Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
great product! no bloating like regular creatine gives you and I've had consistent strength increases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-25 19:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
On my second order. No side effects at all, great results. I'm 56 and working back from years of inactivity. Thinking of moving my dosage closer to my workout to see if I get better results, because bodybuilders are never satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-10-07 18:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadley
Build Muscle
I wish I were as lucky as all the other reviewers. I have been taking this for almost a month and I don't see any positive results. For a couple of weeks I have been doubling the dosage and still nothing. I personally do much better with good old creatine powder (which is what I have gone back to this week). Oh well, it was worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-27 21:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william wade
Build Muscle
after reading the science behind it and trying the product for myself i threw my creatine monohydrate in the trash. The Best Creatine period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-20 15:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy Hayes
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for about 6 months and have seen great results. No bloat or sick feeling while taking this. I won't be going back to straight mono ever again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 23:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
energy noticed and sizes as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 14:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon H
Verified Buyer
No taste. Can stash spare pills in the car, reasonably priced, and not harsh on my stomach. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 22:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
An H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stuff without the bkoating of normal creatine. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 14:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob K
A very well dosed and affordable Creatine product. Would highly suggest to anyone who prefers caps over powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 13:59:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far on of the best kres I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 11:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a long time. The capsules are easily swallowed. I use the capsules because it is easier for me to take during the day at work and if I go on vacation instead of mixing powder which I do prior to workouts. It seems to do the job as I have taken it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 13:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this product on and off for a year now and it really helps you push harder. The months I'm off this I can feel a slight difference in strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 21:28:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You feel your strength increase on this and when I take a few months off this. I can feel the difference. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 21:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have had less of the stomach problems than with regular creatine monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 09:38:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Punit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I am using creatine and from how I feel, it's awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 11:30:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GARY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine. My body always respond well to AA EFX. And for the price..you can't beat it. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 00:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have taken this form of creatine for several years. I feel this product has been very effective. I find taking capsules to be much more convenient for me to take during the day at work before working out when I get home. It is also more convenient for me when traveling. I feel Kre Alkalyn absorption is better that straight creatine capsules. I still use powder pre/post workout but highly recommend this product forthe reasons above.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 17:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was y first time trying this type of creatine that recommended to me from a friend and i like the product very well.Like the fact of no loading and no bloated feeling.Most powder forms have my stomach in knots but not this stuff. LET THE GAINZ BEGIN!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 00:14:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Increase Strength
Gives you that extra boost to finish the set. Also increases the amount of weight I can use per set. Awesome supplement to take if looking for gains in your max*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 23:44:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used Kre-Alkalyn for years now and I absolutely love it. Strength gains, less soreness after a hard workout, and no bloating whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-23 23:10:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric Han
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I have been taking it for almost 2 weeks and I feel stronger and am seeing more muscle. Nothing really fast but better than just creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-20 19:53:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TONYBOOTH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Make you very strong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 02:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Working but you should be patient. Needs 3 weeks to see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-03 12:49:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this creatine, I've been using it for years. No cycling, loading or bloating. It increases my energy, strength and revovery. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-30 01:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In the 3rd week now with no big enhancement just minor changes in strength only maybe I have to wait more and evaluate the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-24 05:38:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take. No side effects noticed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-22 04:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I never needed to cycle and I don't feel bloated unlike other creatine products. I've been on this for about two to three years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-19 13:28:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan edwards
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and increased my strength .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-12 00:19:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan Kulcsar
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the way it works help gain lean muscle no bloating no upset stomach very easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-13 23:55:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan edwards
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied with product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-09 20:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi
Build Muscle
Personally I've seen no difference using this from regular monohydrate. It reminds of that muscle meds beef carnivore protein.. Just useless. Stick with mono. You'll save money and get better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-07-14 05:41:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luke
Build Muscle
I have been using this product for 3 months now and my strength and muscle mass have both increased tremendously. This is a great product and would recommend it to anyone trying to gain strength and mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-03-22 17:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe
Build Muscle
Iv not yet tryed this product but I have ordered it have u guys been using 2 capsules as I have aeen that some people have been using 2 bfor gym 2 after for better resuts? I have based my rating from iv been told!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-03-14 15:36:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frankie django
Build Muscle
I've experienced results in one week. My max bench went up 20lbs and I can push harder than ever before I've used purple K with little to no gains except for the splitting headaches..... creatine and I just do not get along, This product on the other hand is a BEAST.....Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-02-19 03:21:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't know I've almost used the complete bottle of this product and to tell you the truth I have yet to see few to no results, I'm not downing the product what so ever I'm just saying it didn't really work for me. I didn't get any stomachaches or any negative effects it just didn't deliver what I thought it would. But as long as it works for others go ahead and buy it, its on the cheaper side of supplements and its easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-01-13 03:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Probably thee worst after effects ever!! I have been lifting for 5 years and have a great body, used creatine before but not big on it. I took Kre-Alkalyn EFX yesterday for the first time and so did my workout buddy and boy was it a screwed up night. I was talking to myself in my sleep and had to be waken up by my girl. she said i was having a full out conversation VERY LOUD in my sleep! talked to my buddy the next day and told me he was laughing so hard in the middle of the night that he woke himself up CRACKING UP about something he doesnt even remember. LOL yes, hilarious. but I will never let a creatine or supplement play with my mind like this product did. I will never again mess with this stuff, trust me stay away! there is a reason its $12.99*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-09-28 13:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It did not give me the strength as the Concreat or the Dymatize Creatine Micronized. I am only 155 lbs and 41 years old looking to boost my strength levels up to my younger years! I think for me that is, the Dymatize Creatine Micronized is the best value and really gets me strong quicker. It does bloat me a bit, but the strength levels are worth it, especially in the winter months when I am full of bulky clothes! I hope this review helps! Sometimes you just have to use what works best for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-09-11 18:59:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Great product. I felt as if the strength gains weren't as significant than creatine monohydrate, but I experienced absolutely no bloat. All lifts increased, and I've lost weight from what I suspect is just lifting harder and longer due to the kre-alkalyn. Excessive sweating is the only side effect, otherwise an incredible product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-05-11 06:43:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PMack
Build Muscle
I was surprised something so cheap would work so well, I noticed the difference the first day I started using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-04-09 15:49:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blue
Build Muscle
best creatine ever used!! no chalky taste, no bloat or water retention, only creatine ill use anymore!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-04-07 22:04:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Increase Strength
I absolutely love this stuff! No creatine gut or bloat, recovery is great, reduced DOMS and a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-09 16:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristea
Build Muscle
This is a great product. No bloating or cramps. I did notice excessive sweating. Nothing is perfect :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-22 07:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
gelcaps go down easy. same performance boost you get from creatine mono. Tad pricey over straight mono. Good for people like me who cant stand the texture of mono powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-22 03:33:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Cosker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my creatine of choice. I'd much rather swallow a few capsules than drink even more liquid down that could be kind of chalky from mixing creatine mono in some juice. I also like the ph balancing and high absorption rate of kre-alkalyn over mono. I have consistent results from the product and think the value is up with the best of creatine products. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-22 03:16:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.