Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (81)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
great product! no bloating like regular creatine gives you and I've had consistent strength increases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-25 19:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
On my second order. No side effects at all, great results. I'm 56 and working back from years of inactivity. Thinking of moving my dosage closer to my workout to see if I get better results, because bodybuilders are never satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-10-07 18:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadley
Build Muscle
I wish I were as lucky as all the other reviewers. I have been taking this for almost a month and I don't see any positive results. For a couple of weeks I have been doubling the dosage and still nothing. I personally do much better with good old creatine powder (which is what I have gone back to this week). Oh well, it was worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-27 21:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william wade
Build Muscle
after reading the science behind it and trying the product for myself i threw my creatine monohydrate in the trash. The Best Creatine period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-20 15:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy Hayes
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for about 6 months and have seen great results. No bloat or sick feeling while taking this. I won't be going back to straight mono ever again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 23:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
used this multiple times with great results after each bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:55:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Great results and a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 13:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
This is a convenient source of creatine. Since the dose is smaller due to being ph balanced can always keep several capsules with gym bag so don’t forget my servings. Most of the time I don’t notice much difference in creatine types but EFX always seems to have quality control so trust their manufacturing process. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:15:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Love this product gives u a good boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 23:57:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for over 7 months. Definitely noticed the strength gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 03:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 22:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Collin A
Verified Buyer
Use this product all the because it works great. I get both stronger and bigger without the water retention like normal creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 21:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Only been taking this a week now, but I have taken in the past and had good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 11:51:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pirelliz
Verified Buyer
Excellent, works great . Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 16:06:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite  creatine because the  strength  increase are wonderful and  instantly.  No cramping bloating Just*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 22:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you power during work out and great for recovery also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:27:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 21:33:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Has always been my go to for creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 09:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for a while and have no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 12:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Am amazed, took my first pill and felt the difference in energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
1 of my favorite creatine supplements works well also helps u 2 stay lean & makes ur muscles hard as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 19:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Perfect, the best creatine supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:38:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
O produto não chegou ate hoje.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 14:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J S
Verified Buyer
Great product really helping me to get to my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 23:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey C
Verified Buyer
really good gains within the first week, starting the second week you will start to notice that you muscles are retaining some water, but your muscles are tight and big, unlike normal monohydrate which is just bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:01:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro I
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for almost a year now and I can say that it is the best source of creatine on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 18:48:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
Good results easy to consume and they last a pretty long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:50:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
Been using this for about a month I have noticed been able to lift a little more each work out.  Not sure if is due to the EFX Sports Kre-Alkalyn or just progression.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 16:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this company. 4 pills on training day will make a deference, 2 pre and 2 post. I recommended it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 09:28:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
They bring good results and there isn't no bad smell to them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 22:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been taking krealkalyn for years and have never gotten to the point that I think I should be trying something else. My workouts are intense and this stuff keeps me going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 11:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been taking creatine for years and I have found this product to work. Although when at home I take creatine pre/post in powder form, I take capsules at work on training days and when I'm traveling for work and vacation for convenience. I have taken Kre-Alkalyn type for absorbtion for years and have found the EFX brand to handle all of my needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 15:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
Recently I took a week off of this and definitely noticed a negative difference. In my opinion it works, I also like the ease of taking the capsules, no stomach upset and will never go back to monohydrate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaviar m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its been a week I am using it, and I kinda like it, it gives a good amount of power to you when I use it I just dont fell tired anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 13:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Collin A
Verified Buyer
Always using this stuff because it works very well. Strength and size gains without the water retention of regular creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 13:11:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
This product is easy to keep up with, as you just need to take 2 pills a day! I can definitely tell the difference in my size & definition since I've started using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 15:08:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro I
Verified Buyer
No bloating or side effects and gives you that nice full feeling during and after your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 05:40:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while and working great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for longer term use. even though it says no need to cycle I still try and take a few weeks in between bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 13:32:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years. True to its word and have never had a problem *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 14:39:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL N
Verified Buyer
Wonderful easy to swallow  Nice purple color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 04:40:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zulmai A
Verified Buyer
Great product to use in your arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 22:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
energy noticed and sizes as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 14:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon H
Verified Buyer
No taste. Can stash spare pills in the car, reasonably priced, and not harsh on my stomach. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 22:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
An H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stuff without the bkoating of normal creatine. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 14:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob K
A very well dosed and affordable Creatine product. Would highly suggest to anyone who prefers caps over powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 13:59:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far on of the best kres I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 11:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a long time. The capsules are easily swallowed. I use the capsules because it is easier for me to take during the day at work and if I go on vacation instead of mixing powder which I do prior to workouts. It seems to do the job as I have taken it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 13:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this product on and off for a year now and it really helps you push harder. The months I'm off this I can feel a slight difference in strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 21:28:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You feel your strength increase on this and when I take a few months off this. I can feel the difference. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 21:21:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.