NO Shotgun MHF-1 Reviews

By: VPX
Pre-Workout Lean Muscle Nitric Oxide Muscle Pump Support!
12 NO Shotgun MHF-1 Reviews have been posted.
9.4 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
100% Recommended
More Information:

12 NO Shotgun MHF-1 Reviews

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: September 25, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
fotis
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
fotis says:

Flavor: Watermelon

love it

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: May 9, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jamie
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Jamie says:

Flavor: Grape Bubblegum

With all this sh*t going on right now with DMAA going off the market and companies scrambling to reformulate their products people need to look at the SOLID performance products that have been around since before the DMAA days and are still the BEST products for ENERGY and PUMP. Shotgun has been a staple of mine since it was released. I have tried many many others and I always end up back at Shotgun. Solid on taste, long lasting energy, pumps and no crash. One of the true original pre workouts and STILL the best out there in my opinion. HIGHLY recommend it

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: April 4, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
uriel
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
uriel says:

Flavor: Exotic Fruit

is very good!!

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: March 18, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Gregory
Goal:
Other
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Average
Recommended?
Gregory says:

Flavor: Watermelon

Ohhh Shotgun... One of my first workout supplements and I always got huge pumps during workouts and would take pictures after when I looked huge haha...

But in all seriousness, recommended for the first time supplement user. We all know stronger ones exist. Doesn't mix that well and tasted awful from what I remember. I might buy it again, but I doubt it.

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: January 27, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Ryan
Goal:
Increase Endurance
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
Ryan says:

Flavor: Watermelon

This is worth every penny. Increased my amount of reps. And did not crash when it wore off. I recommend this.

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: November 26, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jason C
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Average
Recommended?
Jason C says:

Flavor: Watermelon

Like most peeps who've used N.O Shotgun. I've also tried other pre-workout powders & pills & always found myself going back to THE REAL DEAL!! N.O. SG is hands down the best pre-wo supplement on the market. No shakes, no stim whatsoever..Just a dose of legal, added intensity that will give you the ability to workout longer and up your weight more often. Don't waste your $ on anything else!!!

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: November 24, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
PA_Matt
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
PA_Matt says:

Flavor: Watermelon

One of the first pre-workouts on the market and still better than all of them. Concentrated dose pre workouts are nothing but garbage stims that get you wired, Shotgun is the real deal. I switched away from Shotgun but soon headed back after realizing that nothing else comes close. Use porducts with a proven track record, not marketing hype

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: October 13, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Vic
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Vic says:

Flavor: Watermelon

No shotgun is great for focus and energy, my workouts are always very productive when using it. On arms day and back day my muscles feel like they're going to explode! I have used other pre workouts and keep coming back to shotgun because it gets the job done without an sides or crashing. I recommend watermelon flavor.

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: October 4, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
nosofatTony
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
nosofatTony says:

Flavor: Grape Bubblegum

I love No-Shotgun. I have been using it since it was created years ago. Time and time I have tried new pre workout products when they were the craze. Concentrated dose, stim based, pills, NO, stim free...I have tried them all. No-Shotgun is the PERFECT balance of energy, focus and pumps. When I use NS I know I am going to get a good workout, and not crash in a heap afterwards. Flavor wise, Grape bubblegum is the best hands down. It's no kool aid, but it's good enough to easily knock down. I also have had good results using shotgun with no-synthesize post workout but I had to drop that due to lack of $$. But no-shotgun is definitely a staple. Recommended!

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: June 1, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
cody
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
cody says:

Flavor: Lime Splash

very good product for the price. i did however get used to it at the end of the bottle but was still very good. it gave me alot of energy and gave me good vascularity

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: April 12, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Luke308
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
Luke308 says:

Flavor: Grape Bubblegum

Shotgun makes you want to never stop working out. Steadily I see myself working out longer and longer week by week and my weight increases steadily as well. Only problem is the taste, its really really strong.

NO Shotgun MHF-1
Review posted on: January 15, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Greg
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Greg says:

Flavor: Grape Bubblegum

Gave me a good post pre workout. Energy lasted for a good couple of hours with no noticable crash or come down. The grape bubblegum flavor was very good, taste like grape candies you got as a kid. Would recommend this, a solid all round pre workout