Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Very good protein bar,  it’s a very distinct flavour with a good crunch to it. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 11:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max K
Verified Buyer
Chocolate and peanut butter are a classic combination that have gone together since the start of time. The white chocolate makes the bar sweeter, while this one is still sweet it's the typical classic flavoring that they knock out of the park. You won't be dissapointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 22:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. By far the best tasting protein bar out there. Real food is a plus. Wish it was a bit more macro friendly and a little bit higher in protein so I can eat more of them when I'm cutting. You won't be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 21:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate peanut butter flavor and I like the wafer middle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 22:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
This is my favorite snack bar is a good protein bar Good for a snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 09:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The overall flavor was really good. It is a decent protein bar and I would recommend to try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 02:42:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justus S
Verified Buyer
These protein bars were very tasty however not the best macros, all around it was a good product I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 17:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for when you want protein on the go. I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 22:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Very sweet. However, is a good protein bar with a lot of benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 16:26:51Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite snack bar!  Not as high protein and carbs as others and dude this tastes like a major cheat, not a supplement that tastes like a mouthful of minerals…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my wife’s favorite one.  Like the chocolate, the peanut butter is creamy and whipped.  This is the best tasting brand of bars.  The regular chocolate is my fave.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 03:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good for a snack. Pre workout, after workout and any time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 18:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good protein bar to keep your energy up or just add a snack any time of day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 17:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love as a. Less guilty snack. Pack in my lunch. Trying while bulking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 21:04:32Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoa D
Verified Buyer
White and chocolate snack bars are very good. It is easy to bring them to office and the gym. Love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 02:27:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
I’m rating this just off of my wife’s opinion. I haven’t had them myself, as I don’t like peanut butter flavored items, but she said they’re the best protein bars she’s ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 20:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the bar itself, very sticky and chewy in your mouth, taste is okay tbough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 16:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil Arora
Verified Buyer
Expecting a protein bar, but its salty smack inside, though its ohk but i like normal protein bar more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 09:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough good things about these bars. The chocolate peanut butter is seriously like a guilt free reese's. I could eat these all day, and for the price, I could actually afford it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 23:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elle P
Verified Buyer
comes destroyed and crushed in a million pieces.   Maybe the bar is better fresh. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 23:29:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These snack bars taste more like a candy bar!  Not too thick, but light and fluffy.  This is by far the best tasting and consistency of a snack bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
peanut butter lover, you'll be freak peanut with this, tasty crunchy, yummy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 17:37:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rose K
Verified Buyer
Great taste highly recommend Both flavors are worth it Would reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 10:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor S
Verified Buyer
2 sweet, 2 crumbling, it is not the worst protein bar that I tested, but definitely far from the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 20:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best tasting and easiest texture of all of the protein bars that I have tried.  It isn’t too thick to chew.  Doesn’t have quite as high of protein grams as a lot of bars, but it’s great taste is superior.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 03:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like it that much, but for me l have to use it some times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 23:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The white chocolate is simply amazing really helps as a night time snack before bed or in thr middle of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 18:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A helpful protein bar when ever you need sweet, a better choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 23:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Weird consistency. Horrible flavor. Too dry. Made me wonder if the bar I received had outlived its shelf life. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 21:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
allmax has some awesome stuff, and super consistent with quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 14:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
Not the worst but not the best. There are better protein bars out there that’ll give you more grams of protein for the same amount of calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 03:20:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are great flavored hunger busters.  If I ate too early, I take one to the gym to get some quick carbs in.  These don’t taste like a mouthful of minerals either *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 22:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Both chocolate peanut butter and white chocolate peanut butter are great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 17:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
The flavor was great reminded me almost of a Little Debbie bar. It did seem like a lot of calories for the size of the bar with a lot of fat though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 14:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn n
Verified Buyer
great taste, perfect for when you have a craving, good anytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 23:45:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are excellent. I ordered a single bar of each and upon tasting both, I immediately ordered a case of each.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 22:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bar I have ever had. Kinda taste like a candy bar. Will definitely be buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 19:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasted pretty bad, very cardboard like. Do nit recommend this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 19:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil B
Verified Buyer
These are almost identical to the old Muscle Sandwich I used to buy years ago. Not the world's most clean protein snack, but absolutely delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 01:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
I got this for free with my order. It tastes great. It should taste great though considering its a candy bar and not a protein bar. 280 calories 14g of protein = candy bar I am disappointed Allmax added a product like this to their line.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 22:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love these, great flavor and a good meal replacement. I cannot eat chocolate so finding a good white chocolate protein bar is difficult; these are awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 18:15:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
The peanut butter is the BEST thing in both flavors and very easy to digest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 23:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
They taste like a Butterfinger candy bar and have a similar texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 13:46:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved both of these bars. I could definitely do with a little less added sugar, but still a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 01:52:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
This was good. All max has never failed with its products. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
If your a peanut butter lover and a white chocolate fan then is it for you. The peanut butter powder/filling is slab between two cover white chocolate waffle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 21:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
It has a crispy texture that is typical of protein bars, and goes great with peanut butter! The calories are a little high, but if you think you can get protein, it's acceptable! With lipi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 12:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Tastes super good, probably the best tasting protein bar I've ever had. Unfortunatel it has high fructose corn syrup in it so I only can recommend it as jus a lil treat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 09:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Verified Buyer
Chocolate and wafer layer are great, peanut butter layer is a little try. Good taste overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 02:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil B
Verified Buyer
These are almost exactly the same as the old school "Muscle Sandwich" bars. such a good taste and texture. They're are better bars out there macro wise, but these are a delicious snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 18:31:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.