Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (192)
Verified Buyers (188)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (192)
  • Verified Buyers (188)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Ordered two. One of them cracked in the first wash. Othervise good shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 21:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
good quality and nice color...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 09:14:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ooooo
Verified Buyer
Bottle is easy to hold. Easy to shake. And the contents mix sort of well. Very simple to use. However the smell and taste of some contents still remain in the cup after cleaning. Perhaps it is the type of plastic used in making these cups but the smell stays in the cup and so does the flavor even after mutilple washes. Perhaps you just wash it immediately after using it and maybe you shouldn't keep the shakes and prework out mixtures in the cups for long if you don't want the smell and taste to remain in the cup. May not be very durable either. My cup fell out of the fridge and it cracked.  Bottom line: if you have multiple supplements that you must mix in this cup, don't use it because the smell and the taste remains  in the cup forever. I recommend using the l grenade shaker cups. I just bought it. It is easer to clean the grate and the smell doesn't remain in the cup *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 19:16:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
What can I say! Any shaker is a good shaker. Can't have too many.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 19:25:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yousaf u
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 10:07:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
As the name says leak proof trust me it is..coz my shakers keep falling of post workout but this doesn't leak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 05:56:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernie P
Verified Buyer
Gave one to someone else she loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 15:52:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
Very good bottle easy to clean and no leaks at all 100% recommend it to anyone looking for a great shaker bottle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
great deal glad I order them needed new ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:23:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Great quality shaker! nice size and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 06:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britni H
Verified Buyer
My son is always stealing my shaker cups and now I got two for the price of one. Can’t go wrong there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 15:38:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of these styles of shakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 11:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I received this shaker for free with my protein. It does not use a ball, instead it uses a removable helical piece. Mixes well and easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 03:14:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Solid shaker, top fits easily, flip top snaps easily and stays down without being excessively hard to open, BPA free, dishwasher safe, filter thing at the top to make sure you won't get chunks...what more can you ask for in a shaker? It's a great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:43:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
light and great design , i have 2 of this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAM E
Verified Buyer
good shaker! Big, and works for pre & post Workout shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Great shaker bottle, especially for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:15:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik L
Verified Buyer
vert good shaker for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:54:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
Solid shaker cup! No issues with this product and the lid stays on tight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:19:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
No leaks at all. Little to hard to see the marks but it’s fine ones you get use to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 11:37:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manzil B
Verified Buyer
Its a nice bottle to mix my protein powder. Leak proof.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 16:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Nicely built! Sharp looking. Durable. Mixes nice. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 15:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damany S
Verified Buyer
i was not sure how it works but I just shake the cup and the protein powder and water is mixed well. Much better than just stiring with a spoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 14:18:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci S
Verified Buyer
Not the best shaker I’ve gotten, but I got it for free with my all max protein order. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 14:02:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great shaker no leaking and can store it in my bag with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 14:20:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Verified Buyer
Great shaker bottle for making protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 01:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryne S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good shaker bottle. Does what it needs to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 23:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike E
Verified Buyer
Great for the price. However, one bottle busted open after dropping it once from 3 feet after only using it for 1 week. If it wasn’t buy one get one free I’d have rated it lower. Also, the shaking isn’t the best, sometimes there are still lumps in the protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 04:41:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Adam H did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 04:35:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Just another shaker not much to say, it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 19:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Guo
Verified Buyer
I love this color and logo design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 12:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Bogo deal on these and so worth it. Does the job, strong and doesn't leak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 00:04:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiera L
Verified Buyer
Really nice shaker. Comes with screen to help blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 18:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good  product ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 06:38:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I really love this shaker it is so awesome and they never leak! They are very tough too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 22:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc O
Verified Buyer
cool colors and durable.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 14:33:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Looks good. No leaks. Does not come with a spring ball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex J
Verified Buyer
Shakes and mixes. What more can I say?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Pretty basic shaker, good thing it was free with purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 13:33:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
I recommend this shaker to all friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 06:28:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean B
Verified Buyer
Good I like it good product to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 11:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good large shaker bottle but the blending cap doesn't always work great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Love these things dirt cheap and really solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 01:46:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
You get what you pay for. They are cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:38:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adhithya m
Verified Buyer
Nice quality.. sturdy and good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 17:19:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
Great bottle...I removed the mixer blades and just throw in my homemade pre-workout mixture, add water at the gym give it a good shake and I'm good to go. No worries about spillage, the closure fits really tight to keep liquids where they belong. In the pic the cup part looks like a solid black but it's actually a dark smoked black, so if held up to the light you can see the level of liquid in the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 01:46:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Nice Shaker’s the mixed great well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 11:50:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Great bottle to have!!! Excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 08:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel C
Verified Buyer
Idk if I dropped one or it came damaged but one of the bottles from the buy one get one free broke before I got the chance to use it. For the price, and the BOGO, it’s expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:22:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad m
Verified Buyer
perfect product & best site for supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:02:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.