Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (73)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (73)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Big fan of allmax products. Easy and convenient to take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:48:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Works just as well as it's described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 01:31:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
good and convenient. love allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 17:50:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine supplement, easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 14:06:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing its job, i take right away in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 11:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine and small pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 13:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunsun
Verified Buyer
So far so good, does what the product is suppose to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Good product! Shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:40:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AfricanDuchess
Verified Buyer
Taste great and does what it is supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AfricanDuchess
Verified Buyer
Does what it was intended for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it, cheap good creatine, really like taking it in the morning to help my body through oit the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 15:32:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes G
Verified Buyer
Quality and much better in pill form *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
Bought this because it had good reviews and so that it doesnt hold too much water on my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 15:43:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This creatine is very effective,i come from using Kre alka... That is a very good creatine but definitely i feel a little more strength using this type of creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 13:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and take, good solid overall creatine, i like it so i keep buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 03:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Verified Buyer
Tried this when it was buy one  get one free.  I take it after working out, nice and simple.  Can get up more weight when I take them daily.  Not the best but not bad for price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 02:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Helped me to maintain my strength while cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 04:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality and great result good job allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 05:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
I have been a regular user of creatine monohydrate. Felt it was necessary to give the body a little change and switch forms of creatine and hcl seemed like the next best option. I felt the results were worth the switch. I had a noticeable uptick in strength and endurance. Towards the end of the bottle I believe my body had adjusted to the increased ability so it wasn't as noticeable towards the end of the bottle, but what seems to work better for me is to keep cycling mono and hcl. I trust Allmax as a brand and capsules are easy to take. In some instances I would also just dump the capsule into liquid and drink to get faster absorption, but doing this you get the nasty chloride taste. Best to stick with keeping it in the capsules and taking as directed. This will be something I continue to cycle every now and then instead of creatine monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 23:49:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel M
Verified Buyer
Great for energy during my lifts and minimal water retention!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 20:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine I ever took. Normal Creatine Monohydrate always left me bloating. Cheeks got bigger and a double chin was appoaching. This stuff keeps my face slim, actually without a change. No problems with my belly or kidneys. I take 3/day without a break for like one year now. Works perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Helped me to maintain my strength despite being on a cut right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 12:32:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
good price, good creatine, thanks MS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 19:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product,more strenght,more energy,better workout rutine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 08:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, no aftertaste. Will continue to use to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:03:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its creatine i have tryed powder blends and several others and i get the stomach bloated feeling not with this. One of the best creatine i have had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 10:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Does as expected. I will certainly buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 12:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt W
Verified Buyer
Easy to take in capsule form, so no worry about flavor or anything like that. Great sale, will use again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 01:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Easy-to-take creatine hcl I really love.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
Good price! Easy to take! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 14:30:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Verified Buyer
Great product, will defenetly see results highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 02:29:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo Gregoire
Verified Buyer
Litterally the best hcl possible for this price, easy to swallow and quick effects, you cannot go wrong with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 18:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best! I will surely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 19:02:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Verified Buyer
nice product must try creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 11:39:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eran G
Verified Buyer
Great Product, After a week of taking it I fell more power on workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 05:25:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Verified Buyer
i believe this product is not working fine with me as i can't see any progress!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 09:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo Gregoire
Verified Buyer
Perfect creatine for an intermediate trainer. Easy intake and fast results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 21:38:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticed gains in a month. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 20:03:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
I like the fact you can continuously take this product verses , loading etc . Very covenant . Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:08:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Easy to take already seen the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 15:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
5 star creatine. Can't go wrong with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 01:32:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Verified Buyer
So far like the switch from mono to HCL *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 01:40:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Good product. I am a firm believer in creatine l.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 17:18:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neri T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bang for the buck at this concentration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 17:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei C
Verified Buyer
Ive always been a fan of pill creatine so i like this product. Post workout o even sometimes open them up and pour the contents in my protein shake! Can't wait to see the gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 15:33:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy way to add in creatine. I will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-26 19:08:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and showed results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 15:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Lam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strength went up by 10% while using this product, with this price you can't ask for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-21 11:18:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it. Great creatine hcl in capsule form. Very convenient to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 03:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well just as advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 17:11:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.