Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathieu G
Verified Buyer
Increase in energy taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 22:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAYLOR F
Verified Buyer
I like the AML brand and this metabolism boosting multivitamin is no exception. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 22:08:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micheal H
Verified Buyer
Just started using the Thermo Heat Multi, and definitely feel an uptic in my energy and feeling good. Would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 14:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
I like this product so far, only been using a couple of weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 16:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julien
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burning multi! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 09:45:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice combo with other Thermo heat products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 01:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azyed
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I saw very fast results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 17:51:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin that seems to work great when stacked with another Thermo Heat Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 17:13:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin to take when wanting to shred*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 19:51:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 02:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ola
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A vitamin supplement is allways good when working out. I can't see anything wrong with this product. I've taken some blood tests and all of them shows good values. If you want a vitamin supplement, this works just as fine as all the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-02 11:21:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth Higginbotham
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love thermo heat multi. Not only does it save time taking vitamins but it has everything you need in one simple dose. Highly recommend this to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 12:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This multivitamin is different than most. It gives your body what it's lacking vitamin wise. I like it a lot. It's good to take with both thermoheat and thermoheat nighttime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 12:45:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I love thermo Heat Multi. When I take this it gives me that extra boost in the morning and I don't feel like I need anything else with it. It gets me all of my vitamins to keep everything healthy and functioning while burning stubborn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 20:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. Looking for a fat burner that works and that gives you the vitamin support this definitely the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 20:26:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ella
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No idea if this product actually works as a metabolism enhancer, but it does turn my urine bright yellow so I know I'm at least getting the vitamin intake, probably most the B-12. Haven't noticed any enhanced fat loss in the almost 30 days I've been taking it however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-28 22:01:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth Higginbotham
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Works awesome and I get all my vitamins that I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-16 02:50:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
quinten
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm so tired of seeing under dosed products in the supplement market. This guy right here is the highest quality multi vitamin I have personally been able to find. If you don't trust me then just do your research on it. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-14 15:57:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great overall multi vitamin, get greens Benefits as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-03 02:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Small, easy to swallow. Not overloaded with unnecessary ingredients. All I need, nothing I don't*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-11 02:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinten
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A quality dosed multi vitamin that doesn't constantly cause you to burp up a nasty taste. Also a brown fat activator.. You really can't go wrong with this or anything AML*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 12:09:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.