Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Two pills at night and it will knock you out. I don’t want to get hooked so I use it in the long days of work and after I get off military duty to get a long deep sleep prior to the next day. I feel well rested the day after taking this supplement. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-18 17:45:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Since I have been taking this product I’m able to get in the morning with a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-16 23:35:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does exactly what’s says on the tin.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 00:30:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad and I think I might get it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 15:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
help to get better rest just have to take two*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 11:37:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I work in a stressful job and sometimes find it hard to switch off, lights out have helped a lot and i don't feel groggy in the morning unlike other sleep medications, highly recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 10:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodie S
Verified Buyer
This particular product has no effect on me. It does not make me sleepy or drowsy in the least. I would not say it is a bad product because I have had sleeping issues since a car accident I had several years ago. I have tried many products and have yet to find one that works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 23:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product helps me get a deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:29:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep and stay asleep. I bought these because I would have a tendency to wake up in the middle of the night. These help me sleep right through. I will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:45:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is great for deep sleep to recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 13:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This works wonders on those sleepless nights. I just took one to see how it worked, and that seemed to knock me out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 09:43:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it claims. It puts you to sleep quickly and deeply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 14:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome sleep aid.. I pass right out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:57:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get a great nights sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 12:53:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow this product is amazing i take it once and already been two weeks since I don't take any, this product help you to get sleep normally with out pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome sleep aid! I pass out right after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 20:52:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levayant D
Verified Buyer
Great sleeping, but their an accumulation in the body so u have to take some break and reestablish ur sleeping cycle by urslef by ur own body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
1st time I have bought sleep formula in capsules. Reordered another bottle on last order. it did help me fall asleep. Take it on an empty stomach for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-30 19:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
This product has all the key ingredients you need to help sleep better. They need a better price to keep me buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 12:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just bought one, it will take 2 weeks to test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Just an average sleeping pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 03:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product from Allmax. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 12:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Works great, helps my insomnia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 15:04:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nikki m
Verified Buyer
seems to help me I would reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 16:13:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.