Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Intense Grape (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.5/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple Martini (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
I really like allmax products,  this one of course is like all the others real good! Pumps and vascularity or at a max with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 17:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter T
Good non stim pre great muscle pumps and good muscle fullness through out workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really love the pump this one gives me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Fantastic pumps and swelling. Flavor is great, mixes great. Wish it had beta alanine,  don’t know if there’s a negative effect with other ingredients. I take l carnitine10 minutes before this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 08:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Love this product excellent prework out with no stims excellent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex v
Verified Buyer
A bit chalky but great results that work fast throughout your workout. Green apple martini flavor remind me of big league gum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 23:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
Too early to really tell what I am seeing as to results, but flavor is freakin awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 12:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
i like the ingredients of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SOPHIA H
Verified Buyer
Nice product for the price, it definitely gave me the pump I needed for my workout. I gave 4 stars because the flavor is not the best and it came clumpy in the mail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 16:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pearl
Verified Buyer
Product taste good and feel like it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 01:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pearl
Verified Buyer
I can't really rate this product because I had to get a replacement due to a moisture problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 00:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
Great boost for workouts without the dehydrating effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 20:13:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin A
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pump product. Bit clumpy, but it's all going to the same place, so who really cares? Definitely makes my Kevlar work sleeves harder to get into.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 17:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
If yo go by the label this should be an amazing pump product. Not so much thoigh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 21:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. And great pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 19:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Cool CELL VOLUMIZATION MATRIX. I liked the presence of the working component of Nitrosigine®.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 18:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
I like the taste because it's not too strong and doesn't leave after effects. I use it with mr hyde and it gives me decent pumps. Mixability is not that great though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 18:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel strong when I take this gives me extra energy to push myself and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 00:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
It has a average mixability but tastes so good. It gives me insane pumps and i add a scoop of it in my pre workout. It works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 08:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Excellent preworkout way to get everything that's going to give you maximum pump and the stamina to get through a grueling workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 16:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAKE E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, Great pump. Would Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 17:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Excellent for my whole body chemistry...even takes away pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 11:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stacked with a preworkout it works great. Stand alone it does make my veins pop more than usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 20:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leland O
Verified Buyer
One of the few supps refuse to run out of. It's that good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 16:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scottsewn
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and performance from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 04:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout product, get amazing pump, since no caffeine I added a All Max caffeine pill with this. Amazing taste also. Would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 18:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Don't really feel it, but it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 16:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Flavors are awesome! Good solid pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 12:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel E
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't awful. No jitters and not much of a pump honestly. Probably wouldn't buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-23 14:06:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, pump is great.  I've always loved this pre workout.  I just mix it with a little more creatine, and it's perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-23 05:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Hemanovol is an awesome preworkout, smooth sailing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 21:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Didn't notice a pump but it tasted great. No crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 17:34:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Verified Buyer
It was great. Awesome pump!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 17:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin S
Verified Buyer
Great taste with insane pumps not the best for energy though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 16:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
best Pump pre out there! way better than Pump'd which was my go to before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 16:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting and Great Pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 13:50:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob B
Verified Buyer
Gives great vascular enhancement without the annoying shakes and flushing effects. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 13:28:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tino
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I religiously take this product. Super great pumps along with a great flavor!  -Tino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Excellent Product. Taste is not the best so I mix with other flavored supplements and it's good to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 03:51:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julien
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok flavor but still works well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 08:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W.
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Pure vascular gainz!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 00:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar rangel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-07 20:12:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I LOVE H:VOL ! Taste is better than any other I've tried. I add a little more water than it says. Gives a GREAT pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 20:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hemanovol, has put my strength training unto a higher level, very powerful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-09 19:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Young
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you a good pump. Just wish the smaller one came in a different flavor than dragon fruit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-18 21:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful, effective, and it brings me into new dimensions with energy and strength. The best I HAVE EVER USED. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 20:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
A little chalky, taste isn't the best, but overall a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 02:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesper
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the pump and vascularity. Good price for 30 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 06:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeVon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product got great vascularity and added muscle hardness good product overall especially if your looking for a pre workout with no caffiene*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 16:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarodd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Inreases pump and vascularity. Definitely my favorite pump supplement and I've tried many*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 13:02:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.