Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have all what a lady need for daily life. Good product but the tablets are huge, they need to think about other way like cap ou soft gel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 07:08:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife takes these and she swears by them. Help her stay balanced and healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 03:56:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Got these for my girl, all max is a great brand. Just be forewarned you gotta make sure you’re taking this 24 hours from each other. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 13:53:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George I
Verified Buyer
Nice product for women only. I recommend it at store offers like bogo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
A very good formula for women. It is well balanced and complete, it includes all vitamins and minerals needed for recovery and performance in daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 02:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa S
Verified Buyer
Very large pills, especially to take two of, but they don't have a chalky residue like I find most non-coated pills have, which makes it easier to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 06:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I bought these for my wife. Some multivitamins upset her stomach, these do not bother her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 16:54:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zahia F
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a long time and it is great! Would buy it over and over again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seem to be decent vitamins. I do like Allmax products. Dont really notice any good or bad in taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 11:05:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
I like this vitamin. Gives me enough energy for the day. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
Like this vitamins alot easy to swallow just two pills a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 14:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased these for my woman and she loves them! We are big vitamin people and it has everything you could ask for plus some!!! She only wants these now!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 14:56:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buenas vitaminas para mujer efectos positivos para recomendar Translation: Very good vitamins for women positive effects to recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 03:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Not for me, but a great product that covers many of the essentials for women especially if they lack of a varied diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and no aftertaste. Take in the morning after workout and I am ready for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 12:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
The Vitamins meet the nutritional need while causing no stomach bloating and are at a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 18:45:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
My wife likes the product so far with no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:58:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, best multivitamin for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 16:26:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strengthens my hair and nails. Can see a big difference when I use this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 18:12:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB X
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Given to my wife and she totally loved it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 12:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Ver complete supplement. It helps you with energy and well-being feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 20:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful for women's health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 18:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good product, and i got it in a good offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 05:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Super good!!! it’s very nice product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 01:04:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
Smaller tablets work great no dark yellow urine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-02 20:03:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
The good thing about this multivitamin is that it only has two pills per serving, it also provides a great feeling of well-being, you will feel more energetic during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 14:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Partner loves them. Increased energy through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 03:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend loves it!! And stays nice and healthy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 15:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Another quality product by a quality company. Allmax is one of the better brands and it’s great to get it at fantastic prices!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 13:55:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Love this multi. From the first week of taking it I've noticed more energy and concentration. I hope the joint support starts working too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 04:34:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAIDA R
Verified Buyer
GOOD FORM OF NUTRITION EXCELLENT PRODUCT & INGREDIENTS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 07:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Great product. My wife loves them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 20:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Great womens multi my joints are feeling better after taking these for a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 14:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 21:09:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 21:08:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Contains good amount of micronutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 22:43:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a new women's sport multivitamin and this hit the spot. Excellent company Allmax, great BOGO deal on this from muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great all-around multivitamin. Noticed my nails growing stronger and longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 22:28:59Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.