the price .............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rio D
Verified Buyer
Good but is bit to sweet but is good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas L
Verified Buyer
Absolutely excellent product. First off, it tastes great (I have to keep myself from drinking more than the daily dose). Second, I believe that it supports the degree and quality of my muscle recovery and does so to a clearly better level than my previous BCAA product. I feel great the next day after drinking this and don't see dips in my performance/lack of soreness after multiple consecutive workout days (which I used to notice quite a bit). Third, it mixes well (if you have enough water). Lastly, the packaging looks so good--well-designed, textured label, shiny/nonshiny variation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 17:46:28Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.