Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (102)
Verified Buyers (96)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (102)
  • Verified Buyers (96)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axel Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout. I bought it once and it has been the top on my list by far! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-03 17:58:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra strong preworkout formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 17:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
It gives me a awesome workout. I will definitely buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 21:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quintyn G
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry tasted awful, fruit punch wasn't half bad. This preworkout does not mix very well at all. First couple of uses i had a lot of focus and energy and that was it, pretty good. After further use i started getting awful headaches and nausea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 21:56:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
Provides the jolt I need early in the morning to blast through my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 14:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Highly effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 21:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep S
Verified Buyer
Good taste, and gives u good energi and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 20:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan F
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve ever used. Flavour is a little sharp but if you like that it’s a good choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product...not sure its dosed as labe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 18:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus! 15 minutes and you can feel the energy kick in. Even the non-stim delivers some kind of energy and great pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnoldas D
Verified Buyer
Great texture, tasty flavour and perfect energy boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 07:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen P
Verified Buyer
I prefer the stimulant one than the stim free, great product still get that intense focus from it . Still 5star product I won’t change from AML preworkout now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 10:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Helps you focus and gives you a great pump. Blue raspberry is the better flavour. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 14:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best pre workout I have ever used. It lasts all day and doesn't make me crash! Thanks to Joe and his team for creating this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 02:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus A
Verified Buyer
Superb product that isolates the essentials for a preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 14:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan A
Verified Buyer
Best Pre work out in the game Ingredient wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 23:40:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out hands down ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 04:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I have tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 22:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward S
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best pre workout supplement I’ve ever had. Incredible focus, pumps and long-lasting energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 12:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen P
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I have ever tried, if I could I  would give it 10stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 22:36:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Got it for my girlfriend. She loves the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 17:45:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
I must recognize that i think it would be stronger. I am an addicted to pre works really high in stims, and i needed a half an a scoop from this one. But said this, i love the pumps and the strength it gives you to train. Energy and focus is soft and constant and give you no jitters at all. Very, very complete pre work. Recommended for anyone but maybe stim yunkies. Taste is good as well, not the best, but far from the worst.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 16:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Like the pre when on sale. A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 01:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Got this when it was on sale and it didn’t disappoint!!! My new favorite preworkout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 21:37:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane M
Verified Buyer
Top 5 pre workout thats out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 16:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrocinio m
Verified Buyer
increase of strength and resistance very expressive great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 19:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product did everything I wanted it too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 22:09:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton S
Verified Buyer
AML gives you the best pump, and the endurance is insane. Plus the Watermelon flavor tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 21:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maxime h
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout i have ever try Focus, pump, strenght endurance. All you need is in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 09:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product, great ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 01:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Not bad. I recommend the one with stimulants. You will feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 17:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste with an amazing pump. By far best pre workout.. will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 14:19:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brekken J
Verified Buyer
Got me going right away! Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product will continue to purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 01:15:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Very good product. The fruit punch tastes more like a strawberry or raspberry lemonade than a true fruit punch but tastes good. Only thing that could be improved is adding BCAAs. Also despite being clinically dosed there's no 'tingle' effect (I guess some may see that as a pro). Overall solid preworkout, top 5 for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-30 00:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jariel B
Verified Buyer
Not too bad so far! I've gotten two workouts with it so far and have been pretty focused!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 00:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axel Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing focus & pump. I tried this once and loved it. Got a good deal on some other pre workouts and non gave me anything close to what AML did. Back to the good stuff and I'm not leaving this time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 16:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kama E
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It taste great, and gives me focused energy to do my workouts. I always feel it kick in roughtly 20-30 minutes after I have a drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 14:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've used; recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 05:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
I got this pre workout in my "Mystery pre workout" Deal. And it is really crazy, one of the best around. Just look at the label and you will see what I am talking about. Extreme pumps and strength during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 18:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charbel
one of best pre workout out i hope its was more cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 18:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Great product, science based formula: great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 13:22:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elad a
Verified Buyer
decent flavor, gives the pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 10:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Unreal pump and energy, even the non simulant pre give you insane energy and endurance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 22:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Best Preworkout I've used! Great ratio of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 21:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Feel like i can lift a house. Ive been using it for almost 2 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 19:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Without a doubt the best Pre-Workout I have tasted. No chemical aftertaste at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana J
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and flavor. I will purchase this item again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 00:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
Both were great flavors. Very hard to beat the ingredient profile. #2 preworkout on the market behind Nutrex OUTLIFT *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 17:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny & Lorena A
Verified Buyer
Raspberry tastes great and it's a powerful preworkout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 03:17:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.