Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 Reviews

Healthy Gainer with Omega 3s, MCTs, and 71% Less Sugar!
14 Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 Reviews have been posted.
7.8 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
86% Recommended
More Information:

14 Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 Reviews

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: September 7, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Peter
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Peter says:

Flavor: Banana

Half way through my second 11 lbs tub in banana flavor and the results are really quite staggering. I'm tall, quite thin, and have found it seriously hard to put on weight in the past no matter how much I ate.

I started going to the gym 4 weeks ago in conjunction with taking Muscle Juice 2600 as directed with a solid diet and have put on a good 15 lbs in 4 weeks. My strength and muscle size have gone up noticeably, benching and dead lifting more weight already. So if you're a hard-gainer like me, I would strongly advise on giving this a go and enjoying the results!!

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: December 30, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Teresa M
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Average
Recommended?
Teresa M says:

Flavor: Chocolate

I just bought my first container yesterday. So far I love it. My goal is to just gain weight, I am 17 and I only weigh 95 pounds I have always been underweight.

But what I love about this so far is it gives you easy calories and protein and still doesn't fill you completely up so I can still eat.

I split the servings in half and take it twice a day because the scoops are soo huge and two scoops is hard to mix into 20 oz of milk I literally spend 15 minutes hand mixing.

The taste is HORRIBLE when mixed with water, it tastes like watered down, cold, hot chocolate with extra sugar. But with milk it's actually pretty good and a lot easier to take down. It doesn't bother my stomach at all no bubbly feeling.
But I will review again once I have been taking it long enough to see results.

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: November 20, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Ran
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Ran says:

Flavor: Vanilla

Great product ...

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: September 24, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jose
Goal:
Other
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jose says:

Flavor: Chocolate

This is the worst taste and it smells like paint you have to pitch your nose to drink this crap. I am so pissed ...The store recommended it since they were out of Mutant Mass. Mutant Mass is the best tasting and easy to work with your digestive system. This Muscle Juice should be renamed Muscle Poop. I dont recommend this to any one. For those who have please take warning...They are ling to you. Get Mutant Mass best product ....wish I should of waited till they got the stock in. Now I suffer with this crap. YUCK!!!!!!!!

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: August 19, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Eric
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Eric says:

Flavor: Chocolate

For me I would take the chocolate for taste any day. I use a blender with 1 cup of oats and a medium banana makes an awesome shake and about 1200 calories. I love the amount of protein in each serving. I actually won a bucket of this from my gym I liked it so much I purchased more have also tried vanilla. That has a good flavor also. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gainer that tastes good.

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: April 19, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
tafique
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Average
Recommended?
tafique says:

Flavor: Chocolate

how to muscle big

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: February 28, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
cody bruns
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
cody bruns says:

Flavor: Chocolate

this doesnt taste horrible but its nothing great either. the taste is bearable enough to want to drink it. you need a huge shaker to mix this thing properly bc of the large amount of powder per 4 scoop serving. overall this is a good gainer especially for the price. and nothing is cooler than getting protein from a bad ass bucket like the one that it comes in.

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: October 9, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jordan
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
Jordan says:

Flavor: Strawberry

Overall, this is the best value weight gainer I have been able to find. So far I've tried three flavors. The strawberry and cookies and creme tasted decent (a little sweet, but not terrible), but the banana is the most god awful thing I have ever tasted (and I usually love banana flavored protein) in my life and also leaves me feeling nauseous on occasion.

Mixing is a bit of a pain in the ass. I have to use a blender and still end up with some unblended chunks left over sometimes.

Muscle Juice has its flaws, but overall, it's good value for the price. Just make sure you stay the hell away from the banana!!

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: July 5, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
J
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
J says:

Flavor: Strawberry

TASTE: The first couple of days its SWEET AS HELL but you get used to it after about a week
MIX: Mixes fast/easy/quick
PRICE: Your an idiot if its "too expensive". I've seen it as low as $34 on other sites.

Gave me no stomach problems or bloated feeling. I would take 2 scoops morning, 2 scoops afternoon, 2 scoops night, usually mixed a scoop of Whey Isolate with each shake plus 3-4 regular meals. Went from 132 to 160 in about 3 months of crazy eating/working out started taking the shakes the last 2 months. I gained a lil bit of fat but it was REALLY worth it. I dropped a good 8lbs of fat after I stopped taking it.
Im planning on getting back on the bulking diet in a month and hope to gain 20 more lbs ;)

P.S:Chocolate Tastes Like SHIT!!! I;ll stick to strawberry

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: June 23, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Curtis
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Curtis says:

Flavor: Chocolate

Gained 20 lbs in the last 7 weeks of taking Muscle Juice. Taste good, works good, seeing results. Shake well, wait 10 seconds to soak, shake again, drink. I would recommend this to anyone trying to gain muscle mass.
Rule of thumb: If you eat a snack after you take your prescription medication, you prevent stomach pains. Same rule applies when drinking supplement drinks. The only thing that I could point out that is "bad" about this drink, is that you have to spend 15 more seconds mixing your drink. I love the results that I'm getting. I'm going to purchase again. Thanks for the deal. $43 for 11 lbs. =-D

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: June 15, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Nick
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Nick says:

Flavor: Chocolate

Bough this about a year ago and it was horrible. It wouldn't blend, and tasted like chalk. Plus it left me with horrible stomach pains. Wouldn't recommend to anybody

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: April 19, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Joshuah
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Joshuah says:

Flavor: Chocolate

For the price, taste, and results it's an awesome product.

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: March 23, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
eikichi84
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
eikichi84 says:

Flavor: Cookies N Cream

really good taste,.best for a price,.This product worked best for me when i got in a routine of taking it at the same time every day. 2 servings... split up into 4 shakes. One in the morning, one between breakfast and lunch, one between lunch and dinner, one post workout, and one before bed. You get used to it fast and since they are spread out you can eat your regular big meals and even have a snack with your gainer shake.

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Review posted on: January 26, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Michael
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
Michael says:

Flavor: Strawberry

This stuff is not bad at all for the price. The only bad thing is it doesn't mix well, you pretty much need a blender. The plus sides out weigh that one negative though. It is heavy on calories so you can use half a dose if you want or 3 scoops instead of 4. I am an ectomorph but I have been gaining weight (muscle) quite well. I am working out extremely hard too. I am about to recommend a client get some to help him gain some weight.