Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (536)
Verified Buyers (530)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (536)
  • Verified Buyers (530)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neel K
Verified Buyer
So good, easy mix ability, easy to wash and the lid shuts firmly ensuring it really is leak proof, looks nice as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 11:22:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Great shaker bottle and the color is pretty awesome also. The company AllMax is got some great supplements too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 22:25:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludovic V
Other
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. Do is job well. Allmax best brand on the actually market for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:36:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es útil siempre el shaker en el gym para preparar los productos Translation: The shaker in the gym is always useful to prepare the products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 02:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite shaker bottle. Guaranteed to contain all the liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 15:13:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but some time it’s difficult to open, it’s good otherwise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 16:06:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but some time it’s hard to open I don’t know why!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle B
Verified Buyer
Solid shaker bottle, even better cause it was free!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 01:56:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melinda R
Verified Buyer
so far so good! although i do enjoy the ball in the cups these work pretty good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 01:51:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Useful and practical shaker. I loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:37:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
I got it for free and a shaker is a shaker cannot beat that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 22:11:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
It's fine shaker bottle. The last one was cracked after I dropped it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 00:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
I had different issues with these shaker bottles but they do last a while before something happening. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 16:00:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee M
Verified Buyer
Everyone needs a leak-proof shaker!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 12:46:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Campbell M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality Easy to clean and*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 07:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Actually really love this bottle. Not a blender bottle but just as good with tight seal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 01:02:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
This shaker is good for a free item.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 20:53:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for mixing drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 03:22:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melinda R
Verified Buyer
Like but I love the one with handles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn P
Verified Buyer
I was a little skeptical at first when I first noticed the bottle but it makes blending very easy love it not going to get another one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 05:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hold my shake. That's good enough for the ones I roll with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 00:14:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Good all around shaker. Does the job without issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 02:55:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Amazing the best I've ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 02:45:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Cool color and love mixing my drinks in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:50:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
I like the mesh balls better; this one leaks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 11:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond D
Verified Buyer
Great bottle. love that added piece part to help break down and keep protein from clumping up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 04:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Verified Buyer
Free shakers that work good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 03:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad shaker and hope to see new color *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 12:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Nice cup. I just like different shaker cups.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 20:33:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick k
Verified Buyer
great quality shaker with zero leaking !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 14:56:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, no complaints, recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 05:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good size and love the blender type. Easy to clean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 09:55:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria B
Verified Buyer
I love this bottle I had my doubts but it really works and it is leak proof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 22:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
My go to shaker bottle during the day, doesn't leak at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 01:02:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade B
Verified Buyer
Free shaker, count me in bro!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 00:28:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
quality bottle, I only use this one now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 23:32:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn n
Verified Buyer
great for all powder drinks seals tight mixes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek f
Verified Buyer
One of the best shaker bottle ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 01:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sir. Henry T
Verified Buyer
It works just wish it was another color and the white lid was more secure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 16:13:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave B
Verified Buyer
This bottle is pretty awesome, it is leakproof and it holds well and very durable. I own 2 of them... i use them daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:12:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Useful and good looking. Can't go wrong with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 17:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
It works very well. I have had no issues with leaking or spills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 18:53:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelique M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great shaker although it is a little big to put in my closet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 15:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary Q
Verified Buyer
It is strong, works well, and it was a gift. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 02:42:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duskie K
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. Loved that it was free with my purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 16:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy N
Verified Buyer
Very sturdy bottle and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 19:38:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
A great shaker bottle, lid is tight, snaps on easily and does not leak! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 18:24:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Received as a gift for purchasing the AllWhey Classic protein. Good simple shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 13:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime W
Verified Buyer
No leaks! Great shaker bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 19:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiRa V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Average shaker. Gets the job done but nothing special about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 02:10:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.