Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Intense Grape (4.7/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple Martini (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and amazing pump when I combine with other pre-workout products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 12:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 14:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony G
Verified Buyer
I love this  product go team allmax  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 18:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dylan g
Verified Buyer
Work really well as a stimulant free pw *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 15:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reyna R
Verified Buyer
Excellent products I love them  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 05:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Along with the impact igniter this is the best stack I've had!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 01:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista F
Verified Buyer
OMG so much Bette than dragon fruit. Obsessed with this flavor. I get a great pump with no caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 20:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Good product ,gave me a great pump during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 03:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
soft pampas, small dosages of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 18:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Really goos pump product, no stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 07:55:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Awesome pumps! I feel more pumped even hours after the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Taste grape is just too delicious and pumps woooow!!!! you will feel it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 15:10:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
The pumps I get on this stuff is insane **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 07:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good volumizer with a pleasant taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 18:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
I have to say that "Intense Grape" H:VOL is among the best tasting grape flavors I've had in any supplement; I'd drink it even without its pre-workout and pump effects. On heavier-lifting days, I have been taking two scoops/servings, and have noticed much fuller and often more vascular muscles, so I'm definitely sold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 12:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen V
I was surprised by this product because it's low-key. Two scoops is what works for me and effective when I need that boost. I add it to my Pre-workout and my workouts are insane.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 09:42:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan carlos C
Good product for cardio if you don't want the caffeine or stim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 03:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katharina H
Verified Buyer
my favourite pump supplement at the moment. gives me a great pump, that lasts for hours and brings me in such a good mood!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, tastes good, and easy to use during workout with no after taste. Vascularity definitely increased within about 3 weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 22:54:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is great! I add to my pre-workout, for Xtreme pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The pumps I get on this stuff is insane *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 03:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo d
Verified Buyer
taste delicious I take it with my pre workout and has me feeling very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 19:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kale G
Verified Buyer
I had an amazing Pump with this product! Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 13:34:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed n
Verified Buyer
amazing flavor and mix very easy but it first time to use i will rate result leater *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 12:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved Apple Martini Flavour...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 07:24:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
I really like allmax products,  this one of course is like all the others real good! Pumps and vascularity or at a max with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 17:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter T
Good non stim pre great muscle pumps and good muscle fullness through out workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really love the pump this one gives me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Fantastic pumps and swelling. Flavor is great, mixes great. Wish it had beta alanine,  don’t know if there’s a negative effect with other ingredients. I take l carnitine10 minutes before this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 08:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Love this product excellent prework out with no stims excellent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex v
Verified Buyer
A bit chalky but great results that work fast throughout your workout. Green apple martini flavor remind me of big league gum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 23:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
Too early to really tell what I am seeing as to results, but flavor is freakin awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 12:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
i like the ingredients of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SOPHIA H
Verified Buyer
Nice product for the price, it definitely gave me the pump I needed for my workout. I gave 4 stars because the flavor is not the best and it came clumpy in the mail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 16:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pearl
Verified Buyer
Product taste good and feel like it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 01:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pearl
Verified Buyer
I can't really rate this product because I had to get a replacement due to a moisture problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 00:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
Great boost for workouts without the dehydrating effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 20:13:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin A
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pump product. Bit clumpy, but it's all going to the same place, so who really cares? Definitely makes my Kevlar work sleeves harder to get into.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 17:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
If yo go by the label this should be an amazing pump product. Not so much thoigh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 21:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. And great pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 19:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Cool CELL VOLUMIZATION MATRIX. I liked the presence of the working component of Nitrosigine®.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 18:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
I like the taste because it's not too strong and doesn't leave after effects. I use it with mr hyde and it gives me decent pumps. Mixability is not that great though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 18:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel strong when I take this gives me extra energy to push myself and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 00:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
It has a average mixability but tastes so good. It gives me insane pumps and i add a scoop of it in my pre workout. It works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 08:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Excellent preworkout way to get everything that's going to give you maximum pump and the stamina to get through a grueling workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 16:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAKE E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, Great pump. Would Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 17:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Excellent for my whole body chemistry...even takes away pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 11:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stacked with a preworkout it works great. Stand alone it does make my veins pop more than usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 20:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple Martini
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leland O
Verified Buyer
One of the few supps refuse to run out of. It's that good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 16:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scottsewn
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and performance from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 04:43:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.