Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
great product! no bloating like regular creatine gives you and I've had consistent strength increases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-25 19:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
On my second order. No side effects at all, great results. I'm 56 and working back from years of inactivity. Thinking of moving my dosage closer to my workout to see if I get better results, because bodybuilders are never satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-10-07 18:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadley
Build Muscle
I wish I were as lucky as all the other reviewers. I have been taking this for almost a month and I don't see any positive results. For a couple of weeks I have been doubling the dosage and still nothing. I personally do much better with good old creatine powder (which is what I have gone back to this week). Oh well, it was worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-27 21:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william wade
Build Muscle
after reading the science behind it and trying the product for myself i threw my creatine monohydrate in the trash. The Best Creatine period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-20 15:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy Hayes
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for about 6 months and have seen great results. No bloat or sick feeling while taking this. I won't be going back to straight mono ever again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 23:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Am amazed, took my first pill and felt the difference in energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
1 of my favorite creatine supplements works well also helps u 2 stay lean & makes ur muscles hard as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 19:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Perfect, the best creatine supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:38:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
O produto não chegou ate hoje.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 14:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J S
Verified Buyer
Great product really helping me to get to my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 23:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey C
Verified Buyer
really good gains within the first week, starting the second week you will start to notice that you muscles are retaining some water, but your muscles are tight and big, unlike normal monohydrate which is just bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:01:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro I
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for almost a year now and I can say that it is the best source of creatine on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 18:48:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
Good results easy to consume and they last a pretty long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:50:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
Been using this for about a month I have noticed been able to lift a little more each work out.  Not sure if is due to the EFX Sports Kre-Alkalyn or just progression.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 16:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this company. 4 pills on training day will make a deference, 2 pre and 2 post. I recommended it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 09:28:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
They bring good results and there isn't no bad smell to them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 22:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been taking krealkalyn for years and have never gotten to the point that I think I should be trying something else. My workouts are intense and this stuff keeps me going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 11:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been taking creatine for years and I have found this product to work. Although when at home I take creatine pre/post in powder form, I take capsules at work on training days and when I'm traveling for work and vacation for convenience. I have taken Kre-Alkalyn type for absorbtion for years and have found the EFX brand to handle all of my needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 15:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
Recently I took a week off of this and definitely noticed a negative difference. In my opinion it works, I also like the ease of taking the capsules, no stomach upset and will never go back to monohydrate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaviar m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its been a week I am using it, and I kinda like it, it gives a good amount of power to you when I use it I just dont fell tired anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 13:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Collin A
Verified Buyer
Always using this stuff because it works very well. Strength and size gains without the water retention of regular creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 13:11:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
This product is easy to keep up with, as you just need to take 2 pills a day! I can definitely tell the difference in my size & definition since I've started using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 15:08:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro I
Verified Buyer
No bloating or side effects and gives you that nice full feeling during and after your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 05:40:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while and working great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for longer term use. even though it says no need to cycle I still try and take a few weeks in between bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 13:32:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years. True to its word and have never had a problem *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 14:39:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL N
Verified Buyer
Wonderful easy to swallow  Nice purple color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 04:40:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zulmai A
Verified Buyer
Great product to use in your arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 22:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
energy noticed and sizes as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 14:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon H
Verified Buyer
No taste. Can stash spare pills in the car, reasonably priced, and not harsh on my stomach. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 22:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
An H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stuff without the bkoating of normal creatine. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 14:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob K
A very well dosed and affordable Creatine product. Would highly suggest to anyone who prefers caps over powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 13:59:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far on of the best kres I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 11:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a long time. The capsules are easily swallowed. I use the capsules because it is easier for me to take during the day at work and if I go on vacation instead of mixing powder which I do prior to workouts. It seems to do the job as I have taken it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 13:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this product on and off for a year now and it really helps you push harder. The months I'm off this I can feel a slight difference in strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 21:28:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You feel your strength increase on this and when I take a few months off this. I can feel the difference. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 21:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have had less of the stomach problems than with regular creatine monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 09:38:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Punit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I am using creatine and from how I feel, it's awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 11:30:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GARY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine. My body always respond well to AA EFX. And for the price..you can't beat it. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 00:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have taken this form of creatine for several years. I feel this product has been very effective. I find taking capsules to be much more convenient for me to take during the day at work before working out when I get home. It is also more convenient for me when traveling. I feel Kre Alkalyn absorption is better that straight creatine capsules. I still use powder pre/post workout but highly recommend this product forthe reasons above.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 17:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was y first time trying this type of creatine that recommended to me from a friend and i like the product very well.Like the fact of no loading and no bloated feeling.Most powder forms have my stomach in knots but not this stuff. LET THE GAINZ BEGIN!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 00:14:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Increase Strength
Gives you that extra boost to finish the set. Also increases the amount of weight I can use per set. Awesome supplement to take if looking for gains in your max*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 23:44:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used Kre-Alkalyn for years now and I absolutely love it. Strength gains, less soreness after a hard workout, and no bloating whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-23 23:10:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric Han
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I have been taking it for almost 2 weeks and I feel stronger and am seeing more muscle. Nothing really fast but better than just creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-20 19:53:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TONYBOOTH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Make you very strong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 02:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Working but you should be patient. Needs 3 weeks to see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-03 12:49:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this creatine, I've been using it for years. No cycling, loading or bloating. It increases my energy, strength and revovery. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-30 01:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In the 3rd week now with no big enhancement just minor changes in strength only maybe I have to wait more and evaluate the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-24 05:38:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take. No side effects noticed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-22 04:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I never needed to cycle and I don't feel bloated unlike other creatine products. I've been on this for about two to three years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-19 13:28:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.