Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    22%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.1/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (3.5/5)
  • Oatmeal Raisin (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jermaine W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Middle of the pack compared to some of the other comparable Snickerdoodle cookies out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The 321 Glo Collagen Cookie is a tasty treat that satisfies both the sweet tooth and collagen needs. The flavor is delightful, and the inclusion of collagen adds a unique twist. While enjoyable, the texture could be slightly improved for an even better experience. Overall, a delicious collagen-infused cookie that's worth a try, earning it four stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good deal for two cookies that tast amazing. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 13:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Super surprised super fantastic love it could not ask for anything better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mister219
Verified Buyer
A good snack if you have a sweet tooth to go with your ahake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 19:22:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret C
Verified Buyer
Good taste. 2 cookies in one pack but they are stuck together & get crumbly when you separate them. They are good & only 115 calories & 4 grams of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret C
Verified Buyer
Surprised they are 115 calories per cookie!  The taste is not wow but edible! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very tasty but more carbs than I wanted Not sure I would order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
quite crumbly, but filling, tasty and you can tell this is a very good snack. Great macros as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david p
Verified Buyer
Gives you the cookie fix. I does say it has some oils in it for ingredients curious about that before I would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 14:30:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
delicious, great tasting and convenient snack, especially for mornings, would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 16:24:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
These peanut butter cookies are really good great taste great snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Definitely not a real cookie but who care considering how much better these are for you. If you warm in microwave they taste better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:11:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Chewy, good flavor...big fan! Would love a little more protein in them, but still good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Some of the best cookies ever tasted from packages. Great micronutrient potential. Very much enjoyed this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:47:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Delicious cookies with low sugar. These make a great snack that is healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 15:55:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By itself, the cookie is kinda bland tasting and somewhat dry. I added jarred peanut butter to it and it helped with the taste. Overall a decent snack but not a lot of flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 16:13:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
Helps when having a sweets craving. Added protein makes for a good in between meal snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 19:50:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I would days these are okay at best.  Trying to find more ways to get collagen but this might not be it?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 16:55:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very delicious cookies, my wife likes it, and healthy too, I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 08:18:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
These cookies are really tasty! Not a homemade cookie, but good for what it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 15:17:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Nice little snack, and quick way to pick up some protein for the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 01:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great little snack that is gluten free taste is on point would purchase again if on sale *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-14 13:33:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Cookies are soft and crumble easily. Both packs the cookies were stuck together. Taste was ok. Nothing to brag about at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 05:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really just cookies that just make you think that they are different…..!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 00:48:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheenah O
Verified Buyer
Their really good but I really thought I’d like them more. They do exactly what they need to for balance and maintenance especially when craving treats but the flavours some of them aren’t really flavourful and the only other thing is their kinda dry.  The peanut butter ones have no peanut butter flavour at all which disappointed me and I couldn’t eat the snickerdoodle one because I  Anaphylactic To cinnamon and didn’t realize when I chose that one to try.  I have recently tried the brownies however, the chocolate and the red velvet! Those are amazing I could deff eat those over the cookies anytime. !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 04:20:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
best protein cookie I've tried. Not dry and tastes like what it is supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 14:11:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ellis L
Verified Buyer
Taste very close to a regular cookie. Not as moist or sweet, but very good for a low sugar, protein type of cookie. Would definitely get them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 21:03:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Delicious snack that I can feel good about eating. Love the flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 02:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely can tell it's not a normal cookie. Better than others I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 01:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love these cookies. No bad aftertaste and are a healthy snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 10:35:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I was not a big fan of these collagen cookies. It's not horrible but I wouldn't say it's good either. I also wish it had more protein in them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 17:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great, healthy low sugar snack. Awesome taste. Great texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 00:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
The bogo sale was too good to pass up and these cookies taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 16:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
really good cookies Had all 3 flavors so far and liked them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 17:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Good snack with decent protein count. Will buy again when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 02:55:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
The taste is pretty good.  I have had the birthday cake and the snickerdoodle.  Little on the dry side but not to bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 00:52:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J.R. R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For any company making healthy snacks, I would think that the objective is to get as close as possible to the real deal regarding taste and texture and not dare to put the equivalent of dog treats out. My opinion, this is the worst and I love sweets. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 15:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
All of the flavors are decent but I thought chocolate chip was the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 02:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Very dry and you can definitely taste the non-cookie ingredients that the added. Be ready to drink an entire glass of water with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 19:29:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
These cookies taste awesome and we’re on a great deal. Only real gripe is the two cookies in the package will almost always be stuck together and crumble as they pull apart. Not a big deal tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 19:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Decided to try because of a sale, packed with protein but I have to say the flavors didn't exactly blow me away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 20:42:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
Chocolate chip was kinda “meh.” Decent texture and flavor but nothing spectacular. I prefer their brownies. Hope these guys do well, I like the products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 13:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack T
Build Muscle
Tried another product from this company that was good so I tried these cookies. The wife and I loved them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 12:43:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Both were very good First time I had one they were stuck together from shipping so I at both was delicious but then realized my mistake but still very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 23:03:37Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.