Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    37%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levayant D
Verified Buyer
Great sleeping, but their an accumulation in the body so u have to take some break and reestablish ur sleeping cycle by urslef by ur own body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
1st time I have bought sleep formula in capsules. Reordered another bottle on last order. it did help me fall asleep. Take it on an empty stomach for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 19:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
This product has all the key ingredients you need to help sleep better. They need a better price to keep me buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 12:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just bought one, it will take 2 weeks to test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Just an average sleeping pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 03:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product from Allmax. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 12:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Works great, helps my insomnia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 15:04:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nikki m
Verified Buyer
seems to help me I would reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 16:13:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.