Animal Pak Reviews

Super Vitamin Pak Designed For Athletes & Bodybuilders!
18 Animal Pak Reviews have been posted.
9.4 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
No Ratings
Recommended?
100% Recommended
More Information:

18 Animal Pak Reviews

Animal Pak
Review posted on: January 13, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Mark
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Mark says:

I take this product every week day and some of the pills are a bit large but when I take them with Proton 7 they go down easy. I can feel a difference when lifting. I feel more focused and ready to go at it.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: December 29, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Carlos Santos
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Carlos Santos says:

Animal Pak is in my opinion the best vitamins out there, it improves growth and energy

Animal Pak
Review posted on: April 14, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Hiram
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Hiram says:

THE BEST.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: March 20, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Lou
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Lou says:

I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this.

I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: January 5, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Bill Toto
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Bill Toto says:

Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: October 27, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
William
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
William says:

Started taking animal pak a few weeks ago and i think they're great. I only take one pak in the morning with breakfast and i'm ready for the day. I feel more energy but the only downfall in this product is that there's about 11 pills in each pak. Which means u need to shallow a lot of pills but you'll get use to it.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: April 7, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Joey
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Joey says:

I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: February 2, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Roberto Iriondo
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Roberto Iriondo says:

It is the best product for muscle building specially when eat it with foods, I take it by dinner prior to workout and its the best.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: February 2, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Andres
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Andres says:

I had been using GNC's megaman multi for years. I started using this a few months ago to help me increase my nutritional intake and save some money on aminos, but what i found was that I gained better results while using this as my multi (in conjunction with my other supplements) than my previous multi. It was a noticeable difference.

It is a lot of pills to swallow and some are big, but not compared to some of the amino pills I've seen out there. Besides, you'll get use to it in a few days.

Overall I got good results and continue to use it as part of my workout stack.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: January 13, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
RIpped
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
RIpped says:

Good product a little to pricey, what else can I say Animal makes great stuff.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: January 12, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Ryan
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Ryan says:

Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years

Animal Pak
Review posted on: January 7, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Al
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Al says:

Raw food quality today does not provide enough nutrients and minerals for the average joe let alone the weight smashing beasts. I've experienced remarkable results with this product such as immunity support ( average head-cold would keep me down for 1-week minimum, last cold I was at 100% in 2 days ), relief from muscle cramps ( I suffered from toes cramp on a daily basis, right after starting this product..they're gone! ), and solid positive energy. It's a must have!

Animal Pak
Review posted on: January 6, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
james
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
james says:

this product keeps giving me amazing results. i love the fact that it has individual pills and not one pill. feel like im getting more out of the product this way.

Animal Pak
Review posted on: January 4, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
robert
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
robert says:

very affective... never go without it..

Animal Pak
Review posted on: January 4, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
BigROB
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
BigROB says:

I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks

Animal Pak
Review posted on: December 24, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Alex
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Alex says:

This is a great product! It just makes you feel a lot healthier when you're taking it/ I work in a hospital and I normally used to get a little sick after being around sick people all day. Since I've been taking this I haven't been sick once.
This product just makes me feel great, and makes my immune system feel like an animal :D

Animal Pak
Review posted on: December 20, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jeff
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jeff says:

Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements

Animal Pak
Review posted on: December 20, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Walter
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Walter says:

I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims.

I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.