Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (55)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny'
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's best when you get it on special .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-02-21 10:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far I am seeing increased energy and a slight curb in appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-01-22 15:39:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only just started using Thermo Heat for about two weeks now. I'm on a high calorie diet and very strenuous weight lifting regimine, all of which I've only been following for two weeks. Body Weight has increased a couple pounds, but bf% has stayed the same roughly. I will continue to use along with nighttime formula. Take it on an empty stomach. Without a doubt enhances energy and alertness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-12-14 18:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara W
Verified Buyer
It helps burn fat and boost metabolism. I did a a lot of research into different supplements, and this has the best combination of supplements known to help burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 13:20:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just started taking and can feel the effects with in 20 minutes hope its as good as my hydroxycut...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 23:57:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolyn T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really gave me energy and helped surprises my appetite. I lost 10lbs using this product for 2 months. I highly recommend it. I took 2 capsules each morning and one in afternoon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Does it every time! Reliable product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 18:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
This isn't the first time I've taken this product. Compared to others I've taken it's better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 23:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey C
Verified Buyer
I have used Thermo Heat in the past, have no complaints. I have also used other products that better met my need. Thermo Heat is a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 15:55:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Does not overpower make you feel as unconformable as a Hydroxycut. Seems to work well with night time Thermo Heat. Ive shed a few (4-5 lbs) of fat so far on my first bottle. Starting to see more definition. Worth a shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 15:27:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAYLOR F
Verified Buyer
Best product of its kind on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 22:07:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micheal H
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product and find it works great at burning fat, without making you jumpy like other products. Adds great benefits when working out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 14:27:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
I thought it worked great :) only been using it a couple of weeks....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 17:02:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
diane d
Verified Buyer
Well at this point, I don't feel I've been taking them long enough to really notice a difference. I don't feel any different as of yet but am keeping an open mind. I will continue to take them however*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 17:18:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
works as expected and advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 15:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome results for my cut! Have used this for about a week straight now, and can clearly see more veins and striations. This is also perfect to take as preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 15:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KimEng L
Other
Verified Buyer
It's really effective and helps to burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 04:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carmen edith m
Verified Buyer
controls hunger very well, for me it is a excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 13:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No jitters. I didn't feel any stomach pain either but this stuff works. Do not take it around like around 2 or 3 take it at 12 or before because if you do not you will have problems sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-21 01:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
April
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works great, doesn't make me feel hot and sweaty or jittery. Wakes me up in the mornings so I can get my day started!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 16:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, does suppress your appetite for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 15:56:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is what I go crazy for! It feels like a great burning sensation in the stomach, but man you'll see results! It helps by elevating energy levels and, of course burning fat. I started with just two pills, but have added an additional pill for an extra boost. I have noticed more definition and it's all paying off thanks to keeping my diet on track.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-10 14:24:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loidmir
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good product to burn fat. Good energy and suppressed appetite. Highly recommend product! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:11:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
looks good!! feeling of hunger is lost !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 19:18:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've tried a fair few fat burners, this is by far the best. Within 10 mins of taking u start to feel a burning sensation in your stomach, not a bad one! You just know it's working, you don't get any of the hunger pains either or any of the shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 22:57:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working but don't feel the caffeine too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 18:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 22:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany Bettes
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Thermo Heat is a great product, probably the strongest fat burner I've tried thus far. That being said, you can feel it working! Helps suppress appetite as well. Will definitely continue using it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 13:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been looking for a good fat burner that wouldn't make me sick. Thermo Heat is perfect! Good energy, no crash, and suppressed appetite. Highly recommend product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 13:04:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First thermogenic ever. I am addicted. Love the energy and no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 19:37:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product does good at curving your appetite without making you feel sick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 19:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only bad point is the heart burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 08:15:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
AML always delivers, nice clean burn through the day and no jitters. I love a product that you can actually feel making a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-21 03:34:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can feel the effects of this 10-20 mins after taking. Kills your appetite though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 16:15:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Working great, gives me long lasting energy. Assists in my weight loss along with diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 23:18:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 16:22:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, buuuut - terrible heart burn for the first 30 minutes every time you take them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 12:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good overall fatburner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 02:16:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio Gonzales
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just started using and can feel effects right away. Excited about this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 01:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have seen some results from the product. only been using it for a couple weeks so far but I have seen some weight come off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 12:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauro Guajardo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome, you can feel the heat inside of you burning all that fat you dont need in your body! Try It!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 12:34:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I have discoved that all the "good" metabolism/energy increasing products mess with my heart and throw it into arrhythmias. When I was younger, I did not care. But now that I work with the leading Cardiologists of my State, I do care. I bought this on a whem and am so happy I did! I've never once felt my heart flutter with this product. It's mild, but it gives you a boost AND in my mind it's been safe on the body to digest. Love it, will only buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 12:48:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Product definitely helps manage appetite, almost to an extreme. I found I had way more energy when using this product. First thing in the morning, when taking this, however, I felt like I was trying to breathe fire. Overall no complaints. Felt and saw a difference, would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-16 19:28:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Hennessy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Normally I go for the fat burners to give me energy throughout the day and even enjoy the jitters from some. This does not have that but when you take it 30 minutes before eating, I do notice a small burst or energy. I did a little research on this product and like the science behind it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-03 22:35:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I really like this product, it's working very well for me. I take it first thing in the morning and in the afternoon a half hour before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 02:28:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are very mild. I don't feel jittery at all. They help but I feel a healthy diet and the proper macros are more of a factor in fat loss. Having said that I will continue to take these for the days I slip on my diet. They are a definite help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-25 17:44:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony LaPorte
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have had good results with this product. No jitters or shakes I experienced with other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-22 16:07:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taken before workouts and later in the day to provide lasting energy. Little burn in the stomach because of cayane pepper but nothing crazy. Love it definitely helps with fat loss on top of cardio and diet of course*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-20 19:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best fatburner EVER!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-09 01:53:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Tusa
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Biggest problem with this product is acid reflux/heartburn from some of the active ingredients. Also, gave me the jitters. For how expensive the AML products are, it is most definitely not worth your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-01-27 10:39:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.