Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (94)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take 2 caps after trainings and my pumps are there all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 10:01:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
I hadn’t used Creatine since Phosphagen, and that was a crap. I love this product, because it’s fast acting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 22:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
A big fan of all Max creating hcl. As advertised *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 03:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Can make me gain fast. And increas str. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 08:52:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
It increases strength, endurance  and less water retention. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 04:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton D
Verified Buyer
2 years ago I started taking this on and off with cla and l-arginine hcl, I was 280lbs, I started working out and completely changed my diet, today 2 years later I'm 180 lbs and just finishing up toning that last bit. Great product, helps muscles in some awesome sciencey way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 03:15:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
You'll get good result with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
One of the best HCI product on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent Creatine. I only take Creatine hcl, and I trust allmax. I will continue buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 10:29:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaius E
Verified Buyer
Wow, awesome price for hcl. Used it during my whole contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 00:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
Good fan of the All max product.good absorbtion and recovery as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 08:06:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
perfect when it is used dyrin workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 06:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toni h
Verified Buyer
Allmax is the best brand . Creatine and whey too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 08:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes G
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no salty taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 02:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niket P
Verified Buyer
Very cost effective as compared to other brands and good servings. I'd rec - 1.5 grms pre W/O and 1.5 grms Post W/O*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 21:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest P
Verified Buyer
Great product I take early in the morning after workout after two months use I've seen great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 11:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
still new less than a week from using it and i can't judge it now. so far no results to talk about*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 12:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Good product.good price. From good company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 11:57:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
You can't beat the price. Kaged lemon lime HCL tastes fantastic but is more expensive. The capsules do not go down as easy as other polls but they're convenient. No powder all over. Its increasing strength and I think it truly doesn't have the water retention the same way monohydrate does but is a much smaller dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 08:55:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
I like Kage lemon lime a lot but the scoop gets coated with product and it's so tiny. It tastes great but costs over twice as much. The capsules will take some getting used to as they don't go down as smooth but if it's the same basic supplement it is so much easier than trying to pour a tiny amount of powder into a bottle. It seemed like I was losing powder every time. I have high hopes on its effectiveness. Pure straight HCL and the best price around from a reputable company, definitely worth a try if you don't do well with monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:02:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Big fan of allmax products. Easy and convenient to take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:48:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Works just as well as it's described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 01:31:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
good and convenient. love allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 17:50:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine supplement, easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 14:06:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing its job, i take right away in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 11:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine and small pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 13:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunsun
Verified Buyer
So far so good, does what the product is suppose to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Good product! Shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:40:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AfricanDuchess
Verified Buyer
Taste great and does what it is supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AfricanDuchess
Verified Buyer
Does what it was intended for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it, cheap good creatine, really like taking it in the morning to help my body through oit the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 15:32:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes G
Verified Buyer
Quality and much better in pill form *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
Bought this because it had good reviews and so that it doesnt hold too much water on my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 15:43:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This creatine is very effective,i come from using Kre alka... That is a very good creatine but definitely i feel a little more strength using this type of creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 13:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and take, good solid overall creatine, i like it so i keep buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 03:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Verified Buyer
Tried this when it was buy one  get one free.  I take it after working out, nice and simple.  Can get up more weight when I take them daily.  Not the best but not bad for price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 02:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Helped me to maintain my strength while cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 04:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality and great result good job allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 05:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
I have been a regular user of creatine monohydrate. Felt it was necessary to give the body a little change and switch forms of creatine and hcl seemed like the next best option. I felt the results were worth the switch. I had a noticeable uptick in strength and endurance. Towards the end of the bottle I believe my body had adjusted to the increased ability so it wasn't as noticeable towards the end of the bottle, but what seems to work better for me is to keep cycling mono and hcl. I trust Allmax as a brand and capsules are easy to take. In some instances I would also just dump the capsule into liquid and drink to get faster absorption, but doing this you get the nasty chloride taste. Best to stick with keeping it in the capsules and taking as directed. This will be something I continue to cycle every now and then instead of creatine monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 23:49:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel M
Verified Buyer
Great for energy during my lifts and minimal water retention!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 20:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine I ever took. Normal Creatine Monohydrate always left me bloating. Cheeks got bigger and a double chin was appoaching. This stuff keeps my face slim, actually without a change. No problems with my belly or kidneys. I take 3/day without a break for like one year now. Works perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Helped me to maintain my strength despite being on a cut right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 12:32:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
good price, good creatine, thanks MS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 19:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product,more strenght,more energy,better workout rutine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 08:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, no aftertaste. Will continue to use to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:03:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its creatine i have tryed powder blends and several others and i get the stomach bloated feeling not with this. One of the best creatine i have had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 10:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Does as expected. I will certainly buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 12:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt W
Verified Buyer
Easy to take in capsule form, so no worry about flavor or anything like that. Great sale, will use again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 01:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Easy-to-take creatine hcl I really love.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
Good price! Easy to take! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 14:30:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.