Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Superior ingredients and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 02:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product with great ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 01:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, solid ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 05:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Perfect post formula with a great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 13:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Great post workout with perfect ratios*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 21:20:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Put some serious size on with this. Been using it for about 2 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 19:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathieu G
Verified Buyer
Good recovery.. bad after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 22:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Great recovery product with science to back it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 02:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Taste could be better, but overall great product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-07 05:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. Seems to help my recovery from intense training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 22:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
I made some serious gains this year using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 12:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
love this stuff. will definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
After an intense workout this is definitely needed, I love it! It tastes good. It makes me feel like I can carry on with my day duties and still have the same energy level that I had while I was training. Used to take half the recommended dose and have upped it to recommended and man I feel great after an intense workout. Don't feel tired, or over worked just full of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-10 14:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very effective and great ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 11:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product with science behind it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 02:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Returning customer. Won't try another post workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-27 00:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nik
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great set of ingredients. I can tell a huge difference with how I recover with this supplement. Highly recommend it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-28 01:03:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste, and is great for recovery. Definitely feel a difference when I don't have any to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 15:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ola
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mix with 300-350 ml water, otherwise the flavour doesn't break through. I usually take this when I warm down on the treadmill or bicycle. I'm not quite sure if it works on recovery but I train intense 6 days a week and it contains ingredients for recovery so...I guess I would be a cripple if I didn't drink this after every workout. Perfect taste for a creatine supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-02 11:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doni
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, good on all of the ingredients and numbers. Taste is rough at first, but is well worth it for the results. Seems to help with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 22:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith Chun
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome profile and awesome results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 13:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik Esmits
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 16:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenni
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this post workout along with the pre workout for about 7 months now and can say it's a great product. I train between 5-6 days a week and found the post workout improved my recovery. I noticed a difference after about two weeks of using the product consistently. What you do in the gym is important but fueling your body outside is just as, if not even more so! It doesn't taste bad or upset my stomach. Now several of my friends use it as well! I highly suggest this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 12:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've never tried a "PostWorkout" before, other than a protein shake. The taste is great and I'm noticing a quicker recovery rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 15:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Aml is awesome! I mean every product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 04:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is above average. Will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-20 14:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. This is a must in your training supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-18 20:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan Emmens
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've never used a post workout before but I like AML. Taste is good. Great product to help with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-23 00:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge Flores
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty post workout. I feel like I recover slightly faster when I take it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 02:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis Schroeder
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really helps after a hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-13 03:48:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great recovery. No overpowering flavor or coloring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-11 02:18:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.