Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    18%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Overall Rating
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
Tried a few times but had no effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 15:30:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love the products. My body reacts fine with the ingredients and if you use the products you'd understand there's a spicy food "burn" which disappears shortly and if you take the pills with a shake you likely won't ever feel what i'm describing anyway. My first month usage I had considerable weightloss that I never experienced while only doing cardio and weights without the pills. I plan on using these products until I reach my overall goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 15:18:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rawad H
A very good thermo, does what it's supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 07:23:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nemanja R
Very good fat burner. With good training ad healty food the results are very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 17:34:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashvini A
Transformation
Didnt notice much of a difference, but then again I only took a sample of this. When I took the night time one, it made my stomach really gurgly and uncomfortable. However, I do like the warmth you get from your tummy area after ingesting the pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 11:52:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander H
Best fat burner stack I've ever had. Really guys full day metabolism boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 00:13:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product for its appetite suppressing capabilities. Use the day and night and so far it has worked really well. I have definitely lost weight, the reduction in appetite has motivated me to workout more which is also leading to the weight loss. The night stack is great, especially if it is hard resist eating really late. Take it before your late snack and it will knock you out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 01:41:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
cody
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Def not for the weak tho. This is a product you can actually feel working within minutes of taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 16:31:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ola
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When keeping a strict diet, and doing insanely intense workout sessions, it's hard to know what gives the results. But I hardly believe it's these pills. According to the description on the jar it says to take a pill 30 minutes prior to meal. Personally i get stomach pain if I take this on an empty stomach. I don't believe in these pills. I believe in my diet and vigorous training routines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-02 11:19:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodney
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few other products and never got the results I wanted. This is in fact true science. Thermoheat really helps me sustain a good metabolism and prevents with unnecessary cravings. The thermoheat nighttime does the exact same thing. It also helped me get some much needed rest after a really good session in the gym which is really important to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 12:40:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete Lusk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Took a few days to get adjusted to the strength of it but now in my second week with the product i am more than pleased with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-18 06:00:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.