Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Verified Buyer
I have been using only the mango/ pineapple flavor and it’s very good. I felt an increase in energy when I used it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 20:15:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady O
Verified Buyer
Gets me into the perfect mindset to go crush a set at the gym! Would like to try the blue raspberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:30:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well will order again! Has some great ingredients that help energize me for my workout! Love the fact that there's no caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 13:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I lobe the no stim free pre workout and this is my top pick. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:39:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout  Amazing taste Best results without caffeine  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 09:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX is my favorite brand.The product tastes good and gives good pumps in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 22:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Puravin S
Verified Buyer
Your money serve well. Good products good pump.recommended good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 10:18:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Decent product. Good flavor, mixes well. Seems a bit pricey compared to other pre-workout products. Will only buy from M&S as they offer the best price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
It is okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 14:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Really gives you extra fuel to train at night, without compromising your sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:28:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manoj T
Verified Buyer
Good pump!! Good flavour!!!  This one is a must if i am doing evening workout!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 20:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
Crazy pumps . I stopped taking caffeinated pre’s because I workout late afternoon and made it hard to sleep  . This changed the game for me CRAZY FOCUS highly recommend for those who don’t want high stim pre workouts .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 03:28:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack d
Verified Buyer
Pineapple not great but drinkable. Pumps are okay but not great maybe would be better to double the dose which I'll try later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Great pump no jitters or itch.I recommend I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 14:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph O
Verified Buyer
Great pump powder , i Will definitely purchase again .. noticed a great pump and I can use it with my pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 19:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Great pump, a little over priced but good deal compared to some others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 19:18:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Ok product tends to clump a lot doesn’t dissolve great . There are better products out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump no jitters or itch. Gets my mind in the right spot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 19:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good product and flavor. The composition is key for a good pump and the absence of caffeine is useful for late night workouts or even to stack with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The blend is very good. It gives me very good pump and made pretty good workouts. Will buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 16:29:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best non stim pre workout. I’ve tried them all. The profile of this is the best. Great pumps, great vascularity. The flavor is good but I really don’t care about the flavor of something that I’m going to gulp down quickly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 02:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great Preworkout! Stim free for late night workouts. It gives you a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 03:19:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
If you need something to pump you up to the top than Impact Pump is what you need. Pineapple Mango is like a fresh Juice full of pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 13:51:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Solid all around punp product. I add it to my stim pre. Good cost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 14:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great and mixes well and has everything you need in a pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 15:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product at half the price! Definitely recommend. I prefer the blueberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 22:14:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
The pumps for my evening workouts are insane! And they taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 02:51:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Provides a nice pump and I love not having to rely on caffeine.  But I don’t understand not having beta alanine in the mix.  Forces me to supplement separately. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-23 19:16:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal B
Verified Buyer
This product was very good it definitely made me more pumped than I expected just within the first few sets I could see a visible difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 14:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I use it always for late work out. And add nano x9 with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 01:54:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients... So nice to have a great workout with caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 14:05:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps tastes good. Dogs it often do I was happy to get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-07 13:03:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Flavors are middle of the road. Could use some sour or bite to them. The pump is good but seems to peak around about 2 or 3 exercises u fortunately. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 22:38:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and effective ingredients present in high amounts. I like that this is caffeine free, as I can add it to my regular pre-workout for a pump boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 03:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO R
Verified Buyer
The scoop (dose) is way too big for who like to dry scoop. Its a good pre and I take Betalanine separetely because ther is none in the formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 18:10:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
My pumps get a pump!!! Its a great product would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 15:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
I’ve used tons of non stim pres, pump pres, and this stuff isn’t too bad! Definitely love that you get 30 scoops , and they all contain proven ingredients at clinical doses! Gotta love it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 03:27:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Really great pump agent. I definitely noticed a big difference in pump from just taking a standard pre workout or just caffeine. I would recommend this to late night lifters who want to go easy on the stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 05:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Really good bon stim alternative for a pre. Also a good stack with a stim pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 02:10:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Great pump taken in the morning 30min before workout routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 15:19:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Ingredients are right, a little chalky mouth feel, but the taste itself is fine. I add beta alanine to mine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 01:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sayon R
Verified Buyer
Wanted to cycle stimulants, so chosen this one. Good pump, does not stay for very long though. Used two different flavours, both are ok. I am kind of liking Allmax now!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
AllMax is always on top of their game and I'm always confident in their products. Impact Pump is no exception. I've recently made the switch to non-stimulant pre-workout supplements for the simple fact they they tend to have a smarter ingredient profile. The 6g of Citrulline and 300mg of Lion's Mane alone makes this a worthwhile purchase along with M&S discounts. Great product at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. Noticed good energy and pump. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 16:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and even better price - I take it 30 min pre and it hits perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout no stims,pure pumps and alot of good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 11:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BB50
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pump. I have had better but I like the fact that there is no stimulants in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin W
Verified Buyer
Provided some good pumps. Dosing could be a little more aggressive but price/performance is very good. Both flavors are good, pineapple mango is a little too acidic but that's about the only negative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 19:59:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alp Tan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Especially the blue rasberry flavor. I drink it with joy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 18:04:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product works great. Unfortunately the flavor is pretty out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 03:26:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.