Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ella
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product did nothing for me. I work out everyday for minimum half an hour, weight training or cardio, or mixed. I eat healthy, and try limit my cheat meals to once a week. I was hoping this would help with my progress, but I haven't noticed a single difference in the 30 days I've been taking it. It creates a really uncomfortable burning feeling in your stomach, like you have acid reflux or something. Even with the stomach issues I kept taking it hoping it would help improve my sleep and aid in fat loss. There were some nights that I think I fell asleep faster than normal, but then I would be woken up a few hours later by the burning feeling in my stomach. Mostly this product hindered my sleep because I had that acid reflux burning feeling which was VERY uncomfortable and made it impossible to fall asleep. I had high hopes after reading all the rave reviews from Joe Donnelly, but this product did absolutely nothing for me at all. I'm glad to be done, i actually threw it out with a few nights supply left because I was so fed up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-01-28 21:58:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Best I've tried and haven't had any problems with stomach upset as some have stated. Try it , you'll like it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:10:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Very effective for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 17:00:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
I don't know if it will work for you,but it worked for me. This is my second purchase !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 10:07:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Usually knocks me out within 30 minutes and raises my temperature noticeably while sleeping but not crazy sweats hot though. Does it work for fat loss? I’ve noticed I look more watery when I’m not using it for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 19:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
You'd think taking a fat burner before bed would be CRAZY, but if anything I sleep equally as well as when I do not take the nighttime thermo heat. As I mentioned in another review some of the ingredients may give you a Spicy food "burn" in your stomach, but that's avoidable if you take the pills with a shake. I love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 15:21:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep and wake up refreshed. Even lost a few pounds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 13:43:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
I been using the product for about a year and work very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 18:13:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalina T
Verified Buyer
amazing product - lost 5 lbs the first week and it helps me sleep better. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 17:32:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
Feels very good after my night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 09:25:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana J
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I will continue to purchase this item.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 00:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathieu G
Verified Buyer
I have bad sleep since taking this product...but works good for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 22:43:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWNYA P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, I sleep Grt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 19:04:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart thatcher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I was sceptical taking a fat burner before bed, this stuff is great though. You get the same burning sensation in your stomach like you do when taking normal THERMO heat, sends you straight off to sleep and I get a solid sleep. Definite re-purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 01:10:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The pills work. I have a difficult time falling /staying asleep and I've tried numerous different products but this one really works. After about 30 mins I feel sleepy and stay asleep for the night. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-17 15:53:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 04:52:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azyed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good recovery that helps manage my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 17:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working puts me to sleep pretty fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 18:14:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Does exactly what it says! Boosts metabolism helps manage appetite and stress and really does provide a restful night sleep. After taking it you will be put to sleep very soon so I always take it toward the end of my night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Thermogenic for the night time. Previously I would only take one during the day. This one definitely warms you up, and puts you to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 17:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell with just one serving! I would be interested in trying this'over a log period of time I did have some serious night sweats with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-22 17:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with sleeping. Not sure if it helps burn fat or if its other products I am currently using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-14 22:39:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Performs well. Haven't taken this one as much as the daily dose. It helps me sleep though so I only take it on the weekends cause I'm a heavy sleeper anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 19:38:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zak
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pm fat burner, and always sleep well with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-27 19:45:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A fat burner that helps you sleep? Wish I had started on it sooner. Best sleep I've ever got on top of that, 30 minutes after taking it I can't even keep my eyes open.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-21 03:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good nighttime fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 02:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This has helped me sleep and I wake up in the morning with more energy. only been using it for a couple weeks but I have seen some of the effects of using it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 12:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauro Guajardo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome, you can feel the heat inside of you burning all that fat you dont need in your body! Try It!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 14:23:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the nighttime fat burner. It does help me slow down and sleep with ease. It helps prevent me from being starving when I wake up and pairs perfectly with the day time fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-16 19:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Hennessy
Burn Fat
This product seems to do exactly what it says. It helps me go to bed within 30 minutes of taking it. I feel the slight warming in the stomach just like the Daytime, but it doesn't keep you up at all. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-03 22:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Not too pleased with this product, it interrupts my sleep and I find myself needing a sleep aid with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 02:35:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These pills definitely help with sleep and I feel that leads to better recovery. I feel tight when I wake up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-25 17:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product helps me get good sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-21 10:25:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don't know about weight loss but it has helped me to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 01:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great aid in sleep and helped with motabalism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-03 02:43:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend this product! I've seen amazing results on the first month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-27 22:41:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don't do a lot of supplement like I use too. Now I only take some multivitamins and some BCAA (Brand Chain Amino Acids). Because I believe food is fuel and nutrients. But I decided to the Thermo Heat PM as a night time fat burner and to help you sleep as well. I found this work pretty well. You can feel the thermo in your stomach. As well as the sleep aid it take about 30 minutes to kick in but it works. After waking up in the morning I notice some more definition in my body. Wasn't expecting that but thought I give it a try because I have a hard time sleeping. Plus it help burn some fat after taking them for 30 days I notice a difference I lost 12 pounds. The key is eating healthy! Even know I try to maintain what I got because I'm training for a boxing match and a tough mudder race. But anyways I give it the good ol' A+.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-22 15:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only been using this a couple weeks along with my new, high calorie, meal plan and ridiculous work out regimine. I'm keeping the fat off while getting stronger. I have a Fitbit and I have noticed better sleep patterns while taking this, such as less restlessness and times awake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 18:16:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product works perfect helps you sleep all night long and get a great recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-13 15:28:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Improved sleep, feel the thermogenesis effect, no need to sleep with blanket, use a fan to increase BAT activation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-11 02:16:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.