Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (451)
Verified Buyers (446)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (451)
  • Verified Buyers (446)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
This is a very durable shaker bottle. Mixes up powders nicely and has never leaked. I would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 17:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done. Allmax shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Mixes protein really well but the top part is harder to clean than traditional metal ball shakers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 04:05:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
No leaks, tight seal, what more can you ask?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Shake it Up. All in with Allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 17:48:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Very well constructed and does not leak *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 23:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madan M
Verified Buyer
Liked the product, didn’t have any problem with leaking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 02:18:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
All around good shaker bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 13:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tannaz m
Verified Buyer
i just use it to put my protein shake after i already have mixed it in my ninja (i add ice and frozen banana etc so it needs a blender). so i havent used the little white shaker thing and dont know how well that would mix the protein powder. but for the purpose im using it, it's great and hasn't leaked so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 19:35:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and gets the job done every time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 17:35:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buddy B
Verified Buyer
Nice and simple cup the mixes everything well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 15:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Works fine and handy to take around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 12:07:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
using it right now i love it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 17:19:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Mixes very well. Doesn’t leak at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 07:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden H
Verified Buyer
If you shake it you can make it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 19:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sil P
Verified Buyer
One of my most favourite shaker! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 08:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this, never popped open during mix's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saroj m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice deal and size. decent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 00:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This shaker is very nice and durable dropped it a couple times and hasn’t cracked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 16:05:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robby Y
Verified Buyer
Great product! Quick and easy to get the lid on and off!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 13:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
Great shakers for the price and was BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 01:39:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar R
Verified Buyer
Great product,very strong material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 17:33:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John c
Verified Buyer
this is great for on the go protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 04:21:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Works like I need it to, no issues!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 20:03:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Great Togo container. Top always screws on right and tight! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 16:32:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Cheap but are holding up really well!!  I have had no leaks since I bought them about 3 weeks ago. Been through dishwasher (top rack) 3 times already and going strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 15:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Verified Buyer
I like the size, and it doesn't leak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 15:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great. Shaker. Highly. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 22:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Very neat and great working cup *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 19:01:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great 25oz bottle, use it for my aminos and protein powder. Love that I can drink 4 or 5 and be good on my water for the day. Like the smoke color, not too dark that you can't see the color of liquid. Durable, I only hand wash for longevity, but you can top rack this in the dishwasher no problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 13:06:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
works well. Its a nice free complemtary gift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 09:03:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 12:16:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
It's a good product that you need to prepare your drinks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 23:14:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Not having the metal ball is nice to keep it quiet and not wake up kids early in the morning!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:11:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Good cheap standard shaker cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 23:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid shaker, easy to clean with no messes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 22:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Very good shaker bottle. Easy mix. Great for take a long also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 20:16:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Verified Buyer
I put water in, then I put the protein in, I close the lid, I shake it, I shake it more, I shake it some more, then I shake some more, maybe a little it more shaking. I open the top, I drink it down, I put some more water, just a little bit, I close the lid, I shake it up real hard! Then I open the lid drink that down. I open the lid, fill it half way with water, close the lid, shake it up, poor it out, open the top, wash it out with dish detergent, rinse it out, rise it out real good, you don’t want to get the poopies from dried soapy water. Works well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 23:04:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Verified Buyer
Quality shaker, locks tight, cleans easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 21:08:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Verified Buyer
The looks are great and the bottle seems to be made well. The mixing utensil is not as good as others, but gets the job done . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 02:07:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker cup. Does the job and it has Allmax on it. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 19:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
High quality and it mixes everything super smooth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 23:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
23AP45
Verified Buyer
A little on the thin side but if you don't manhandle your things this should work good for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 00:11:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Esta bonito el bote y gratis mas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 06:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
it Leaks not happy with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 08:41:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil F
Verified Buyer
Different design blend mechanism mixes well. No leaks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 21:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Hard to complain when I got two on a BOGO offer, but the quality is expected for the MSRP. As a backup shaker it works. If you don't have a shaker yet, spend $5-$10 more and get a higher quality one. The M&S brand one with the sliding shaker "ball" has held up well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 18:28:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABC
Verified Buyer
Great deal on these. Fairly flimsy, we well worth the $  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 18:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
It works just fine 4Reals.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 21:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zain J
Verified Buyer
Useful shaker ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 11:16:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.