Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Verified Buyer
Great taste good pump good ingredients for a non caffeinated energy product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-12 16:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition KetoCuts is decent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 09:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renae M
Verified Buyer
This is the best product I’ve ever used I use it every day as it definitely works with a Keto way of life. I gave some to a friend and she’s has noticed the difference that it makes in her busy day. The taste is divine and very refreshing. The customer service with this company is awesome and delivered to New Zealand within a month which is really great considering the Covid situation. I highly recommend this product !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and incredible energy boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam e
Verified Buyer
tastes great and mixes well. i take it twice daily, and it help me stay in ketosis. great price for 30 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Works just like it said it would, great taste too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 23:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renae M
Verified Buyer
I love everything about this product and it’s all I drink everyday. It’s great for the Keto way of living. I live in New Zealand and can’t get it here. I love the ease of dealing with this company even through our COVID lockdown I was able to order this product. I can’t speak highly enough about this company or this product, it’s a huge part of my day to day life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 00:15:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Works well. Maintains blood sugar balance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 14:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well, and great keto product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 21:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome. I work overnight shift and this give me energy and suppresses my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 22:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
Work the overnight shift and it suppresses my appetite and gives the energy and awareness to get through the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 09:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best Keto BCAA on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 21:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great way to get my aminos while being on a ketogenic diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 00:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives me good amount of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 02:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great product to go along with a keto diet but is NOT a substitue for keto dieting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 18:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 02:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serillo O
Verified Buyer
Helps with all the keto needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best tasting keto product I have tried to date!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 18:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
1st time trying this very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 09:30:27Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.