Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (105)
Verified Buyers (90)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (105)
  • Verified Buyers (90)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
great product! no bloating like regular creatine gives you and I've had consistent strength increases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-25 19:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
On my second order. No side effects at all, great results. I'm 56 and working back from years of inactivity. Thinking of moving my dosage closer to my workout to see if I get better results, because bodybuilders are never satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-10-07 18:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadley
Build Muscle
I wish I were as lucky as all the other reviewers. I have been taking this for almost a month and I don't see any positive results. For a couple of weeks I have been doubling the dosage and still nothing. I personally do much better with good old creatine powder (which is what I have gone back to this week). Oh well, it was worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-27 21:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william wade
Build Muscle
after reading the science behind it and trying the product for myself i threw my creatine monohydrate in the trash. The Best Creatine period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-20 15:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy Hayes
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for about 6 months and have seen great results. No bloat or sick feeling while taking this. I won't be going back to straight mono ever again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 23:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, used multiple times. need to stick with it over a long period of time, 3+ months, to start seeing big changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-16 14:07:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Much better than creatine with no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Has always been my go to for creatine. I don’t really see an increase in size, but my endurance always increases and that’s what is important to me. Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 10:53:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Capsule form creatine makes it easier to take without worrying about what it tastes like. It seems to work really well for me. I have increased strength and mass over the last few weeks as compared to previously not taking any creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great and you can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 11:58:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Recommended by a friend and I definitely feel like I'm seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 06:11:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes G
Verified Buyer
Works - easy to use and take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 09:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
i have tried many forms of creatine supplements over the years. I've always had a slight improvement in performance supplementing creatine. With this though I noticed a peak in my performance. This form of creatine has reacted well with me and I will stay on it for as long as I feel it is continuing to help. Taking 2 capsules a day also is easier than having to weigh powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 19:03:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Very good product like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 11:34:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Möbius E
Verified Buyer
A great Creatine option, especially for anyone with sensitivity to normal Creatine monohydrate. No loading, bloating or adverse side effects(That I have come across). I have used the EFX version for a while now and it is very effective and great value for money. I always notice strength, size and endurance gains when I cycle this product into my stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 08:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade H
Verified Buyer
Works as expected. Good product. will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 15:38:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sivad D
Verified Buyer
The best creative on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Verified Buyer
Noticed an improvement in performance after a week of taking EFX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 17:15:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
This works and you cant beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 07:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Very good and very affordable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 11:00:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. Will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 14:33:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul E
Verified Buyer
No loading phase. Awesome product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes G
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and combine it with CHI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 02:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DGMI
Verified Buyer
Started taking this about 6 months ago and have seen great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 13:52:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
The best Kre Alkalyn I have ever used. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 22:22:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier F
Verified Buyer
one of the best creatine products and very affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 20:32:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Overall great creatine supplement works well also not hard on stomach either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Have used for years best creatine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 01:09:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
The best creatine supplement available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 03:52:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
used this multiple times with great results after each bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:55:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Great results and a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 13:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
This is a convenient source of creatine. Since the dose is smaller due to being ph balanced can always keep several capsules with gym bag so don’t forget my servings. Most of the time I don’t notice much difference in creatine types but EFX always seems to have quality control so trust their manufacturing process. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:15:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Love this product gives u a good boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 23:57:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for over 7 months. Definitely noticed the strength gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 03:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 22:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Collin A
Verified Buyer
Use this product all the because it works great. I get both stronger and bigger without the water retention like normal creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 21:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Only been taking this a week now, but I have taken in the past and had good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 11:51:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pirelliz
Verified Buyer
Excellent, works great . Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 16:06:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite  creatine because the  strength  increase are wonderful and  instantly.  No cramping bloating Just*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 22:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you power during work out and great for recovery also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:27:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 21:33:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Has always been my go to for creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 09:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for a while and have no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 12:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Am amazed, took my first pill and felt the difference in energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
1 of my favorite creatine supplements works well also helps u 2 stay lean & makes ur muscles hard as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 19:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Perfect, the best creatine supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:38:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
O produto não chegou ate hoje.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 14:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J S
Verified Buyer
Great product really helping me to get to my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 23:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey C
Verified Buyer
really good gains within the first week, starting the second week you will start to notice that you muscles are retaining some water, but your muscles are tight and big, unlike normal monohydrate which is just bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:01:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro I
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for almost a year now and I can say that it is the best source of creatine on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 18:48:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.