Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
User Image
Otis C
Verified Buyer
These rapidcuts are the truth. It really suppress your appetite while maintaining your energy especially during cardio. Thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 01:19:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product....and let me tell you my energy is crazy...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 22:45:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Evangelia G
Verified Buyer
The pills are not good for me. Make my heart work anormal rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 21:01:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Stack. Highly. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 22:22:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Its a good product so far down 6 pounds this week and it gives you all day energy without crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 16:10:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
This keeps you moving all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 10:17:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 21:33:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephanie P
Verified Buyer
I have been using this stack everyday for 2 weeks, first time using these products. Aminos taste great. Fat burner and amino caffeine get me through the day without any jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 20:02:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
yisleny a
Verified Buyer
Awesome bundle. I feel grate..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 15:22:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ian B
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 11:32:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
great stack. not crazy to get you jittery. just enough for a great boost for fat loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 04:02:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
anthony m
Verified Buyer
Great product, but not sure if it’s working for I have gained more 4lbs since I bout it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 08:46:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khadija K
Verified Buyer
The pina colada test is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 14:24:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anna H
I especially love the preworkout. It tastes AWESOME and gives me a good energy kind of vibe. It took a little bit for my stomach to adjust to the supplements – I definitely felt a little sick, but it went away after a week or so. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 19:03:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dustin J
Product works great. Amino cuts definitely isn't a replacement for my morning coffee and seems like the CLA gives me heartburn but product really cuts nicely! Would definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 04:37:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahmir D
Amazing stack help with your weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 02:04:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos F
Its really good supplements I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:00:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
robbie s
Taste great! Don't feel much energy or anything from it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 14:53:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.