Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    8%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ram
Other
Verified Buyer
Pros: the animal logo. The lenght of the strap are actually longer than the average straps (such as everlast). helps you get a better grip this way. Cons: once you strap them on, the animal logo is actually covered, not as seen in the pciture. the Animal logo is inside the loop hole, not visable when lifting. However, if you have very thick wrists, like the steroid model they are using, then you may be able to show off that Logo. the quality of material actually burns the skin due to how thick the material is, unlike my EverLas lifting straps. but in the end, if the burn and redish skin doesn't affect you, keep liften them Heavy Weights! i still happy with my purchase. i like the Animal logo, and it matches the Animal Bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-04-11 20:42:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel P
Verified Buyer
While using these the logo wont show when lifting, and dont really see a need for these. I got them to see improvements in my lifting but honestly your better off using nothing just your barehands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 17:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent D
Verified Buyer
 Lost my first pair of animal straps and bought these to replaceme them. Not the same product. The animal logo is not embroidered and is just a patch sewn on. The straps themselves are too short and the material is not nearly as high quality as my originals..... major let down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rendy C
Verified Buyer
nice grip. good design as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 02:25:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay H
Verified Buyer
They’re lifting straps. They do what they’re supppsed to do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 22:36:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My best friend when dead lifting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 11:52:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Really good lifting strap! I recommend this! Just keep in mind that wash too frequently will deteriorate the material!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel E
Verified Buyer
Nice to lift with will be getting more soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 23:37:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
suitable and good item with long life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 12:01:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebaz H
Verified Buyer
 Das ist nicht so gut  Em kommen dich mal Zion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 23:02:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harry c
Verified Buyer
Nothing to say about these just very good and helps a lot with the heavy lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 13:12:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
if you want think straps. this is the one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 08:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good items for support lifting weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 11:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love to buy 10 PC more love and miss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 18:43:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best products ever i got .. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 13:59:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan L
Verified Buyer
These animal straps are pretty good, got the job done! Take these with me all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 11:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco V
Verified Buyer
Buen producto. Los materiales son de baja calidad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 18:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete F
Verified Buyer
Good quality lifting straps!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 01:23:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeo S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Cheap quality straps. Kind of a letdown.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:11:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Utilitarian straps. If you hang at the country club, these are not for you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
Didnt expect such a low quality product from animal at all. even the M&S lifting straps is made with lot of though than these. i threw these away and order a gasp lifting straps. Reasons i don't like this is. 1. Made of thin material, doesn't provide the basic grip it should. 2. As for inferior material used to make its cuts the skin around your wrist when i exceed 180lbs for deadlifts. * i highly discourage anyone to buy this pair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 05:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Very good straps with great shape *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:23:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonatan c
Verified Buyer
good product, good quality very resistant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 21:23:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raco A
Verified Buyer
Gets u to the next level on back/traps workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 06:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have to use with one logo upside down and one logo right way up. Also they pinch tight because the strap won't lay flat. If I could have tested these first I would have went with a different pair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 16:12:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best Lifting Straps from The best company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-05 18:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too thin. puts a lot of pressure on the wrist area*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 17:35:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little stiff at first but seems like they will break in nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:27:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall not bad. I had a set of these straps a few years back and they were much higher quality than these. Still....these will do the job for a while I guess. Dont expect them to last too long though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 11:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 08:47:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 18:48:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fawaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love Animal products. Strong straps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 21:57:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fakhri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, and soft pressure while lifting weight. GOOD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 08:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofek
Other
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-26 00:10:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I expected for the price. Works well. Hasnt ripped yet. Worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 22:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fakhre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In fact the best and simple model I've used. Great & worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 11:09:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lengbing
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite brand,Favorite brand,Favorite brand!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-28 05:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are just normal lifting straps . With the animal badge on it , it will make your brain think that you are an Animal , thus lift more weight , so it works ... You cant really show off the Animal Badge , because our wrists are small , so one have to focus to see the Badge . Other than that , it does what it supposed to to , Lifting Straps . Yeah i recommend them .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-20 11:13:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raco A
Verified Buyer
Raco A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 12:27:26Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.