Pump Igniter Reviews

To Keep You Motivated, Energized, and Pumped For The Gym!*
17 Pump Igniter Reviews have been posted.
9.0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
94% Recommended
More Information:

17 Pump Igniter Reviews

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: April 16, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Matt
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Matt says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

This product is awesome just like all of the products from Top Secret. The taste was good and it mixes pretty well. I sometimes get a bloated feeling from taking preworkout supplements but i didnt with this one. I really have to say the pump was strong and I like that it has Astrave 2.0 in it as well. Really good focus and I would recommend this to everyone.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: February 19, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
david
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Average
Recommended?
david says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

First time I took the recommended amount before training. 8 gram. The material is very strong. I had a strong tingling throughout the body accompanied by a burning sensation. I I believe it because the BETA ALANIN. I recommend who uses the first few times to start at half the recommended amount. I'll use the next workout in just 4 grams no more. Material really strong. Have to get used to.
Training was fine no more. Maybe because it was hard strong material.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: December 24, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Sean
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
Sean says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

This is the best non-banned substance pre-workout I have ever used. I already love working out, but this product stacked with Astravar 2.0 gives you the drive to do work like none other. The pump you get is insane and you focus on the task at hand as well. Highly recommend this product!

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: December 22, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Leonard
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Leonard says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

fk'n amazing!
Felt like I was floating on water.
I've finally could leave the Jack crack alone. (Jack3D)

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: December 9, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Brandon Harwood
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Brandon Harwood says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

After a week of use I can't believe I've used anything else! Huge pump and great energy. Tastes great and starts working almost immediately. Best pre work on the market to date!!

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: November 29, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
dennis
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Average
Recommended?
dennis says:

Flavor: Red Raspberry

If you can get past the feeling of being on fire for about 2-4 minutes this product is great. Once the pain went away I was able to lift more than ever before and my focus was intense. One of the best workouts I had in a while.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: November 18, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
brent
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
brent says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

I must first say,i have tried many many different Preworkouts over the years and Pump Igniter is by far my all time favorite. From the moment that it starts to kick in, the Energy,Focus AND Pump are great!!And the best thing about this is that is last through out my whole workout,not the the start. If you are looking for the most complete Preworkout that is out there at at great price,i would highly recommend you try this product!

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: November 1, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Tony
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Tony says:

Flavor: Grape

When you've been training like I have for 13 years it's hard to run across a product that makes you step back take a second look. But that's exactly what happened with Pump Igniter. The energy, focus and power made me feel like I used to feel when I first began training. I couldn't believe it. I'm ready to try some other Top Secret products now, and take my game to the next level.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: October 31, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Stuart
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Stuart says:

Flavor: Grape

I got grape flavor and it had a very chemical taste to it. I first took 1 scoop and it did nothing. Then 2 scoops and it wasn't too bad. Then I mixed 2 scoops with 300ml for my next workout but didn't do one so I left it in the fridge for a couple of days and took it before my next workout.

That's when the problems started. My face just flushed bright red and had a burning sensation. This quickly moved to the rest of my body and became quite painful in areas of my body. So it looked and felt exactly like having sunburn. This lasted about 40 minutes then subsided. I've never reacted like that to any supplement. I don’t mind tingling but this was crazy.

I notified TSN of my experience and they said they were "not sure what effect sitting in the refrigerator would have on the product". Which kind of made me a bit worried about what testing is actually done and the knowledge of the effects of the ingredients. They suggested I go back to 1 scoop which wasn’t helpful as I went to 2 scoops because 1 didn't work.

I gave them the batch number of the product so hopefully they might do some more testing. I've thrown the product away.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: October 28, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
ciro visone
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
ciro visone says:

Flavor: Grape

I dont do too many reviews, because frankly, most products out there just copy each other and change the ingredient names. But this one I had to post. I got this last week, and immediately on my first workout, had an incredible amount of energy and a solid vascular, pump. And even better, it didnt crash on me halfway through my workout like some pre workouts do. Definitely recommend this. Top Secret is making a name for themselves. I'll def be trying out other products from them.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: October 26, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Mike
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Mike says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

Awesome pump works for me in about 10 minutes. I like this product especially since it doesn't have creatine in it. That way you can add your own and know how much grams are actually in it. All you need is 1 scoop!

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: October 18, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
patrick
Goal:
Increase Endurance
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
patrick says:

Flavor: Grape

Definitely feel the energy, even though the grape flavour was okay, I'm very satisfy with the product

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: September 27, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Tom
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Tom says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

I have tried several pre workout supplements. I would agree with the other reviews regarding the pump you get. It must have a lot of Niacin in it since my face not only tingles but gets red and very warm for several minutes almost to intense. I would agree that it is a quality product but I would not put ahead of Pump HD.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: September 19, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Elaine
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Elaine says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

Got my Pump Igniter as soon as it was available as I heard fantastic things and it DEFINITELY DELIVERED!! I got the Cherry Limeade since I like unique flavors and it tasted great. I also felt really energized and ready to workout shortly after consumption. And that says a lot considering I am just a few days out from competing. I use several products from Top Secret Nutrition and they have always delivered. Top Secret and TOP NOTCH all the way. Highly recommend Pump Igniter to anyone looking to amp up their workout.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: September 11, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Semperfi2010
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Semperfi2010 says:

Flavor: Red Raspberry

This is the BEST pre-workout i've ever taken!!!! Within ten mins you feel like the juggernaut and just want to tear up the gym! I went hard for an hour and a half and was still pumped. I never felt a crash tho, just came down nice and slow. Absolute must have.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: September 2, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Miranda
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Miranda says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

Used the new Pump Igniter pre-workout from Top Secret Nutrition and it was the greatest training session. lots of strength, energy and endurance to give me good strong reps throughout my workout and continued endurance for cardio after! LOVE it! A must try.

Pump Igniter
Review posted on: August 28, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Kris
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Kris says:

Flavor: Cherry Limeade

I have been waiting for this product to hit the shelves for months! Now that I have it and have had the chance to use it on several occasions, I am thrilled! Within minutes of taking this product, you get the Beta-alanine tingles. I noticed a huge amount of vascularity during my workouts and the energy is nice and smooth (enough to get me through a 1 hour + workout with no crash). I am currently dieting for a contest and I have also noticed that my strength is coming back during my workouts...TSN knocked this one out of the ballpark!