Horny Goat Weed Reviews

By: ProLab
A Powerful Blend Of Testosterone Boosting Ingredients!*
10 Horny Goat Weed Reviews have been posted.
9.8 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
No Ratings
Recommended?
100% Recommended
More Information:

10 Horny Goat Weed Reviews

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: January 28, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Altan Yilmaz
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Altan Yilmaz says:

This is good stuff, causes morning wood and random woods during the day, first week it made me some mood swings, and gave me suicidal feelings, but i started taking one in the morning, one at night, so far seems everything is normal.

This stuff works.

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: October 22, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Travis
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Travis says:

I just started using this product, so not sure on the long term affects or how well it will work, but I am hopeful. Also the Niacin Flush, yea that's no joke. Entire body had a slight rash and itchy as hell. Maybe combining NO with this isn't a good idea, hopefully that affect will subside quickly.

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: January 15, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Mike
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Mike says:

This is my second review, because I just ordered another 5 bottles of this stuff.
It's awesome, I use it for the testo boosting (boosting your sex drive is just a bonus), I find that when I am on it, I sleep better, and wake up in the morning jumping out of bed refreshed and geared to hit the gym. None of that lazing around in bed having to push myself to the gym. Plus a lot more energy throughout the whole day. I got some for my friends too.

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: November 29, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Ricardo
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Ricardo says:

Great Product Just ordered my 2nd Bottle.

I did not order Horny Goat Weed as a Sexual Enhancer Rather a Test Booster.
It did help Raise my Test Levels and Also increased my sexual desire.

I got Random hard on's, mushroom d*ck, and I lasted allot Longer.

High Recommend this product!!!

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: November 29, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Rick Ramirez
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Rick Ramirez says:

I did not take Horny Goat Weed as a Sexual Enhancer Rather a Test Booster, but it definitively has sexual side effects. Random Hardon's, Mushroom D*ck and makes you last longer.

I did not experience some of the side effects others described aggression problems or panic/anxiety.

I recommend this Product!

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: June 4, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Mike B
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Mike B says:

This stuff is THE BOMB!! It's awesome. I have more energy and power when I work out. And ya it makes you hella horny. But if you have aggression problems I would be careful as it does boost your "manly" feeling, which in turn can make some of us more aggressive.

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: May 1, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
John
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
John says:

Just started using but seems to work fairly well. Easy to take, but it really smells awful. I haven't tasted anything but the smell will knock you on your ass. This product also seems to cause some very vivid dreams, at least for me. Yohimbe which is one of the ingredients in this can cause some anxiety/jitters in some people. If you have a panic/anxiety disorder you're being treated for (ie: Agoraphobia, claustrophobia, etc) you may want to check with your doctor before using this. Side effects of Yohimbe can be extreme in some people and people being treated for anxiety related disorders should be cautious.

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: February 26, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Roscoe
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Roscoe says:

Great product gave me that 20 year old wood back

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: June 30, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
truth
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
truth says:

Got rid of my andro-cock.

Horny Goat Weed
Review posted on: February 12, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Big Guy
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Big Guy says:

Great test booster, and inexpensive! Works best when I cycle on and off 2 weeks at a time.