Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
wow it might be one of the best price-effect that I've gotten ALLMAX Nutrition Rapidcuts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss. This is a truly revolutionary drug that is suitable for both women and men. - Clears fat receptors, making your body burn excess fat much more efficiently. Take 1 serving in the morning and 1 around noon or before exercise. Never exceed the dosage of 2 servings per day. Should not be taken with food. Take at least 30 minutes before meals, and fat burners should be taken in cycles. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
it reduced my appetite, medium size pills, 3 times a day very convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stim free products does not really work that much but some times you have to use it if you have blood pressure issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking it for a week,cant really feel anything yet but its early days. It does not cause any jitters whatsoever,something that was very important to me as I cannot take the fat cutters with stimulants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
If you want to control your appetite, this works wonders. I  take 3 before workout and it does all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Verified Buyer
To early to tell but felt an uptick in energy with no crash and appetite was suppressed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My first use, it was a very strong product, worth the risk, and it controls the appetite and burns*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients and the fact that I can take 1 or 3 pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The capsules start working as soon as you take them, the increase in temperature is noticeable and the sweat begins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard S
Verified Buyer
I only been taking it for 4 days it helps with the losing the appetite part so far I haven't took it long enough to see results from the losing fat but I am hopeful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-17 20:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino J
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Rapidcuts Thermo is good product, i don"t feel any negative sides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph
Verified Buyer
Typical fat burner. Nothing too exciting with this product. Nice that is isn't loaded with caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for 2 months and have been satisfied so far works great and no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great combination of ingredients and without having caffeine added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 22:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
If you want to control your appetite, this works wonders. I only take one and it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 08:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only started lately and I can tell buy the cravings it’s not as it use to be will sure to buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working, but feel better with that little boost of the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:55:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed mahdi S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The fat burner works beautifully and has a high fat burning property. Try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule.  No jitters.   Works well in conjunction with diet and exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 20:53:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that it's non stimulant. Works well so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-10 13:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Being consistent in taking them on schedule and drinking more water made it very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 12:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplement you need when you in cutting phase. Truly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 15:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terence D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems deadly so far! Sure raises the core temperature and makes you feel the burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-09 14:12:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Rapidcuts Thermo is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 10:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Still early on in cycle, but seems to be working well why doing Keto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 18:35:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule. No aftertaste. Works well for me in conjunction with a strong focus on fitness and nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 08:14:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's good, but....... It's ain't enough. Dr. Shavargo you know what I say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 01:26:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule definitely curbs my appetite used in conjunction with a well-balanced diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 13:59:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
A great blend of ingredients, easy to swallow from a company you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 17:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAPHAEL D
Verified Buyer
Seem to work out real good with rapidcut. Help me with my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Still not sure about this product Only been taking it a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 22:03:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
I can’t take this because it lowers my blood pressure , make me fill cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 18:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
This product will take any kind of hunger you have and erase it. Plus I can see a difference in my body composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 22:09:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, solid ingredient's and not a lot of fluff added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 15:34:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Tried these for 3 days now. Obviously no results yet BUT i certainly don't get the "jitters" that you usually get from thermogenic type products. These are completely stimulant free so these are a must if you don't want that feeling of being jittery etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 10:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that there isn't caffeine or stimulants so I can take it later in the day. Still to early to tell about results but I'm seeing some moderate weight loss, which is what I'm looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 12:52:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenlee D
Verified Buyer
Lots of heat no upset feeling.Would recommend for anyone.Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 17:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Just started taking them. Not much of a thermo effect. But has helped with appetite control.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 03:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando V
Verified Buyer
Don't really feel the heat much but i can tell u after taking it for over a week the appetite support is pretty handy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 17:31:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stimulate free cycle addition to the Shredded formula for a midday boost to maximize your fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 02:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Has just about everything you need in a non-stim thermo. Taking it once ISNT he morning and once preworkout for extra burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 18:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Helps me to accelerate fat burn whithout bombing myself with caffeine. 1st time using this product, I usually buy the rappid cuts with stimulants, still evaluating the results but so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 13:34:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax is one of my favorite brands. Products are reasonably priced and transparent. I have been taking this before bed since it's stim free. Difficult to gauge overall effectiveness as calories burned on a daily basis from fat burners is so minimal, you could not measure. I primarily use due to eating right before I go to bed due to long work hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 13:35:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Really trying to avoid caffeine, so it's nice to find a non-stimulant thermogenic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 14:07:45Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.