Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Fits well, seems to be good quality. Stretchy part of band is holding up well after a week. Hasnt lost strength yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 12:34:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wallace O
Verified Buyer
Great quality that looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 18:43:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Unsuccessful cap style. Previously, the boal and liked it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 18:51:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Качество хорошее, но сама кепка имеет не правильную форму! Она похожа тюбетейку и плохо сидит на голове. Даже если голова круглая. Я раньше брал такую же кепку, но с другим логотипом и она нормально выглядела. Эту кепку не советую к покупке! Quality is good, but the cap itself does not have the right shape! She looks like a skullcap and does not sit well on her head. Even if the head is round. I used to take the same cap, but with a different logo and it looked normal. I do not advise this cap to buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 18:57:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошая бейсболка, отличное качество. Подходит только на круглую голову. Мне не понравилась по форме. Good baseball cap, excellent quality. Suitable only for a round head. I did not like the shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:11:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Awesome hat. Fits perfect on my head. Great to use while at the gym sweating really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:58:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Nice hat. Fits real snug. Not very breathable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 10:33:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Allmax hats are very good material and wear very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 21:40:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great fit good quality like the way it fits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 07:17:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Love the style of the hat, small/medium is a pretty snug fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 18:00:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome cap i love the logo on front and back side*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 17:02:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome cap nice fitting i love the logo on the back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 17:00:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Thick material, nice structure, good fit .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:20:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
great fit I got two of them!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 03:24:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Israel S
Verified Buyer
High quality materials and good fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 18:41:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits really well and is quite comfortable! Love it a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 21:15:39Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.