Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (95)
Verified Buyers (83)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Intense Grape (4.7/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple Martini (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (95)
  • Verified Buyers (83)
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry s
Verified Buyer
Great product with massive pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 00:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel G
Verified Buyer
Was trying to find a non stim product out there and this has definitely helped my workouts by far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 17:17:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy H
Verified Buyer
Gives energy and feeling of full muscles. Not too sweet or acidic like many preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 16:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I mix this with allmax ignighter pump is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 09:29:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product n flavour my fave*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 09:26:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Flavor Is really good and I actually get a good pump from this product! Allmax supplements are always good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 22:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Works tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 14:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. Works and high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 12:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Seemed to work great but ended up on the toilet most the night after my workout. This was the only thing I changed in my regimen, not sure if I'll continue with the product. It works though lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 05:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Insane vascularity and pumps when you train hardcore stim free if you workout out late at night it don't keep you up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 04:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump and amazing flavor, will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love HVOL. Great pump No stim. I take it every day. Great flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 02:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Great pump and taste is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 14:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becky C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love the pump, every day workout must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 15:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Great product Large pumps thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 10:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and amazing pump when I combine with other pre-workout products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 12:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 14:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony G
Verified Buyer
I love this  product go team allmax  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 18:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dylan g
Verified Buyer
Work really well as a stimulant free pw *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 15:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reyna R
Verified Buyer
Excellent products I love them  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 05:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Along with the impact igniter this is the best stack I've had!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 01:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista F
Verified Buyer
OMG so much Bette than dragon fruit. Obsessed with this flavor. I get a great pump with no caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 20:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Good product ,gave me a great pump during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 03:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
soft pampas, small dosages of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 18:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Really goos pump product, no stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 07:55:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Awesome pumps! I feel more pumped even hours after the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Taste grape is just too delicious and pumps woooow!!!! you will feel it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 15:10:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
The pumps I get on this stuff is insane **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 07:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good volumizer with a pleasant taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 18:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
I have to say that "Intense Grape" H:VOL is among the best tasting grape flavors I've had in any supplement; I'd drink it even without its pre-workout and pump effects. On heavier-lifting days, I have been taking two scoops/servings, and have noticed much fuller and often more vascular muscles, so I'm definitely sold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 12:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen V
I was surprised by this product because it's low-key. Two scoops is what works for me and effective when I need that boost. I add it to my Pre-workout and my workouts are insane.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 09:42:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan carlos C
Good product for cardio if you don't want the caffeine or stim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 03:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katharina H
Verified Buyer
my favourite pump supplement at the moment. gives me a great pump, that lasts for hours and brings me in such a good mood!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, tastes good, and easy to use during workout with no after taste. Vascularity definitely increased within about 3 weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 22:54:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is great! I add to my pre-workout, for Xtreme pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The pumps I get on this stuff is insane *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 03:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo d
Verified Buyer
taste delicious I take it with my pre workout and has me feeling very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 19:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kale G
Verified Buyer
I had an amazing Pump with this product! Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 13:34:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed n
Verified Buyer
amazing flavor and mix very easy but it first time to use i will rate result leater *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 12:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved Apple Martini Flavour...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 07:24:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
I really like allmax products,  this one of course is like all the others real good! Pumps and vascularity or at a max with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 17:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter T
Good non stim pre great muscle pumps and good muscle fullness through out workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really love the pump this one gives me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Fantastic pumps and swelling. Flavor is great, mixes great. Wish it had beta alanine,  don’t know if there’s a negative effect with other ingredients. I take l carnitine10 minutes before this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 08:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Love this product excellent prework out with no stims excellent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex v
Verified Buyer
A bit chalky but great results that work fast throughout your workout. Green apple martini flavor remind me of big league gum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 23:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
Too early to really tell what I am seeing as to results, but flavor is freakin awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 12:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
i like the ingredients of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SOPHIA H
Verified Buyer
Nice product for the price, it definitely gave me the pump I needed for my workout. I gave 4 stars because the flavor is not the best and it came clumpy in the mail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 16:34:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.