Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Steel (5/5)
  • Peach Pumps (5/5)
  • Hulk Juice (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
Just stated using this. Love the flavor. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, Premium ingredients. Good flavor too and long lasting time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Steel
  • Peach Pumps
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'll have to amend my Blue Steel review if it's false, because I have not gotten into that tub yet - but if the flavor profile is as solid as Peach Pumps, it will also deserve the 5 stars. I was on the hunt for a non-stim preworkout and was pointed in this direction, and this is my second purchase of Alpha Lion's Superhuman Pump. I enjoy the pump I get and have been pleasantly surprised to not find myself missing the stimulant addition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a second time purchase for me, and I imagine I will continue to keep an eye out and return to this product. If you're looking for a good non-stim preworkout, this one is so far the best I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing stim free preworkout, i can feel than focus it provides, i use it during night times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pumps
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product I really like it and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good non stim pre workout and it taste like someone put peach rings in a liquid form it’s really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pumps
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Solid pump pre will keep reordering. Peach flavor was better than hulk juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does what it's supposed to. Not too much but seems just right so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Steel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and it works great gives you a great pump and helps you fight fatigue with the beta alanine it has a great blueberry flavor I’d recommend it to anyone who wants a good pump pre workout without the caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this. Hulk juice is good. There's a clear difference in my strength and endurance especially if I take two scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor , but average pump. And one ingredient in the formula made me actually sleepy , i guess must be the lions mane.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
It does not have the caffeine. It has a good taste. It does help with my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwig V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alpha Lion Superhuman Pump Hulk juice flavour is great and noticed huge pumps during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Steel
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best flavours especially the HULK juice, pump formula's great, the beta alanine does makes u tingle a lot, so better to go for one scoop, otherwise with regular use it can also be overcome, rest the price and everything is quite ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the pump that this gives me to start my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:49:06Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.