Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (108)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (108)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
great product! no bloating like regular creatine gives you and I've had consistent strength increases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-25 19:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
On my second order. No side effects at all, great results. I'm 56 and working back from years of inactivity. Thinking of moving my dosage closer to my workout to see if I get better results, because bodybuilders are never satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-10-07 18:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadley
Build Muscle
I wish I were as lucky as all the other reviewers. I have been taking this for almost a month and I don't see any positive results. For a couple of weeks I have been doubling the dosage and still nothing. I personally do much better with good old creatine powder (which is what I have gone back to this week). Oh well, it was worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-27 21:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william wade
Build Muscle
after reading the science behind it and trying the product for myself i threw my creatine monohydrate in the trash. The Best Creatine period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-20 15:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy Hayes
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for about 6 months and have seen great results. No bloat or sick feeling while taking this. I won't be going back to straight mono ever again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 23:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, used multiple times. need to stick with it over a long period of time, 3+ months, to start seeing big changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-16 14:07:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Much better than creatine with no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Has always been my go to for creatine. I don’t really see an increase in size, but my endurance always increases and that’s what is important to me. Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 10:53:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Capsule form creatine makes it easier to take without worrying about what it tastes like. It seems to work really well for me. I have increased strength and mass over the last few weeks as compared to previously not taking any creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great and you can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 11:58:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Kre-Alkalyn has always been a great part of my body building goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 21:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good supplement to incorporate into a training and diet program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 20:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel R
Verified Buyer
It really does what it supposed to do great increase in strength yuo cant go wrong with it great supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 18:39:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff no loading and for me its been working great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 12:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Definitely need to use over a long period to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 18:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerome C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Due to its stabilised form, a lower daily dose is needed compared to usual micronised creatine, so it is not more expensive and results in less creatinine to be eliminated by the body. Conveniently packed in capsules, no taste, no hassle to dissolve it in a drink, and easy to carry to the gym for the post-workout dose; and it works! Kre-Alkalyn is a winner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 02:13:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I've been using it for years with great gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 15:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Only used for a short period but seems to be having positive effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 17:01:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier F
Verified Buyer
this is a staple in my stack! love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 15:50:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, must be taken over a long period to see result (2-3 months)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 18:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JHONATAS M
Verified Buyer
Kre-Alkalyn EFX is an excellent supplement. I'm really enjoying it. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 02:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Great results, easy to take and the price is right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 17:44:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chis l
Verified Buyer
Simply put - this is the good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 15:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory K
Verified Buyer
My go-to creatine. Very convenient in pill format and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 08:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Best creatine supplement available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 14:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier F
Verified Buyer
always a great product..very convenient. strength went up significantly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 19:08:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
I call it the magic purple pill. I does what it’s meant for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 22:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good long term use product. You will see results over the long haul with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 15:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Recommended by a friend and I definitely feel like I'm seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 06:11:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes G
Verified Buyer
Works - easy to use and take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 09:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
i have tried many forms of creatine supplements over the years. I've always had a slight improvement in performance supplementing creatine. With this though I noticed a peak in my performance. This form of creatine has reacted well with me and I will stay on it for as long as I feel it is continuing to help. Taking 2 capsules a day also is easier than having to weigh powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 19:03:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Very good product like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 11:34:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Möbius E
Verified Buyer
A great Creatine option, especially for anyone with sensitivity to normal Creatine monohydrate. No loading, bloating or adverse side effects(That I have come across). I have used the EFX version for a while now and it is very effective and great value for money. I always notice strength, size and endurance gains when I cycle this product into my stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 08:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade H
Verified Buyer
Works as expected. Good product. will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 15:38:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sivad D
Verified Buyer
The best creative on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Verified Buyer
Noticed an improvement in performance after a week of taking EFX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 17:15:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
This works and you cant beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 07:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Very good and very affordable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 11:00:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. Will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 14:33:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul E
Verified Buyer
No loading phase. Awesome product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes G
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and combine it with CHI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 02:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DGMI
Verified Buyer
Started taking this about 6 months ago and have seen great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 13:52:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
The best Kre Alkalyn I have ever used. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 22:22:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier F
Verified Buyer
one of the best creatine products and very affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 20:32:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Overall great creatine supplement works well also not hard on stomach either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Have used for years best creatine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 01:09:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
The best creatine supplement available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 03:52:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
used this multiple times with great results after each bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:55:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Great results and a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 13:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
This is a convenient source of creatine. Since the dose is smaller due to being ph balanced can always keep several capsules with gym bag so don’t forget my servings. Most of the time I don’t notice much difference in creatine types but EFX always seems to have quality control so trust their manufacturing process. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:15:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.