Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    12%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Coconut Lime Mojito (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Definitely helps recovery. a few test boosting ingredients which I notice especially when I get home. my wife doesn't mind either...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-20 20:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good taste. Need to drink w/in 30 minutes of intense workout. I have found that I experience less muscle soreness as a result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 16:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Lime Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Good product from good company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 11:54:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
I bought the overdue product, it came harder than a rock ..kkkkkk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 04:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Lime Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JRush
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. Good creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pearl
Verified Buyer
Did get a change to use it. Had to return it for a replacement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 01:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Lime Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pearl
Verified Buyer
I can't really rate this product because I had to get a replacement due to a moisture problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 00:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Lime Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
A must for your post workout.  Allmax brings super quality to everything they do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Lime Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard P
Verified Buyer
My favorite product PERIOD!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 14:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard P
Verified Buyer
Best allmax product they have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 13:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great after training helps you recover and helps soreness from exersize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 00:09:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alessandro K
Verified Buyer
Very very good Creative and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 21:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
A must for post workout!!  Two*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 00:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy K
Verified Buyer
Taste Okay only thing It came all clumpy and I had to break it up my self , shake shake shake but overall the Ingredients in it are perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 21:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-28 07:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent post workout drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 23:33:21Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.