Cell-Tech Reviews

Hardcore Creatine Formula Designed to Help Increase Mass!
8 Cell-Tech Reviews have been posted.
9.0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
100% Recommended
More Information:

8 Cell-Tech Reviews

Cell-Tech
Review posted on: October 9, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
youness elfaid
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
youness elfaid says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

googd protine

Cell-Tech
Review posted on: September 23, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
debra miller
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
debra miller says:

Flavor: Grape

I throw a scoop of this in with my aminos during my workout and sip on it. When im doing cardio in the morning and then working out in the evening it makes a huge difference in the amount of push i have during my workouts. Makes the aminos taste even better to.

Cell-Tech
Review posted on: April 7, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
CJ
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
CJ says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it

Cell-Tech
Review posted on: December 8, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
muhammad tayyab
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
muhammad tayyab says:

Flavor: Grape

An Example Of A Very Helpful Review:

I have used dozens of protein powders over the years and this is definitely one of my favorites! I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!

Cell-Tech
Review posted on: April 11, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
josh
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
josh says:

Flavor: Blue Raspberry

Great but taste is sooo bad

Cell-Tech
Review posted on: January 19, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jack
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jack says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.

Cell-Tech
Review posted on: January 18, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
darren clark
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Average
Recommended?
darren clark says:

Flavor: Orange

as far as a drink go's ive had a lot worse can leave a bit of an after taste but the results are great ive been using this for a couple of months now and i can see great inprovment get over the taste and youll be fine

Cell-Tech
Review posted on: December 21, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jeff
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Jeff says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)