Lipo-6 Black Reviews

By: Nutrex
The Meanest, Strongest & Cruelest Fat Burner on this Planet!
9 Lipo-6 Black Reviews have been posted.
6.3 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
No Ratings
Recommended?
67% Recommended
More Information:

9 Lipo-6 Black Reviews

Lipo-6 Black
Review posted on: september 25, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Julian
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Julian says:

I just had it for a day. The effect kicks in almost immediately. Im feeling heat on my stomach, anxious, hungry most of the time and because of the heat on my stomach, Im feeling a little frustrated at times. Im a little worried because of the speed of effects that kicks in. The message written and side effects written is tremendously scary. You can google about the product side effects.

Therefore, Im curious if anyone has problem taking this product? After a period of time?

Lipo-6 Black
Review posted on: maj 25, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Kamal Thilakaratne
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Kamal Thilakaratne says:

Excellent

Lipo-6 Black
Review posted on: mars 24, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Johnny
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Johnny says:

This stuff I feel is dangerous. It gives you high anxiety and makes you nervous and the crash effect is terrible and you feel very weak and beat afterwards and this is just from one single pill!!!

It makes your heart race too and sometimes shaky.

Yes it will give you a boost of energy but when you crash like i said you really crash.

It can also make you feel a sense of paranoia.

I would stay FAR away from this this product unless you don't mind all those side effects.

My brother In-law is way heavier than me weighing at 200 pounds and he had the same experience and we both stop taking it after 3 days!

If you have a heart condition or anxiety or shaky hands or nervousness STAY FAR AWAY from this product as possible I felt at times my brain was going to pop or i would have a stroke.

I'm serious this product is scary!!!

Lipo-6 Black
Review posted on: juli 3, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Kate
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Kate says:

Feel the effects pretty quickly and seems and feel throughout the day. Don’t take it too close to sleep though or you will have issues going to sleep.

Lipo-6 Black
Review posted on: januari 31, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Abhu
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Abhu says:

I work out 5 or 6 days a week, but didn't find any weight loss. Very poor product as compered through Animal cuts & oxy elite pro..
waste of money!

Lipo-6 Black
Review posted on: maj 25, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Andrea
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Andrea says:

Hello everyone! My review is actually on Lipo 6 black, the formula for men although I am a female. I don't think that really matters. I first started taking it without changing my diet. My energy went up a lot and I stopped craving my daily coffee and sugar free redbulls (which makes lipo 6 actually save me money). After about a week I lost 3 pounds.

This weight loss with no diet change motivated me to see what I could loose if I actually ate clean foods. I started drinking 3-4 protein shakes a day (whey/casein blend), nothing fried, nothing from a vending machine basically and I also made sure to eat 3-5 times a day but in smaller quantities. I've also made an effort not to eat a few hours before bed. Doing this and taking lipo 6, I also started going on nightly sprints around my neighborhood where I walk a lot and randomly will run as fast as I can then continue walking for a half an hour or so about 3-5 times a week.

It's been a total of a month and I've lost 14.6 pounds. It is true that you have to use this pill as a way to help you develop different lifestyle habits that you can maintain for your life and not just a means to be lazy!

I can feel my running endurance increasing every time I go outside. Almost 15 pounds may not seem that great (although it is for a month) but I've gone from an 18 pant size to a 14. That's impressive! I will continue with this new way of treating myself.

Lipo-6 Black
Review posted on: april 24, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Pete Hildebrand
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Pete Hildebrand says:

This is by far the best thermogenic out there! It destroys your appatite.
It almost works too good. It's scarry!
It is a great vasco dialator as well. You feel your body temperature drop when on it.
I have tried Hydroxy Cut as well as OxyElite and both of those were a waste of money.
Lipo 6 is the way to go!
I can't recommend this enough!

Lipo-6 Black
Review posted on: januari 22, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
TimT
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
TimT says:

I have been taking Lipo-6 Black now for 3 weeks combined with a high protein low calorie diet. I have only been doing light exercise 2 times a week yet I have seen AMAZING results!!! 3 weeks = 18lbs GONE!!!

Lipo-6 Black
Review posted on: december 21, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
MikeGart
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
MikeGart says:

I work out 5 days a week, but didn't see any results..