Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Two pills at night and it will knock you out. I don’t want to get hooked so I use it in the long days of work and after I get off military duty to get a long deep sleep prior to the next day. I feel well rested the day after taking this supplement. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-07-18 17:45:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Since I have been taking this product I’m able to get in the morning with a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-03-16 23:35:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lives up to its name. Just need 1 pill about 30 minutes before bed and enter Sandman.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 22:54:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take 1 pill 30 minutes before bed and it definitely helps me get to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 12:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Rivera
Verified Buyer
It takes about 10 min to feel me getting sleepy good product for the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 04:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco F
Verified Buyer
This product is insane!!! I take just one caps and I sleep like a baby for 8 hours. I wake up fully rested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 10:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I had to stop taking product. I slept very heavy and dreamt all night long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 14:27:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best product on the market. Love it if you have not tried it you are missing out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 18:57:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELKARIM A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not good, nothing happened after i take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 14:28:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works if you want sleep this is a must go to item I stack it with my melatonin 3 mg at night and it does a great job helps me feel rested when I wake up in the morning full of energy will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 02:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, if you want to have a good slep you need to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 21:04:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff really puts you to sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 15:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It does what it says it does it does put you to sleep gets the job done help me stay asleep and sleep throughout the night I'll definitely be buying more bottles of this again thank you all Max nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun P
Verified Buyer
My favorite sleeping aid when I cant sleep. Helps me sleep all night without waking up. No groggy feeling in the morning either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 15:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements I've ever taken to get a great restful night's sleep! Love that I wake up the next day refreshed and not groggy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 06:03:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good sleep, Waking up rested and alert*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 20:12:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great, i stack with BPI nite burn and PS Crash puts me to sleep quick and i wake up feeling well rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 19:02:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
It's okay...helps only when taken with magnesium citrate/glycinate but not bad . Also works with some additional melatonin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 20:13:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun P
Verified Buyer
My favorite for deep sleep. I hardly ever wake up during the night when taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 13:37:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does exactly what’s says on the tin.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 00:30:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
help to get better rest just have to take two*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 11:37:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I work in a stressful job and sometimes find it hard to switch off, lights out have helped a lot and i don't feel groggy in the morning unlike other sleep medications, highly recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 10:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodie S
Verified Buyer
This particular product has no effect on me. It does not make me sleepy or drowsy in the least. I would not say it is a bad product because I have had sleeping issues since a car accident I had several years ago. I have tried many products and have yet to find one that works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 23:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product helps me get a deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:29:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep and stay asleep. I bought these because I would have a tendency to wake up in the middle of the night. These help me sleep right through. I will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:45:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is great for deep sleep to recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 13:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This works wonders on those sleepless nights. I just took one to see how it worked, and that seemed to knock me out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 09:43:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it claims. It puts you to sleep quickly and deeply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 14:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome sleep aid.. I pass right out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:57:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get a great nights sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 12:53:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow this product is amazing i take it once and already been two weeks since I don't take any, this product help you to get sleep normally with out pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome sleep aid! I pass out right after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 20:52:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levayant D
Verified Buyer
Great sleeping, but their an accumulation in the body so u have to take some break and reestablish ur sleeping cycle by urslef by ur own body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
1st time I have bought sleep formula in capsules. Reordered another bottle on last order. it did help me fall asleep. Take it on an empty stomach for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-30 19:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
This product has all the key ingredients you need to help sleep better. They need a better price to keep me buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 12:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just bought one, it will take 2 weeks to test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Just an average sleeping pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 03:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product from Allmax. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 12:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Works great, helps my insomnia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 15:04:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nikki m
Verified Buyer
seems to help me I would reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 16:13:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.