Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (51)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (51)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
my wife and my two daughters take this product and they all absolutely love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 02:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Had bought a competing brand for my spouse and for the entire bottle i had to hear- please order the vitaform next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 16:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rockstar
Verified Buyer
These are soft on my stomach and I feel better and more alert. Happy to have found them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wildor Carlos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good!! The best supplement for women! It helps a lot to athletes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
These are the only vitamins my wife takes. Very easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
My wife won't use any other vitamin. She really loves this product. No upset stomach or burps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 22:43:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good amount of vitamins and worth the price for daily use..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Goes down easy and does not cause stomach upset. Really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 20:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina D
Verified Buyer
Probably one of the best multivitamins i have found on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 06:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Wife feels energetic from these and has more energy throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 18:24:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. Noticed a little extra energy throughout my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 07:16:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You should try it, it’s a good multivitamin with the essentials components *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 10:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie Z
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I buy sports vitamins because I have diabetes which makes me feel weak and tired, I take medication that makes me feel weak tired and I stand most of the day at my job, these vitamins give me enough energy but only for about half of my shift, this makes it hard to get through the last half of my shift. I am not going to return them but I won't them again, I may need to take more with lunch, but I may have trouble sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 16:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have all what a lady need for daily life. Good product but the tablets are huge, they need to think about other way like cap ou soft gel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 07:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife takes these and she swears by them. Help her stay balanced and healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 03:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Got these for my girl, all max is a great brand. Just be forewarned you gotta make sure you’re taking this 24 hours from each other. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 13:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George I
Verified Buyer
Nice product for women only. I recommend it at store offers like bogo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:37:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
A very good formula for women. It is well balanced and complete, it includes all vitamins and minerals needed for recovery and performance in daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 02:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa S
Verified Buyer
Very large pills, especially to take two of, but they don't have a chalky residue like I find most non-coated pills have, which makes it easier to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 06:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I bought these for my wife. Some multivitamins upset her stomach, these do not bother her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 16:54:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zahia F
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a long time and it is great! Would buy it over and over again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seem to be decent vitamins. I do like Allmax products. Dont really notice any good or bad in taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 11:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
I like this vitamin. Gives me enough energy for the day. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:53:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
Like this vitamins alot easy to swallow just two pills a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 14:52:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased these for my woman and she loves them! We are big vitamin people and it has everything you could ask for plus some!!! She only wants these now!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 14:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buenas vitaminas para mujer efectos positivos para recomendar Translation: Very good vitamins for women positive effects to recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 03:01:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Not for me, but a great product that covers many of the essentials for women especially if they lack of a varied diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and no aftertaste. Take in the morning after workout and I am ready for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 12:10:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
The Vitamins meet the nutritional need while causing no stomach bloating and are at a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 18:45:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
My wife likes the product so far with no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, best multivitamin for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 16:26:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strengthens my hair and nails. Can see a big difference when I use this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 18:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB X
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Given to my wife and she totally loved it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 12:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Ver complete supplement. It helps you with energy and well-being feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 20:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful for women's health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 18:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good product, and i got it in a good offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 05:58:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Super good!!! it’s very nice product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 01:04:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
Smaller tablets work great no dark yellow urine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-02 20:03:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
The good thing about this multivitamin is that it only has two pills per serving, it also provides a great feeling of well-being, you will feel more energetic during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 14:15:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Partner loves them. Increased energy through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 03:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend loves it!! And stays nice and healthy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 15:26:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Another quality product by a quality company. Allmax is one of the better brands and it’s great to get it at fantastic prices!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 13:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Love this multi. From the first week of taking it I've noticed more energy and concentration. I hope the joint support starts working too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 04:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAIDA R
Verified Buyer
GOOD FORM OF NUTRITION EXCELLENT PRODUCT & INGREDIENTS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 07:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Great product. My wife loves them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 20:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Great womens multi my joints are feeling better after taking these for a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 14:33:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 21:09:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 21:08:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Contains good amount of micronutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 22:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a new women's sport multivitamin and this hit the spot. Excellent company Allmax, great BOGO deal on this from muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:20:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.